Griffen  - Ashland ChroniclesGriffen - Ashland Chronicles Ghostlights - Forest Of LightsGhostlights - Forest Of Lights Buckdancer's Fancy Studio Band / Charlie Burns Studio Band - Buckdancing Music / Clogging MusicBuckdancer's Fancy Studio Band / Charlie Burns Studio Band - Buckdancing Music / Clogging Music Elastinen - Joka Päivä Koko PäiväElastinen - Joka Päivä Koko Päivä Gamma Ray - The Karaoke AlbumGamma Ray - The Karaoke Album Walsall Youth Jazz Orchestra - Times LieWalsall Youth Jazz Orchestra - Times Lie The Fullblast - Constructing FidelityThe Fullblast - Constructing Fidelity The Upsetters - Blackboard Jungle DubThe Upsetters - Blackboard Jungle Dub
» » Nami Tamaki - My Way / Sunrize
Nami Tamaki - My Way / Sunrize mp3 flac download

Nami Tamaki - My Way / Sunrize mp3 flac download

My Way / Sunrize
J-pop, Ballad
MP3 archive size:
1163 mb
FLAC archive size:
1441 mb
Other formats:

Band Name Nami Tamaki. Album Name My Way & Sunrize. Data de lançamento 2006. Estilo de MúsicaPop Rock. Membros têm este álbum0. 1. My Way. 2. Sunrize. 3. Prayer (Programless Beat Mix). 4. My Way (Instrumental). Other productions from Nami Tamaki.

Nami Tamaki : My Way & Sunrize. Pop Rock, Japan (2006 - Sony Music) Learn more. Pop Rock - Japan Learn more.

She made her debut at the age of 15 with the single " Believe" through Sony. Her last Sony release, the remix best of album TAMAKI NAMI REPRODUCT BEST, was simultaneously released with "GIVE ME UP", her first single on the new label. They were released on March 25th, 2009. In 2011, Nami announced that she transferred labels to the TEICHIKU ENTERTAINMENT, INC. sub-label Imperial Records.

Tamaki Nami Reproduct Best. Brightdown -Electrostatics Mix-. 9. Shining Star ☆Wasurenai Kara☆ -Galaxy Sympathy Mix-. 10. MY WAY -Original Mix-. 11. Reason -flash-forward mix-. Prayer -Programless Beat Mix-. MY WAY -Instrumental-.

This song is by Nami Tamaki and appears on the album Speciality (2006). らないSunrize 今 たどり着ける光胸に飛び越えてゆこう くもりなき空へ Flying away. コロの奥どこかでなら 受け止める言葉あるよつかみたい夢のカタチ触れて騒がしい街並捨てたら 居場所なんてどこでもいい乾いた瞳は冷めはしない. がる朝焼けのGoldは 待ちこがれた旅立ち 翼ひろげ. 覚めたのはよく似たSoul 抱き合える求めるもの逃がさない夢ならひとつだけ怖くないわけじゃないから まだ知らない明日に向き合う新しい世界は始まってく.

3. The release and track title 'My Way' are spelled as 'MY WAY' on the covers.

Sora takaku tsukihanate Omoi mo subete haratte Migite ni ageta te no hira Tsuyoku nigirishimete Kaze no you ni mai agare Fuan mo subete haratte Shinji tsudukete yukereba Mieteku kimi no michi Once again Once again hajime you Mou mayou koto wa nai yo. Arifureta genjitsu mo toki ni iro wo kae Me no mae ni mushoku tonari sobie tatsu. Hitotsu zutsu kaidan wo nobori agatte mo Ah tachi tsukusu haruka takai kabe. Since at that time Watashi no moeru hikari wa yume he to Takusan no kizuna atsumete dekita kokoro no tate.

Nami Tamaki - Hot Summer Day. Believe/Nami Tamaki (TV Anime "Mobile Suit Gundam SEED" OP). Transcription. In 2008, Nami's live events were in full motion. Nami's fourth album, Don't Stay, was released on April 23, 2008, containing songs from her singles "Brightdown", "Cross Season", and "Winter Ballades", as well as some new tracks. The album did not chart or sell as well as her previous albums. Coinciding with the release, Nami held a special live tour "Anniversary Live 5," which took place in Tokyo and Osaka  . Released: November 2, 2005. Released: March 24, 2006.


1 My Way
2 Sunrize
3 Prayer -Programless Beat Mix-
4 My Way (Instrumental)

Companies, etc.

  • Record Company – Sony Music Entertainment (Japan) Inc.


  • Artwork By [Art Director], Artwork By [Sleeve Design] – Shigeru Kasai
  • Executive Producer – Ryuzo Kosugi, Shunsuke Muramatsu
  • Other [A&r] – Madoka Yanagi
  • Photography – Yuu Kamimaki


The release and track title 'My Way' are spelled as 'MY WAY' on the covers. Due the Discogs submission rules this is changed to 'My Way' instead.