Laura Pallas - Emergency!Laura Pallas - Emergency! Gérard Manset - Inédits Et Nouveaux Mixages 1992Gérard Manset - Inédits Et Nouveaux Mixages 1992 Sidney Bechet - Sidney Bechet And The Blues Singers – Volume II - 1923-25 ClassicsSidney Bechet - Sidney Bechet And The Blues Singers – Volume II - 1923-25 Classics Manowar - manowarManowar - manowar Howlin' Wolf - Live And Cookin' At Alice's RevisitedHowlin' Wolf - Live And Cookin' At Alice's Revisited Gigliola Cinquetti - Napoli, Fortuna MiaGigliola Cinquetti - Napoli, Fortuna Mia Satira - El Mundo De Los SueñosSatira - El Mundo De Los Sueños Plasmec & RU 486 - Fly With MePlasmec & RU 486 - Fly With Me
» » Vader - Tibi Et Igni
Vader - Tibi Et Igni mp3 flac download

Vader - Tibi Et Igni mp3 flac download

Tibi Et Igni
Death Metal
MP3 archive size:
1301 mb
FLAC archive size:
1846 mb
Other formats:

Album Name Tibi Et Igni. Released date 30 May 2014. Labels Nuclear Blast. Recorded at Hertz Studio. Music StyleDeath Metal. Vader know what they’re about and that’s a good thing. The death metal outfit has always been able to release heavy and to the point albums without changing their sound too much over their career, and to some that’s not a good thing. Especially in a genre as clustered as death metal. And yet it works well enough for Vader, simply because they know what works best for the band. That being said, though, even when a Vader album isn’t incredibly amazing, it’s still worth a listen or two to pass your judgement, and that’s where Vader stands with their tenth studio album, Tibi Et Igni

Many of the tunes are built up around a main riff with a few leads and solos giving the necessary variation to avoid boredom and stagnation. Said solos are heavily thrash-inspired, (Slayer often pops up as the main influence), without becoming too creaky. Vader’s integrity remains intact on their newest album Tibi et Igni. After over 20 years of doing this shit, you’d think they would have lost some steam – but nope, they’re chugging along like a goddamned locomotive from Hell driven by a drunk, belligerent and pissed off Beelzebub with a can of Texas Driver in one hand and a machine gun at his side for any victims who may by chance get out.

Polish death metal veterans VADER will release their new album, "Tibi Et Igni" (a Latin phrase which translates to "For You And Fire"), on May 30 via Nuclear Blast. The follow-up to 2011's "Welcome To The Morbid Reich" was recorded at Hertz Studio in Bialystok, Poland with producers Wojtek and Slawek Wiesawski. The artwork was handled this time by a true legend of visuals, Joe Petagno (MOTÖRHEAD). VADER will release a special seven-inch single containing two tracks from "Tibi Et Igni". The vinyl and the digitally version will be released on April 18 via Nuclear Blast.

Tibi et Igni is the tenth studio album by Polish death metal band Vader. It was released on May 30, 2014, through Nuclear Blast Records. The album was recorded by the Wiesławski brothers at Hertz Studio in Poland. The album was preceded by the 7" EP Go to Hell, which was released on April 18, 2014. Tibi et Igni is the first album to feature British drummer James Stewart, who replaced Pawel "Paul" Jaroszewicz in 2011.

Sure, the album lacked variation with the usual tremolo picking and blast-beat-athons, but it also demonstrated a notable margin for expansion on the following album. Pleasingly, Tibi et Igni sees this come to pass. Firstly, it's worth noting that the material present on this release is probably the best in terms of minimum quality any Vader release has had in a long time; there are no bad tracks here, with the weakest ones like Where Angels Weep and Worms Of Eden still outclassing any of the material from Necropolis.


1 Go To Hell 4:37
2 Where Angels Weep 2:19
3 Armada On Fire 3:51
4 Triumph Of Death 3:46
5 Hexenkessel 5:29
6 Abandon All Hope 2:24
7 Worms Of Eden 3:35
8 The Eye Of The Abyss 6:45
9 Light Reaper 4:29
10 The End 4:55
Bonus Tracks
11 Necropolis 4:15
12 Des Satans Neue Kleider 4:44

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Nuclear Blast Records
  • Copyright (c) – Nuclear Blast Records
  • Mastered At – Hertz Studio
  • Mixed At – Hertz Studio
  • Recorded At – Hertz Studio
  • Glass Mastered At – Optical Experts Manufacturing – 2547578


  • Bass – Hal
  • Drums – James*
  • Guitar – Spider
  • Producer, Mixed By, Mastered By – Sławek Wiesławski, Wojtek Wiesławski*
  • Vocals, Guitar, Engineer [Assistant Engineer] – Peter*


also available as jewel case edition

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 7 2736132150 5
  • Matrix / Runout: 04/30/2014 03:56:24.PM #126458 3215-0 2547578 01
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LN08
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI JI05

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
NB 3215-0, 3215-0 Vader Tibi Et Igni ‎(CD, Album) Nuclear Blast, Nuclear Blast NB 3215-0, 3215-0 US 2014
MICP-11153 Vader Tibi Et Igni ‎(CD, Album) Avalon MICP-11153 Japan 2014
EMCD 0292 Vader Tibi Et Igni ‎(CD, Album) Evolution Music EMCD 0292 South Korea 2014
MTINB 0023-1 Vader Tibi Et Igni ‎(CD, Album) Nuclear Blast Brasil MTINB 0023-1 Brazil 2014
none Vader Tibi Et Igni ‎(CDr, Album, Promo) Nuclear Blast none US 2014