Various - Turds On A Bum RideVarious - Turds On A Bum Ride Spank Rock - Sweet TalkSpank Rock - Sweet Talk Migori Seco Stars - Rosa Atieno/Jashon LichaMigori Seco Stars - Rosa Atieno/Jashon Licha Diatonis - Edge Of The DreamworldDiatonis - Edge Of The Dreamworld Project Remark & Dean DeCosta - Plug Research Split 10" Volume 4Project Remark & Dean DeCosta - Plug Research Split 10" Volume 4 Rachel's / Matmos - Full On NightRachel's / Matmos - Full On Night DJ Snake & AlunaGeorge - You Know You Like ItDJ Snake & AlunaGeorge - You Know You Like It Madonna - Joan Of ArcMadonna - Joan Of Arc
» » Vanhelga - Längtan
Vanhelga - Längtan mp3 flac download

Vanhelga - Längtan mp3 flac download

Black Metal
MP3 archive size:
1421 mb
FLAC archive size:
1800 mb
Other formats:

Längtan by Vanhelga, released 28 April 2014 1. Svartsint ömhet 2. Där evigheten inväntar mig 3. Evig förändring 4. Med mina andetag 5. Joyless 6. Låt snön falla 7. Kärleksförklaring 8. Vansinnesvardag 9. Narkotisk uppgivenhet 10. Eternal night 11. Förbarma 12. Exploderande känslostorm Includes exclusive bonustrack. Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Purchasable with gift card.

Release date: April 28th, 2014. Recording information: Recorded in hell year of 2013. Produced by Vanhelga. Added by: Metantoine. Added on: 2014-03-17 18:05:12. Last modified on: 2017-01-24 22:33:19.

Released date 28 April 2014. Labels Art Of Propaganda. Music StyleBlack Metal. Members owning this album2.

Album (Studio full-length). Track listing (Songs).

Sweden's VANHELGA will release their sophomore full-length album, Längtan, in Europe on April 28th in CD format on the Art Of Propaganda label, and in vinyl format on Carnal Records on a date as yet to be confirmed. Taking longing and death as its theme, Längtan explores the idea that death is not an ending, but the beginning of a life free from all the strictures imposed on us by society, and that death should be something to be longed for, rather than feared. Artwork for Längtan is by the Spanish artist Juanjo Castellano.

extreme music, экстремальная музыка, metal, металл, grindcore, грайндкор, grind, brutal, брутал, black metal, блэк металл, doom metal, дум металл, death metal, дет метал, folk metal, pagan metal, heavy metal, хэви металл, gothic metal, готика, металл альбомы, free music, бесплатная музыка, свободный обмен музыкой, новинки, раритеты, new and rare music, music discussions, discographies, band history, дискографии, истории групп, обсуждение музыки.


A1 Svartsint Ömhet
A2 Där Evigheten Inväntar Mig
A3 Evig Förändring
A4 Med Mina Andetag
B1 Joyless
B2 Låt Snön Falla
B3 Kärleksförklaring
C1 Vansinnesvardag
C2 Narkotisk Uppgivenhet
C3 Eternal Night
D1 Förbarma
D2 Exploderande Känslostorm
D3 Black Spell Of Destruction (Burzum Cover) Bonus Track


  • Artwork By – Juanjo Castellano


2LP clear with blue & white splatter vinyl limited to 300 copies

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (scanned): 7320470188972

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
AOP 2014 Vanhelga Längtan ‎(CD, Album) Art Of Propaganda AOP 2014 Germany 2014
none Vanhelga Längtan ‎(12xFile, MP3, Album, 320) Art Of Propaganda none 2014
AOP 2014 Vanhelga Längtan ‎(CD, Album, Promo) Art Of Propaganda AOP 2014 Germany 2014