Belushi  - It's My Life 2007Belushi - It's My Life 2007 Connie Francis - Who's Sorry NowConnie Francis - Who's Sorry Now Prince - Almost Black MixPrince - Almost Black Mix R.A.F. - Take Me HigherR.A.F. - Take Me Higher Various - Compilation 2003 Du Val D'OiseVarious - Compilation 2003 Du Val D'Oise Calyx & TeeBee - All Or NothingCalyx & TeeBee - All Or Nothing Carmen Villani - La VeritàCarmen Villani - La Verità Ludacris Featuring DMX - Get Back / Put Your MoneyLudacris Featuring DMX - Get Back / Put Your Money
» » The Freeze - Land Of The Lost
The Freeze - Land Of The Lost mp3 flac download

The Freeze - Land Of The Lost mp3 flac download

Land Of The Lost
Hardcore, Punk
MP3 archive size:
1259 mb
FLAC archive size:
1906 mb
Other formats:

Land of the Lost by The Freeze, released 01 January 1983 1. American Town 2. Gardener and the Maid 3. Food Lava 4. No Exposure 5. Days Of Desperation 6. Go Team Go 7. Nazi Fun 8. Won't Come Back Alive 9. So Long Ago 10. Duh Family 11. Sickly Sweet 12. The Megawaki Cult 13. Pig Hunt. Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Purchasable with gift card.

Land of the Lost is the fourth studio album by punk rock band Wipers, released by Restless/Enigma in 1986 on LP, CD and cassette. The record remains highly sought after and collectable. It was later reissued on CDR on frontman Greg Sage's own Zeno Records, and by German label Gift of Life in 1991. All songs written by Greg Sage. Just a Dream Away" - 3:16. Fair Weather Friends" - 3:16. Land of the Lost" - 4:48. Nothing Left to Lose" - 4:51.

The first Freeze album "Land Of The Lost" (1983), is one of the best melodic hardcore records ever made. Super fast, extremely loud, noisy and yet melodic and catchy. The drummer is incredible and the guitar work by Bill Close is tremendous. One person found this helpful.

The Freeze, now in their 41st year together, have recently released their first new album in 20 years. 12 new song's written by longtime core collaborators Bill Close and Clif Hanger, "Calling All Creatures" is already being favorably compared to such past classics as "Rabid Reaction" and "One False Move".

As the second season of Lost Notes was getting ready to launch, I was in Puerto Rico for my little brother's wedding. It just so happened to be the same weekend as our decade-long tradition of heading out to the desert for Cottochella. Music has always been an emotional pull for me, but this time, running around the island preparing for a wedding and visiting family in neighborhoods still without light, got me real deep in my feelings. Whether it was church, at an old timey luncheonette or under the wedding reception gazebo, there was always music.

The Freeze - American Town. album: Land Of The Lost. Palestine - Let's Go Up. Tom Faulkner - Fried Chicken Skin. album: Lost In The Land Of Texico. A. E. Housman, Alan Rowlands, John Ireland, John Mitchinson - The Land of Lost Content: II. Ladslove. album: John Ireland: The Songs. Produced by Dj Ill Media & Celsius 7, Psychokinetics - Land Ov The Lost (From "Rules of the Game" Compilation, 1998). album: Heaterz In The Attic '95-'98. Elucid, J DaVeY - Lalaland (feat. album: The Beauty In Distortion - The Land of the Lost

Title: Land of the Lost (2009). I think a 5 or 6 is quite reasonable, unless you love Will Ferrell. I tried, I really tried to watch the original Land of the Lost when it was on, but it was obviously for kids about 6-12 (boys and girls) that being fairly older than that (late teens to early 20's), I just couldn't get into it. I mean, a park ranger and his two kids? A poor man's Lost in Space.

Album Levi x Genshin. Land of the Lost Lyrics. Genshin, go back to hell I need to start pimping Done fucked with so many women I need to start pimping Start pimping, I need to start pimping Done fucked with so many women I need to start pimping Start, start pimping, I need to start pimping Done fucked with so many women I need to start pimping S-start. Land of the Lost" Track Info. Written By Chief Keef, Gucci Mane & RAMIREZ. Release Date July 7, 2015.

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 American Town
Music By – DeCradle*, Hanger*
A2 Gardener And The Maid 1:18
A3 Food Lava 2:30
A4 No Exposure
Lyrics By – Close*, Hanger*
A5 Days Of Desperation 1:27
A6 Go Team Go 1:47
B1 Nazi Fun 2:48
B2 Won't Come Back Alive 1:24
B3 So Long Ago 1:54
B4 Duh Family
Music By – DeCradle*, Hanger*
B5 Sickly Sweet 1:59
B6 The Megawaki Cult 1:53
B7 Pig Hunt
Lyrics By – Carey*Music By – Close*Music By, Lyrics By – Hanger*

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Baker Street Studios
  • Mastered At – Frankford/Wayne Mastering Labs
  • Pressed By – Hub-Servall Record Mfg. Corp.


  • Bass, Guitar – Ron Cormier
  • Drums – Lou Cataldo
  • Engineer – Rick Kolow
  • Guitar, Bass – Bill Close
  • Lyrics By – Clif Hanger* (tracks: A1 to A3, A5 to B6)
  • Mastered By – ¢*
  • Mixed By [Final Mix] – Clif Croce
  • Mixed By [Final Mix], Management – Doug Carey
  • Music By – Hanger* (tracks: A2 to B3, B5, B6), Cormier* (tracks: A2 to B3, B6)
  • Producer – The Freeze
  • Vocals – Clif Hanger*

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): MM‧021‧A F/W ¢ HuB
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): MM‧021‧B HuB

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
MM 021 The Freeze Land Of The Lost ‎(LP, Album) Modern Method Records MM 021 US 1983
TAANG!51 The Freeze Land Of The Lost ‎(CD, Album, RE) Taang! Records TAANG!51 US 1992
Schiz 36 The Freeze Land Of The Lost ‎(LP, Album, RE) Schizophrenic Records Schiz 36 Canada 2008
T-51 The Freeze Land Of The Lost ‎(Cass, Album, RE) Taang! Records T-51 US 1992
Schiz 36 The Freeze Land Of The Lost ‎(LP, Album, RE, Bla) Schizophrenic Records Schiz 36 Canada 2008