Laura Pallas - Emergency!Laura Pallas - Emergency! Gérard Manset - Inédits Et Nouveaux Mixages 1992Gérard Manset - Inédits Et Nouveaux Mixages 1992 Sidney Bechet - Sidney Bechet And The Blues Singers – Volume II - 1923-25 ClassicsSidney Bechet - Sidney Bechet And The Blues Singers – Volume II - 1923-25 Classics Manowar - manowarManowar - manowar Howlin' Wolf - Live And Cookin' At Alice's RevisitedHowlin' Wolf - Live And Cookin' At Alice's Revisited Gigliola Cinquetti - Napoli, Fortuna MiaGigliola Cinquetti - Napoli, Fortuna Mia Satira - El Mundo De Los SueñosSatira - El Mundo De Los Sueños Plasmec & RU 486 - Fly With MePlasmec & RU 486 - Fly With Me
» » Various - Previews & Rarities
Various - Previews & Rarities mp3 flac download

Various - Previews & Rarities mp3 flac download

Previews & Rarities
Alternative Rock, IDM, Indie Rock, Ambient
MP3 archive size:
1991 mb
FLAC archive size:
1103 mb
Other formats:

B-Sides and Rarities is a compilation album by American dream pop band Beach House, released on June 30, 2017 through Sub Pop, Bella Union and Mistletone. The compilation contains B-sides and rare, unreleased cuts along with two new songs, "Chariot" and "Baseball Diamond". It also includes the band's cover of Queen's "Play the Game"

Radio & Recording Rarities, Volume 21. Various Artists. The Ultimate Bobby Darin. Radio & Recording Rarities, Volume 25. The Song Hits of World War I.

Rarities (typeset as on the artwork) is the fourth album, and first compilation, by the Minneapolis punk rock band The Soviettes. It is a selection of the group's lesser-known material, including their early EPs. It was released free on the internet and also in vinyl LP format. Hot Sauced and Peppered" – 2:34. Go Lambs Go!" – 1:58. Matt's Song (Split Version)" – 2:46.

Radio & Recording Rarities, Volume 17. Открывайте новую музыку каждый день. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Миллионы композиций бесплатно и в хорошем качестве. Radio & Recording Rarities, Volume 17. Исполнитель: Various artists.

The Beatles Rarities - 4 CD - New. Various rarities from around the world, mostly US and UK. A few interviews as well. The Beatles ‎– Rarities VG+, VG VINYL LP SHAL-12060 GATEFOLD COMP.

Take an album with track titles such as Heavy Machinery and Duet for Choir and Tunnel, packaged in a cheap sleeve and recorded in the 1960s or 1970s by an artist most of us have never heard of, and what do you get? If you are lucky, some of most inventive music of its time. Library music – aka stock or production music – was first recorded in the 1920s for cinemas to use as low-cost accompaniment to silent movies. The various strands of his work are collected on this compilation from the 1960s and 1970s, which is subtitled BBC Radiophonics, Electro Ads, Soundtracks, and Rare Home Recordings. Tracks range from idents for news programmes, through incidental music for the Dial M for Murder TV series, to the soundbed for a Brylcreem commercial.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Steve Kilbey Trilemma
Backing Vocals, Electric Guitar, Acoustic Guitar, Bass, Percussion – Mårten JanssonDrums, Percussion [Additional] – Darren RyanVocals, Organ – Steve Kilbey
2 Jack Frost Bad For You
Drums – Tim PowlesGuitar, Bass, Vocals – Steve KilbeyHarmonica [Blues Harp] – Russell KilbeyVocals, Guitar – GW McLennan*
3 Us We All Fall
Drums [Additional], Percussion [Additional] – Darren RyanPerformer [Music], Backing Vocals – JLK*Vocals – Margot Smith
4 JLK* We Need A New Leader
Drums, Percussion – Darren RyanVocals, Performer [Music] – JLK*
5 Snog Citizens
Drums, Percussion – Darren RyanMusic By, Backing Vocals – JLK*Vocals – David Thrussell
6 Isidore Transmigration
Bass – Cedric LeMoyneDrums – Gregory SlayGuitar, Keyboards – Jeffrey CainVocals – Steve Kilbey
7 John Kilbey & Russell Kilbey Ghost Train
Drums, Percussion – Darren RyanGuitar, Keyboards, Backing Vocals – John KilbeyVocals, Bass – Russell Kilbey
8 Curious (Yellow) Save Me
Percussion [Additional] – Darren RyanPerformer [Music] – Boris Goudonof*Vocals, Music By – Karin Jansson
9 Steve Kilbey Bossa
Backing Vocals, Guitar, Acoustic Guitar, Keyboards, Percussion – Mårten JanssonDrums, Percussion [Additional] – Darren RyanLead Vocals, Guitar, Keyboards, Bass – Steve Kilbey
10 Bhagavad Guitars Dion
Guitar – Jeremy ButterworthMelodica [Melodeon] – Boris Goudonof*Vocals – John Kilbey
11 SOMA The Winged Measurer
Performer [Design, Debate And Deployment] – David Thrussell, Pieter Bourke
12 Warp Factor 9 Time Gentlemen Time
Vocals, Bass – John KilbeyVocals, Keyboards, Programmed By – Boris Goudonof*, Russell KilbeyVocals, Percussion – Darren Ryan
13 Sex Industrie God Is Big Business
Guitar – Michael Harris Keyboards, Programmed By – David Thrussell, Russell KilbeyProgrammed By [Additional] – Dare Mason*Vocals – Sandy Chick
14 Steve Kilbey Aquanaut
Backing Vocals, Guitar, Acoustic Guitar, Bass, Percussion – Mårten JanssonDrums, Percussion [Additional] – Darren RyanVocals, Organ – Steve Kilbey
15 JLK* Travelling Karma
Drums, Percussion – Darren RyanVocals, Performer [Music] – JLK*Washboard – Anthony Shortte
16 Us No Cantact
Drums, Percussion – Darren RyanPerformer [Music] – John KilbeyVocals – Margot Smith
17 Jack Frost Persuasion
Drums, Percussion – Tim PowlesVocals – Sandy ChickVocals, Guitar, Bass, Keyboards – GW McLennan*, Steve Kilbey
18 Fake Back Of My Mind (Remix)
Performer [Music] – Boris Goudonof*, Steve KilbeyRemix – JLK*, Rob St. ClairVocals – Sandy Chick
19 The Twillies Tricka Tricka Boom Boom Song
Performer [Music] – JLK*Vocals – Elektra Jansson Kilbey, Miranda Jansson Kilbey
20 Jack Frost Jack's Dream
Performer [Music] – Steve KilbeyVocals – GW McLennan*

Companies, etc.

  • Mastered At – Studios 301
  • Made By – SSD


  • Cover, Design – John Kilbey, Nick Howlett
  • Design [Original Kh Logo] – Rohan Parker
  • Mastered By – Dave Macquarie*
  • Mixed By [Additional Final Mixing] – Ben Moore, Nick Mainsbridge
  • Mixed By, Recorded By – Dare Mason*, Boris Goudonof*, David Thrussell, John Kilbey, Mårten Jansson, Pieter Bourke, Rob St. Clair, Robin Danar, Russell Kilbey, Steve Kilbey, Tim Powles


Released in a digipak.
Includes and 8 page insert with artist info and credits

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 9 324690 004546
  • Matrix / Runout: * KH010 * #01 MADE by SSD.
  • Other (Mastering SID Code): IFPI L284
  • Other (Mould SID Code): IFPI 6LOO