Various - Lauschangriff Volume 014Various - Lauschangriff Volume 014 Convert - Nitebird (187 Mixes)Convert - Nitebird (187 Mixes) Mlehst - 180310Mlehst - 180310 Pete MacLeod Pete MacLeod Entre Vifs - The HarvestEntre Vifs - The Harvest Tranzy - ChillTranzy - Chill 桑原幸子 - 桑原幸子とあなた桑原幸子 - 桑原幸子とあなた Marisa Monte - VilarejoMarisa Monte - Vilarejo
» » Shona Laing - Shona
Shona Laing - Shona mp3 flac download

Shona Laing - Shona mp3 flac download

MP3 archive size:
1864 mb
FLAC archive size:
1107 mb
Other formats:

South is a 1987/1988 album by New Zealand musician Shona Laing and her most commercially successful release to date. It was released twice; in 1987 as a worldwide release, and again in 1988 in the United States. Laing reprised three of the tracks from her 1985 album Genre ("(Glad I'm) Not a Kennedy", "The Migrant and Refugee" and "Neat and Tidy") for the . release of South (only "Kennedy" was included on the international release).

Shona Laing (born 9 October 1955) is a New Zealand musician. She has had several hits in her native country, as well as a few minor international hits, most notably "(Glad I'm) Not a Kennedy" and "Soviet Snow". Laing contributed to Manfred Mann's Earth Band album Somewhere in Afrika and contributed music to, and appeared in, the 1985 action film Shaker Run. Currently she resides in New Zealand and occasionally plays live shows, enjoying a small but devoted fan base.

Shona Laing –Migrant and Refugee. Shona Laing –Not So Long Ago. 3:00. Shona Laing and The Sparrow Band –Duration. Shona Laing –You are the one. 6:43. Shona Laing –Soviet Snow. Shona Laing –(Glad I m) not a Kennedy. Shona Laing –Haunted. Shona Laing and The Sparrow Band –Soviet Snow. Shona Laing –This Moment Here. Shona Laing –Happy Song. Shona Laing and The Sparrow Band –Fact. Shona Laing –South (1987). Shona Laing and The Sparrow Band –Taihoa. Shona Laing –1905 (Album version).

Shona is a 1994 album by Shona Laing on TriStar. It reached No. 35 in the New Zealand album chart. The single "Kick Back" failed to chart. Billboard - Feb 25, 1995 - Page 47 TriStar - the label that released Kiwi singer/ songwriter Shona Laing's recent album, "Shona".

The Essential Shona Laing - Студийный альбом от Shona Laing. В альбом вошло 30 треков. Продолжительность альбома: 02:05:54. The Migrant And The Refugee. Across The Irish Sea. 04:57. The Man with the Wild Name. Walk Away (42nd Street). (Glad I'm) Not A Kennedy. Welcome To The Whirlywind.

Shona Laing (born c. 1955) is a New Zealand born musician. Laing also contributed to the Manfred Mann's Earth Band album Somewhere in Afrika and toured with them in Europe.

Style: pop. Album year: 2013. Shona Laing - Migrant and Refugee 03:57. Shona Laing - One in a Million 03:46. Shona Laing - Metropolitan Moon 05:04. Shona Laing - Neat and Tidy 03:57. Shona Laing - Cat Burglar 03:56. Shona Laing - Somebody Found You 04:02. Shona Laing - Sally Gap 04:06. Whispering Afraid - Shona Laing.


A1 Rome 4:25
A2 Kick Back 3:24
A3 Heat And Smoke 4:16
A4 The Man With The Wild Name 4:29
A5 Hard World 4:10
A6 Heartless Bones 3:50
B1 American Friends 4:47
B2 Cold Country 4:35
B3 It's True 4:02
B4 Decent Thing 5:26
B5 Hard And Fast 5:17
B6 Andrew Said 4:43
B7 Harmlessness 5:14

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – Sony Music Entertainment New Zealand Ltd.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 9 416333 679041

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
476790 2 Shona Laing Shona ‎(CD, Album) Epic 476790 2 New Zealand 1993
WK 66165 Shona Laing Shona ‎(CD, Album) TriStar Music WK 66165 US 1993
WT 66165 Shona Laing Shona ‎(Cass, Album) TriStar Music WT 66165 US 1993