Various - Turds On A Bum RideVarious - Turds On A Bum Ride Spank Rock - Sweet TalkSpank Rock - Sweet Talk Migori Seco Stars - Rosa Atieno/Jashon LichaMigori Seco Stars - Rosa Atieno/Jashon Licha Diatonis - Edge Of The DreamworldDiatonis - Edge Of The Dreamworld Project Remark & Dean DeCosta - Plug Research Split 10" Volume 4Project Remark & Dean DeCosta - Plug Research Split 10" Volume 4 Rachel's / Matmos - Full On NightRachel's / Matmos - Full On Night DJ Snake & AlunaGeorge - You Know You Like ItDJ Snake & AlunaGeorge - You Know You Like It Madonna - Joan Of ArcMadonna - Joan Of Arc
» » Various - Rockabilly Dynamite!
Various - Rockabilly Dynamite! mp3 flac download

Various - Rockabilly Dynamite! mp3 flac download

Rockabilly Dynamite!
Country, Rockabilly
MP3 archive size:
1783 mb
FLAC archive size:
1746 mb
Other formats:

Various ‎– Rockabilly Dynamite! Label: Warwick Records ‎– WW 5060. The correctly printed version with SONNY BURGESS is here Various - Rockabilly Dynamite!. On front cover: As advertised on . 25 EXPLOSIVE HITS 25 EXPLOSIVE ARTISTS.

Various Artists - The Man With The Iron Fists (2012). to : ON( ) OFF(1 ) Various Artists - The Man With The Iron Fists (2012) www0. php?fid 20571312 Beschreibung: 01. The Black Keys & RZA - The Baddest Man Alive 02. Ghostface Killah, . Artist Title Of Album: Late Night Sax After Dark Year Of Release: 1996 Label: Music Media Partnership Genre: Easy Listening, Instrumental, Sax Format: Mp3 Quality: CBR 320 kbit/s Total Time: 78 min Tracklist 01. Ain't No Sunshine - 03:23 02. Think Twice - 04:29 03.

Read about Dynamite from Various Artists & Various Artists's Rockabilly Number Ones! and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists. Rockabilly Number Ones! Various Artists & Various Artists. Don't want to see ads?

Double Dynamite is a compilation album by American singer and musician Elvis Presley. The album was released in December 1975, and compiles various tracks that had previously been released on nine budget-priced albums on the RCA Camden label. It was certified Gold and Platinum on 1/6/2004 by the RIAA. A 16-track CD version of the album was released in 1987 by Pair/RCA Special Products. The two songs omitted from the CD are "You'll Never Walk Alone" and "If You Think I Don't Need You".

Curtis Johnson - I Need You Baby to Love 01:30. Ricky Coyne - I Want You to Know 01:59. Scotty McKay - Rollin' Dynamite 01:48. Curtis Johnson - Lover Boy 00:58. The Javalans - Come Dance with Me 02:01. Western Starlighters - Rockin' Too Much 02:17. Curtis Johnson - Heading for the High School Hop 02:25. Jimmy Copeland - Jealous Hearted Me 02:24. Curtis Johnson - Let's Do a Little Rockin' 02:23.

Rockabilly Rarities, Vol. 1 plucks a big pile of rockabilly from scarce 45s that populated small-time record shops throughout the . during the '50s and '60s. While this is a lovingly put-together compilation of rockabilly recorded during the style's peak, it's definitely something for longtime devotees and not newcomers.

01: The Tin Cans – Tin Cats (3:20) 02: The Star Shooters – Before I’m Gone (2:4) 03: Blue Rockin’ – Made For (2:11) 04: Lawen Stark & The Slide Boppers – On The Run (3:2) 05: The Sluggin’ Roosters – The World Keeps On Turning Anyway (3:3) 06: Rockabilly Squad – Noch Immer (3:2) 07: Jack Herra & The Chicken Shakers – Sun Rockabilly

