Blakjak  vs USBS - Joystick (Remixes)Blakjak vs USBS - Joystick (Remixes) Max Lyazgin & SevenEver - I Do Want YouMax Lyazgin & SevenEver - I Do Want You Various - Rockzone 14Various - Rockzone 14 H.B. Barnum - Everybody Loves H. B.H.B. Barnum - Everybody Loves H. B. Perez Prado, Shorty Rogers - Voodoo Suite Plus Six All-Time GreatsPerez Prado, Shorty Rogers - Voodoo Suite Plus Six All-Time Greats Various - The Ultimate Blues CollectionVarious - The Ultimate Blues Collection Ramon Jacinto - Fine As Wine InstrumentalsRamon Jacinto - Fine As Wine Instrumentals Charlie McClendon And The Magnificents  - We're Gonna Hate Ourselves In The MorningCharlie McClendon And The Magnificents - We're Gonna Hate Ourselves In The Morning
» » Various - Lauschangriff Volume 014
Various - Lauschangriff Volume 014 mp3 flac download

Various - Lauschangriff Volume 014 mp3 flac download

Lauschangriff Volume 014
Punk, Hardcore, Hard Rock, Death Metal, Heavy Metal
MP3 archive size:
1591 mb
FLAC archive size:
1102 mb
Other formats:

Features Song Lyrics for Grave's Rock Hard Lauschangriff Volume 014 album. Grave - Rock Hard Lauschangriff Volume 014 Album Lyrics. Grave Lyrics provided by SongLyrics.

On this page you can not listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. All materials are provided for educational purposes.

Kontor: Top of the Clubs, Volume 14 - Студийный альбом от Various Artists. В альбом вошло 40 треков. Продолжительность альбома: 02:35:42. Kontor: Top of the Clubs, Volume 14. 4 марта 2002г.

Volume is the sixth studio album from British rock band Skindred. It was released on 30 October 2015. All tracks written by Skindred. on the CD+DVD combipack of the album, the track '3 Words' contains a hidden, yet untitled bonus track, which can be heard after a few minutes of silence. Benji Webbe – vocals, synths. Daniel Pugsley – bass. Mikey Demus – guitar, backing vocals.

Rock Hard: Lauschangriff (number: 16). Release group information. Artist: Various Artists. Type: Album + Compilation.

Lauschangriff, Berlin, Germany. As the last concert of BEBAWINIGI's spring tour Lauschangriff invites for an acoustic experience moving between various music genres and unconventional sound scapes. An introduction to the laboratory of the subterraneans.

A compilation album comprises tracks which are compiled from other recordings, usually previously released, but sometimes unreleased. When the tracks are by the same recording artist, the album may be referred to as a retrospective album. Compilation albums may employ traditional product bundling strategies.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Danko Jones Just A Beautiful Day
Written-By – A. Willard*, D. Jones*, J. Calabrese*
2 Rival Sons Keep On Swinging
Written-By – Jay Buchanan, Rival Sons
3 Grave Perimortem
Written-By – Ola Lindgren , Ronnie Bergerstal*, Tobias Cristiansson
4 Katatonia Dead Letters
Written-By – Anders Nyström, Jonas Renkse
5 Magnum Blood Red Laughter
Written-By – Tony Clarkin
6 The Graviators Häxagram
Written-By – Henrik Bergman, Johan Holm , Martin Fairbanks, Niklas Sjöberg
7 As I Lay Dying Cauterize
Written-By – J. Mancino*, J. Gilbert*, N. Hipa*, P. Sgrosso*, T. Lambesis*
8 Tantara Based On Evil
Written-By – Per Semb
9 Fozzy Sandpaper
Written-By – Chris Irvine , Rich Ward
10 Emerald F.T.M.
Written-By – Michael Vaucher
11 Betontod In Sekunden
Written-By – Frank Vohwinkel
12 Lacrimosa Feat. Mille (Kreator)* And S. Schwarzmann (Accept)* Revolution
Written-By – Thilo Wolf*

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – Optimal Media GmbH – AC84589


Given away free in a cardboard sleeve with German magazine "RockHard" Vol. 304 (Sept. 2012).

Information on backcover:
1. Copyright Control* Bad Taste/Soulfood
2. Hori/Pro* Earache/Soulfood
3. Element Music Publishing* Century Media/EMI
4. Vile Music (A Division Of Imasem Music Ltd.)* Peaceville/Edel
5. Maxwood Music Ltd.* Steamhammer/SPV
6. Iron Avantgarde Publishing* Napalm/Edel
7. Frickin' Thunfisch (ASCAP)* Metal Blade/Sony
8. Tono/NCB* Indie/Edel
9. Magic Arts Publishing* Century Media/EMI
10. Pure Steel/H'Art
11. Enorm Music GmbH & Co. KG* Better Than Hell/Edel
12. Hall Of Sermon Publishing* Hall Of Sermon/Sony

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: GEMA
  • Matrix / Runout: manufactured by optimal media GmbH AC84589-01
  • Mastering SID Code: ifpi L573
  • Mould SID Code (Variant 1): IFPI 9742
  • Mould SID Code (Variant 2): IFPI 9706