Mlehst - 180310Mlehst - 180310 Pete MacLeod Pete MacLeod Entre Vifs - The HarvestEntre Vifs - The Harvest Tranzy - ChillTranzy - Chill 桑原幸子 - 桑原幸子とあなた桑原幸子 - 桑原幸子とあなた Marisa Monte - VilarejoMarisa Monte - Vilarejo Rockers Hi-Fi - What A Life!Rockers Hi-Fi - What A Life! The Gates Of Slumber - StormcrowThe Gates Of Slumber - Stormcrow
» » Powertrip - When We Cut We Bleed
Powertrip - When We Cut We Bleed mp3 flac download

Powertrip - When We Cut We Bleed mp3 flac download

When We Cut We Bleed
Hardcore, Speed Metal, Punk
MP3 archive size:
1367 mb
FLAC archive size:
1615 mb
Other formats:

When We Cut, We Bleed. Have a Nice Day. Jeff Dahl.

T-Shirt IV Album Cover Art Led Zeppelin T-Shirt. Classic Album Artwork! RUB2,176. Long Sleeve Icarus '75 US Tour Tie Dye Led Zeppelin Long Sleeve Shirt (Reissue).

Powertrip's profile including the latest music, albums, songs, music videos and more updates. When We Cut, We Bleed.

Powertrip (When We Cut,We Bleed) 06/20/00. When We Cut We Bleed. UPCs related to 614257002924.

Performer: Powertrip. Album: When Cut We Bleed. Powertrip - When Cut We Bleed MP3 version. 1879 downloads at 32 mb/s. Powertrip - When Cut We Bleed FLAC version. 2149 downloads at 31 mb/s. Download Powertrip - When Cut We Bleed FREE. When We Cut We Bleed ‎(Cass, Album, RE). PVC Records.

Label: PVC Records PVC 6918. Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue. Country: US. Released: 1987.

Artist: Deep Cut. Album: When We Bleed. When We Bleed: Best 2 songs. Deep Cut - Homewrecker 05:48. Deep Cut - Demons 05:56. Deep Cut: best 2 tracks. Deep Cut, Ringo Deathstarr - Your Town Sparkler, 2009 02:59. Deep Cut - Dead Inside Your Heart Disorientation, 2011 02:47.

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Demons 2:25
A2 Lab Animal 3:02
A3 Have A Nice Day 0:15
A4 Into My Eyes 2:58
A5 No Place 1:11
A6 Caught In The Act 4:07
B1 Powertrip 2:57
B2 Flight Of The B.B.'s 2:05
B3 Die 0:22
B4 Iron Horse 2:34
B5 Permanent Damage 0:31
B6 Living Like A Dog 2:58
B7 I've Got A Right
Written-By – Iggy Pop


  • Bass – John Duffy
  • Drums – John Bliss
  • Guitar – Mike Bailey
  • Photography – Robert Hill
  • Recorded By, Mixed By, Engineer – Glenn Feit
  • Vocals, Music By, Lyrics By – Jeff Dahl

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0 8431 76918 1

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
PR 100001 Powertrip When Cut We Bleed ‎(LP, Album) Public Records PR 100001 US 1983
MR 222 Powertrip When We Cut, We Bleed ‎(LP, Album, RE, 220) Munster Records MR 222 Spain Unknown
PVCC 6918 Powertrip When We Cut We Bleed ‎(Cass, Album, RE) PVC Records PVCC 6918 US 1987