Laura Pallas - Emergency!Laura Pallas - Emergency! Gérard Manset - Inédits Et Nouveaux Mixages 1992Gérard Manset - Inédits Et Nouveaux Mixages 1992 Sidney Bechet - Sidney Bechet And The Blues Singers – Volume II - 1923-25 ClassicsSidney Bechet - Sidney Bechet And The Blues Singers – Volume II - 1923-25 Classics Manowar - manowarManowar - manowar Howlin' Wolf - Live And Cookin' At Alice's RevisitedHowlin' Wolf - Live And Cookin' At Alice's Revisited Gigliola Cinquetti - Napoli, Fortuna MiaGigliola Cinquetti - Napoli, Fortuna Mia Satira - El Mundo De Los SueñosSatira - El Mundo De Los Sueños Plasmec & RU 486 - Fly With MePlasmec & RU 486 - Fly With Me
» » Bombardier - Violence
Bombardier - Violence mp3 flac download

Bombardier - Violence mp3 flac download

Breakbeat, Industrial, Gabber
MP3 archive size:
1524 mb
FLAC archive size:
1737 mb
Other formats:

Violence by Bombardier, released 01 May 1998 1. Violence VC-161. Released by Vinyl Communications. Bombardier's music impacts like sensory napalm - thickly distorted, explosive, warped, staticky. At his most intense, it sounds like the settling of debris following a nuclear storm. This is as smart as noisecore gets. His set never stops blowing up, never surrenders a shred of intensity. Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app. Purchasable with gift card.

Violence is the third album by the Washington, . based alternative metal band Nothingface. The album was released on September 5, 2000, via TVT Records. Early demos for the album were recorded in September 1999, including several songs which would end up being cut from the final track list

Stream Beach Violence by Bombardier from desktop or your mobile device. 3 years ago 3 years ago. Speedcore.

The song 'Prejudice' by Bombardier has a tempo of 131 beats per minute (BPM) on 'Violence'. Top Songs Bombardier.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Prejudice
2 Perpetual Darkness
3 Schizophrenea
4 Perpetual Darkness
5 Excorcism Threshold
6 Cocaine
7 Empty Chamber
8 Genocide
9 Expatriot
10 RS
11 Bleed
12 Exorcism
13 Machine
14 Syn
15 Heart Of Darkness
16 Atrophy
17 MF
Co-producer – T. Tebbe
18 DC
19 Chamber
20 Prejudice


  • Written-By, Producer, Mixed By – Jason Snell
  • by far my favorite full length by jason snell. its a dark and distorted trip through one mans tormented psyche: dense layers of grinding rythmic noise and pounding bass mesh with the hardest breakbeats known to man that only let up here and there to suffocate you with oppressivly dark atmospheres and the occassional drum n' bass track (machine) that never seems out of place in this extended nightmare. truly a release that lives up to its name. (and then some!)