dialektik - Loop Quantum Gravitydialektik - Loop Quantum Gravity Screen Idols - PremiereScreen Idols - Premiere Jeff Thomas  - Put Your Love On MeJeff Thomas - Put Your Love On Me mixDr - Crabs don't wear coatsmixDr - Crabs don't wear coats The Shackelfords - Coastin'The Shackelfords - Coastin' Noise Nazi / Insomniac  - Split 2012Noise Nazi / Insomniac - Split 2012 นริส อารีย์ - ล่องแพแม่ปิงนริส อารีย์ - ล่องแพแม่ปิง Aube - Ukiyo & Wired Trap Live 1994 + 1995Aube - Ukiyo & Wired Trap Live 1994 + 1995
» » Millie Vernon - Over The Rainbow
Millie Vernon - Over The Rainbow mp3 flac download

Millie Vernon - Over The Rainbow mp3 flac download

Millie Vernon
Over The Rainbow
Swing, Easy Listening, Smooth Jazz, Contemporary Jazz
MP3 archive size:
1606 mb
FLAC archive size:
1232 mb
Other formats:

Over the Rainbow is the debut album of the child singer Connie Talbot, and was released 26 November 2007 by Rainbow Recording Company

Over the Rainbow (Rainbow album). Over the Rainbow (オーバー ザ レインボー) is the debut Japanese album of South Korean girl group Rainbow, and their first full album overall. It was released on March 28, 2012 in Japan under Universal Sigma. It was preceded by the singles "A", "Mach" and first original Japanese single "Gonna Gonna Go!".

Over The Rainbow (Only Music Version) (2001) Rainbow. Over the Rainbow Jeff Wahl. Over the Rainbow Gery Scott. Over the Rainbow Stéphane Barbery. Over The Rainbow Lara K. 3:13. Over The Rainbow The Trax. Somewhere over the Rainbow (Instrumental Version) The Ukulele Boys. Ten in the Bed (Roll Over). Over The Rainbow (Album Track 1968) The Neighb'rhood Children. Over The Rainbow (Piano Version) TRAX. Watching the Big Apple Turn Over (2012 Remaster) Carter The Unstoppable Sex Machine.

When the match was over, the ex and I despondently wondered onto the peer, but the chips had no flavour, and I have never ventured back. So imagine how thrilled I was when Jonathan Anderson (no less!) invited me to join him for dinner as he unveiled his latest capsule for easywear pro Uniqlo. The collection, all stripes, asymmetrical hems and bucket hats (a Frenglish girl’s dream come true), was way more woop worthy than any goal scoring could ever have been, fulfilling my lifetime theory that fashion is in fact to girls what football is for boys. The last time designers felt the compulsion to punch brand iconography all over their creations was way back in the 90s. My first ever luxury purchase immediately comes to mind: a hand-me-down bartered off an ex-boyfriend’s younger sister, that never left my side, and that I probably still have somewhere at home.

Boohwal : Over the Rainbow,álbum, crítica, lista de pistas, mp3, letras. Lista de Bandas Hard Rock Boohwal Over the Rainbow. adicionar as letras do álbum. adicionar uma crítica.

Somewhere over the rainbow Way up high And the dreams that you dreamed of Once in a lullaby Oh, somewhere over the rainbow Bluebirds fly And the dreams that you dreamed of Dreams really do come true ooh-oh-oh, oh-oh-oh

Somewhere over the rainbow Bluebirds fly And the dreams that you dreamed of Dreams really do come true. Someday I'll wish upon a star Wake up where the clouds are far Behind me Where trouble melts like lemon drops High above the chimney top That's where you'll find me. Somewhere over the rainbow Bluebirds fly And the dream that you dare to, Oh why, oh why can't I? Well I see trees of green and red roses too, I'll watch them bloom for me and you And I think to myself What a wonderful world


1 Over The Rainbow 6:08
2 Wrap Your Troubles In Dreams 2:55
3 It Never Entered My Mind 5:23
4 That Old Feeling 4:53
5 Street Of Dreams 5:05
6 The Song Is You 3:06
7 Sophisticated Lady 6:41
8 Get Out Of Town 3:14
9 Easy Living 6:46
10 Bye Bye Blackbird ~ That Old Black Magic 3:44

Companies, etc.

  • Record Company – CBS/Sony Records
  • Manufactured By – CBS/Sony Group Inc.


  • Advisor – Sheila Jordan
  • Art Direction, Design – Yasutaka Kato
  • Bass – Santi Wilson Debriano
  • Co-producer – Hiro Hozumi, Stephen Rosen
  • Drums – Freddie Waits
  • Engineer – David Baker
  • Executive-Producer – Hiro Kajiwara, Keiichi Nakamura
  • Lacquer Cut By – Mitsuharu Kobayashi
  • Liner Notes – Koji Yamaguchi
  • Mastered By – Mikio Takamatsu
  • Photography By – Atsushi Ito, Koh Hosokawa*, Masayuki Nakajima
  • Piano, Music Director – Kenny Barron
  • Tenor Saxophone – Seldon Powell (tracks: 1, 3, 4, 7, 9)
  • Vocals – Millie Vernon


Recorded SONY PCM 1630 Digital Two Track at Sound Ideas, NYC, November 4 & 5, 1986.
Originally released April 21st, 1987 on CBS Sony of Japan both as LP [28AP 3319] & CD[32DP 689], as one of the series of "Brand-New Standard Vocals from New York", title #9.
Reissue CD.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4 988009 539928

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
DQCP 1055 Millie Vernon Over The Rainbow ‎(CD, Album, Ltd, RE, Pap) Sony Records Int'l DQCP 1055 Japan Unknown