Saint Saviour - UnionSaint Saviour - Union Enrico Macias - Voyage D'Une MelodieEnrico Macias - Voyage D'Une Melodie Vivaldi, Claudio Scimone, I Solisti Veneti - Concerti Per MandoliniVivaldi, Claudio Scimone, I Solisti Veneti - Concerti Per Mandolini Kirka - ParhaatKirka - Parhaat .nyctalops. .nyctalops. Jaques Morelenbaum - O QuatrilhoJaques Morelenbaum - O Quatrilho Talc  - Terracotta TributariesTalc - Terracotta Tributaries Mechanism - Spirit In DecentMechanism - Spirit In Decent
» » UTU - Songs In Flesh-Minor
UTU  - Songs In Flesh-Minor mp3 flac download

UTU - Songs In Flesh-Minor mp3 flac download

Songs In Flesh-Minor
MP3 archive size:
1899 mb
FLAC archive size:
1510 mb
Other formats:

Songs in Flesh Minor by UTU, released 05 February 2013 1. Sailor 2. Catch 3. Calm Way 4. Hammer 5. Enough 6. Today 7. I Try 8. 2nd Handful 9. Won't Be Disguised. Compact Disc (CD) + Digital Album. Includes unlimited streaming of Songs in Flesh Minor via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

Three excerpts from UTU''s debut album release concert, performed December 15th 2012 at Tampereen Ylioppilasteatteri. fi All rights reserved. Show all UTU online videos.

Songs in A Minor is the debut studio album by American singer and songwriter Alicia Keys. It was released on June 5, 2001, by J Records. Keys began writing songs for the album in 1995 at age 14 and recording the album in 1998 for Columbia Records, but after they rejected it, she signed a recording contract with Clive Davis's Arista Records and eventually J. An accomplished, classically trained pianist, Keys wrote, arranged and produced the majority of the album herself.

Songs in A Minor is the debut studio album by American recording artist Alicia Keys  . She recorded an album in 1998 under the label, which they rejected. Her contract subsequently ended with Columbia after a dispute with the label, and Keys later signed with

Gospel Songs in E Minor. Progressive Black The Heretic. 队列表 Progressive Black The Heretic Gospel Songs in E Minor. Band Name The Heretic. Album Name Gospel Songs in E Minor.

Ursa Minor is an unreleased studio album by American alternative rock band Third Eye Blind. Initially conceived as the second part of a double album to their 2009 release Ursa Major, the album was delayed, and eventually shelved, due to legal issues between frontman Stephan Jenkins and then-guitarist of the band Tony Fredianelli


A1 Sailor 4:12
A2 Catch 4:48
A3 Calm Way 3:44
A4 Hammer 6:10
A5 Enough 3:49
B1 Today 4:50
B2 I Try 4:02
B3 2nd Handfull 5:47
B4 Won't Be Disguised 5:36

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): 104580E1/A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): 104580E2/A RATHER KNIFTY

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
UTUCD-2012-001 UTU Songs In Flesh-Minor ‎(CD, Album) Not On Label (UTU Self-released) UTUCD-2012-001 Finland 2012
UTULP-2012-001 UTU Songs In Flesh-Minor ‎(LP, Ltd) Not On Label (UTU Self-released) UTULP-2012-001 Finland 2013