Laura Pallas - Emergency!Laura Pallas - Emergency! Gérard Manset - Inédits Et Nouveaux Mixages 1992Gérard Manset - Inédits Et Nouveaux Mixages 1992 Sidney Bechet - Sidney Bechet And The Blues Singers – Volume II - 1923-25 ClassicsSidney Bechet - Sidney Bechet And The Blues Singers – Volume II - 1923-25 Classics Manowar - manowarManowar - manowar Howlin' Wolf - Live And Cookin' At Alice's RevisitedHowlin' Wolf - Live And Cookin' At Alice's Revisited Gigliola Cinquetti - Napoli, Fortuna MiaGigliola Cinquetti - Napoli, Fortuna Mia Satira - El Mundo De Los SueñosSatira - El Mundo De Los Sueños Plasmec & RU 486 - Fly With MePlasmec & RU 486 - Fly With Me
» » Kult - Kult
Kult  - Kult mp3 flac download

Kult - Kult mp3 flac download

Alternative Rock
MP3 archive size:
1123 mb
FLAC archive size:
1573 mb
Other formats:

The Cult is the sixth studio album from English rock band, The Cult. It was released in October, 1994 on Beggars Banquet Records and it is also the band's last album on Sire Records in the USA. It is also commonly referred to as the "Black Sheep" record, due to the image of a Manx Loaghtan black sheep on the front cover

Дата релиза 13 Январь 1986. Музыкальный стильRock. Владельцы этого альбома1. Re-Issue in 1993 by . Records with 1 bonustrack.

Kult is a Polish rock band formed in 1982 in Warsaw, originally consisting of Kazik Staszewski (lead vocals, saxophone), Piotr Wieteska (bass guitar), Tadeusz Bagan (guitars) and Dariusz Gierszewski (drums). Kult's early works were strongly influenced by alternative, progressive and punk rock, as well as the British new wave, but the band gradually incorporated more diverse and innovative styles in their music.

OTEP, the band led by singer, poet, illustrator, author and activist Otep Shamaya, is about to unveil the most uncompromising, candid, all-inclusive and controversial assessment of the current residing political regime that it has ever released in the form of its eighth full-length album, titled "Kult 45". Drawing influences from politically charged recording artists of the past but allowing her artwork to remain fully and undeniably OTEP, Shamaya continues her nearly two-decade invasion of the senses on July 27 when "Kult 45" drops via Napalm Records

Electric is the third album by British rock band The Cult, released in 1987. It was the follow-up to their commercial breakthrough Love. The album equalled its predecessor's chart placing by peaking at number four in the UK but exceeded its chart residency, spending a total of 27 weeks on the chart (the most successful run for an album by The Cult). The album marked a deliberate stylistic change in the band's sound from gothic rock to more traditional hard rock.

KULT Records Presents: Kult Tunes ~ House Classics. Открывайте новую музыку каждый день. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Миллионы композиций бесплатно и в хорошем качестве. KULT Records Presents: Kult Tunes ~ House Classics. Исполнитель: Various artists.

Music By – Kult (2). Recorded By – Wojtek Przybylski. Saxophone – Paweł Szanajca. ie-Spokojnie 4,572795. pl/id,2795907,title,Spokojnie,index.

The Cult are a British rock band formed in 1983. Before settling on their current name in January 1984, the band performed under the name Death Cult, which was an evolution of the name of lead singer Ian Astbury's previous band Southern Death Cult

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Wspaniała Nowina 5:10
A2 Zabierz Mu Wszystko 2:55
A3 Krew Boga 2:40
A4 Mędrcy 5:05
A5 Religia Wielkiego Babilonu 3:45
B1 Posłuchaj To Do Ciebie 2:25
B2 1932-Berlin 3:00
B3 Konsument 2:45
B4 Odnawianie Restauracji 1:05
B5 Udana Transakcja 4:32
B6 O Ani 3:05
B7 Dom Wschodzącego Słońca
Written-By – Traditional

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – S.P. Records
  • Recorded At – Studio Radia Łódź


  • Artwork [Znak Graficzny] – Piotr Młodożeniec
  • Bass Guitar [Gitara Basowa] – Irek Wereński*
  • Guitar [Gitara], Keyboards [Klawisze] – Janusz Grudziński
  • Percussion [Perkusja] – Tadek Kisieliński*
  • Recorded By [Realizator Nagrania] – Wojtek Przybylski*
  • Tenor Saxophone [Tenor Sax.] – Paweł Szanajca
  • Vocals [Śpiew], Alto Saxophone [Alt. Sax.] – Kazik Staszewski


[B7] nagrane w studiu Radia "Łódź"
Producent: SP - Records

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
LPP-030 Kult Kult ‎(LP, Album) Polton LPP-030 Poland 1987
CD 009/93 Kult Kult ‎(CD, Album, RE, RM) S.P. Records CD 009/93 Poland 2007
LPP-030 Kult Kult ‎(LP, Album, M/Print) Polton LPP-030 Poland 1987
LPP-030 Kult Kult ‎(LP, Album) Polton LPP-030 Poland 1987
SPCD 009/93 Kult Kult ‎(CD, Album) S.P. Records SPCD 009/93 Poland 1993