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Carl Perkins Blue Suede Shoes
Written-By – Perkins*
A2 Jerry Lee Lewis Whole Lotta Shakin' Going On
Written-By – Williams*, David*
A3 Roy Orbison Ooby Dooby
Written-By – Penner*, Moore*
A4 Buddy Knox Party Doll
Written-By – Knox*, Bowen*
A5 Charlie Rich Lonely Weekends
Written-By – Rich*
A6 Johnny Cash I Walk The Line
Written-By – Cash*
A7 Ral Donner Girl Of My Best Friend
Written-By – Ross*, Bobrick*
A8 Billy Lee Riley Flying Saucers Rock And Roll
Written-By – Scott*
A9 Tony Joe White Polk Salad Annie
Written-By – White*
A10 Warren Smith Red Cadillac And A Black Moustache
Written-By – May*, Thompson*
A11 Charlie Feathers Gone, Gone, Gone
Written-By – Perkins*
A12 Hank Mizell Jungle Rock
Written-By – Mizell*, Bobo*
B1 Bill Haley And The Comets* Shake, Rattle And Roll
Written-By – Calhoun*
B2 Kenny Rogers And The First Edition* Reuben James
Written-By – Alex Harvey
B3 Ronnie Hawkins Forty Days
Written-By – Berry*
B4 Jimmy Ellis Blue Moon Of Kentucky
Written-By – Monroe*
B5 Sonny Burgess We Wanna Boogie
Written-By – Burgess*
B6 Carl Mann Ubangi Stomp
Written-By – Underwood*
B7 Ray Harris Come On Little Mama
Written-By – Harris*, Cogswill*
B8 Billy Joe Royal Down In The Boondocks
Written-By – Joe South
B9 Sanford Clark The Fool
Written-By – Clark*
B10 Jimmy Clanton Go Jimmy Go
Written-By – Clanton*
B11 Jimmy Gilmer Sugar Shack
Written-By – Voss*, McCormack*
B12 Sleepy La Beef Good Rockin' Boogie
Written-By – R. Brown*
B13 Hank C. Burnette Spinning Rock Boogie
Written-By – Hogsberg/Sven Ake*

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Warwick Records
  • Copyright (c) – Warwick Records
  • Distributed By – Multiple Sound Distributors Ltd.
  • Published By – Carlin
  • Published By – Robert Mellin
  • Published By – Southern
  • Published By – Patricia
  • Published By – Knox
  • Published By – KPM
  • Published By – United Artists
  • Published By – Hi-Lo
  • Published By – Campbell Connelly
  • Published By – Jewel Music
  • Published By – Chappell
  • Published By – Lee Hazlewood Music
  • Published By – Copyright Control
  • Published By – Fort Knox Music
  • Published By – Sonet Productions


On front cover:
As Advertised On T.V.
25 explosive hits, 25 explosive artists.

℗ & © 1979 Warwick Records

Warwick Records distributed in the UK by Multiple Sound Distributors Ltd.
Made and printed in Great Britain.

A1 Carlin ℗ 1955
A2 Robert Mellin ℗ 1957
A3 and B4 Southern ℗ 1978
A4 Patricia ℗ 1957
A5 Knox/Carlin ℗ 1960
A6 Carlin ℗ 1956
A7 Carlin ℗ 1961
A8 and B5 Knox/Carlin ℗ 1978
A9 K.P.M. ℗ 1970
A10 United Artists ℗ 1978
A11 Hi Lo/Carlin ℗ 1978
A12 Carlin ℗ 1958
B1 Campbell Connelly
B2 United Artists ℗ 1969
B3 Jewel M ℗ 1959
B6 Carlin ℗ 1978
B7 Knox Carlin ℗ 1978
B8 Chappell ℗ 1978
B9 Lee Hazelwood M. ℗ 1979
B10 Cop. Con ℗ 1979
B11 Cop. Con ℗ 1976
B12 Sonet Productions ℗ 1976

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: MCPS/Chappell

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
WW 5060 Various Rockabilly Dynamite! ‎(LP, Comp) Warwick Records WW 5060 UK 1979
WW 5060 Various Rockabilly Dynamite! ‎(LP, Comp) Warwick Records WW 5060 UK Unknown
WW 5060 Various Rockabilly Dynamite! ‎(LP, Comp, M/Print) Warwick Records WW 5060 UK 1979
WW 5060 Various 25 Explosive Rock & Roll Hits ‎(LP, Comp) Warwick Records WW 5060 1979