Laura Pallas - Emergency!Laura Pallas - Emergency! Gérard Manset - Inédits Et Nouveaux Mixages 1992Gérard Manset - Inédits Et Nouveaux Mixages 1992 Sidney Bechet - Sidney Bechet And The Blues Singers – Volume II - 1923-25 ClassicsSidney Bechet - Sidney Bechet And The Blues Singers – Volume II - 1923-25 Classics Manowar - manowarManowar - manowar Howlin' Wolf - Live And Cookin' At Alice's RevisitedHowlin' Wolf - Live And Cookin' At Alice's Revisited Gigliola Cinquetti - Napoli, Fortuna MiaGigliola Cinquetti - Napoli, Fortuna Mia Satira - El Mundo De Los SueñosSatira - El Mundo De Los Sueños Plasmec & RU 486 - Fly With MePlasmec & RU 486 - Fly With Me
» » Chaos Destroy / Kamikaze Noise - Split CD
Chaos Destroy / Kamikaze Noise - Split CD mp3 flac download

Chaos Destroy / Kamikaze Noise - Split CD mp3 flac download

Chaos Destroy
Split CD
Noise, Punk
MP3 archive size:
1122 mb
FLAC archive size:
1199 mb
Other formats:

chaos uk - raw noise -split making a killing - split ww. onfrost13. Chaos UK - 1992 - Chaos UK & Raw Noise - Making a Killing LP (split).

Split CD. Musician: Chaos Destroy. Info: Label: SPHC ‎– 00 Type: CD Country: US Date of released: 2007 Category: Rock Style: Noise, Punk. Chaos Destroy - Split CD MP3 archive. 11693 downloads at 17 mb/s. Chaos Destroy - Split CD FLAC archive.

Dan Stark, Skruta, Epicrise - 3way split CD by destroy sounds records, released 13 June 2014 1. Dan Stark - Пока сердце не сделает свой последний удар 2. Dan Stark - Грязные животные 3. Dan Stark - Л. (я вас всех переживу) 4. Dan Stark - Завернутый в газету.

Tracklist ) 7 –Kamikaze Noise Untitled 8 –Kamikaze Noise Untitled 9 –Kamikaze Noise Untitled 10 –Kamikaze Noise Untitled 11 –Kamikaze Noise Untitled 12 –Kamikaze Noise.

A split album (or split) is a music album which includes tracks by two or more separate artists. There have been singles and EPs of the same variety, which are often called "split singles" and "split EPs" respectively. Split albums differ from "various artists" compilation albums in that they generally include several tracks of each artist, or few artists with one or two tracks each, instead of multiple artists with only one or two tracks each.

For in the land of Chaos Destroy, the sound track is Dust Noise and Gai and the milk and honey is cider and glue. Nope, you’re not gonna get this from all the new records with black and white photos of dudes in fetish masks around magickal alters they got from Party City. Who the fuck would want to go to a party like that? Nope, this record is purely illogical snot from a gang who were fed battery acid out their mommas titty.


1 Chaos Destroy Nuclear Noise
2 Chaos Destroy Nuclear Peace
3 Chaos Destroy Nuclear Destruction
4 Chaos Destroy Nuclear Bloodbath
5 Chaos Destroy Nuclear Doves Live No More
6 Chaos Destroy (...)
7 Kamikaze Noise Untitled
8 Kamikaze Noise Untitled
9 Kamikaze Noise Untitled
10 Kamikaze Noise Untitled
11 Kamikaze Noise Untitled
12 Kamikaze Noise Untitled


Only 50 copies were released.