Laura Pallas - Emergency!Laura Pallas - Emergency! Gérard Manset - Inédits Et Nouveaux Mixages 1992Gérard Manset - Inédits Et Nouveaux Mixages 1992 Sidney Bechet - Sidney Bechet And The Blues Singers – Volume II - 1923-25 ClassicsSidney Bechet - Sidney Bechet And The Blues Singers – Volume II - 1923-25 Classics Manowar - manowarManowar - manowar Howlin' Wolf - Live And Cookin' At Alice's RevisitedHowlin' Wolf - Live And Cookin' At Alice's Revisited Gigliola Cinquetti - Napoli, Fortuna MiaGigliola Cinquetti - Napoli, Fortuna Mia Satira - El Mundo De Los SueñosSatira - El Mundo De Los Sueños Plasmec & RU 486 - Fly With MePlasmec & RU 486 - Fly With Me
» » Kashief Lindo - Trouble Free
Kashief Lindo - Trouble Free mp3 flac download

Kashief Lindo - Trouble Free mp3 flac download

Trouble Free
Reggae, Dancehall
MP3 archive size:
1486 mb
FLAC archive size:
1212 mb
Other formats:

Kashief Lindo ‎– Trouble Free. Label: Heavybeat Records ‎– HBRCD0007. Written-By – Willie Lindo. Written-By – Kashief Lindo, Willie Lindo.

Live It Up Massive, 03:52.

Cat: 752167000729 Released: 1 June, 2009 Genre: Roots/Lovers Rock. What is Album Only? Some artists and labels prefer certain tracks to be purchased as part of an entire release.

Kashief Lindo First Cut Is The Deepest. Kashief Lindo My Cherie Amour. Kashief Lindo Say So. 03:26. Kashief Lindo Never Had A Dream Come True. Kashief Lindo Paradise Jamdown. Kashief Lindo Killing Me Softly. Kashief Lindo Try My Love (VA - Hits After Hits 3, 2010). Kashief Lindo Never Can Say Good Bye. 03:50. kashief lindo no can do.

Soul & Inspiration. Keep on Keepin' On. Kashief Lindo. Love Knows The Way. Singles & EPs. Play. If I Were A Carpenter. Sweet, mellow Reggae melodies float over crisp production, evoking love and happy island vibes. Enhanced by his high, ecstatic voice, Lindo's music has a smooth, R&B feel to it.

17 tracks · 17 September 1997. Soul & Inspiration. Keep On Keepin On. Play album.

Kashief Lindo's first album entitled "Trouble Free" swept the charts in the United States, Europe and Japan. He has subsequently released six other albums, "Push For Your Goal" and album targeting young children, motivating them towards educational upliftment.


1 Live It Up Massive 3:54
2 Love On A Two Way Street 4:08
3 Hard Hard Times 3:44
4 Oh Lord Why Lord 3:54
5 First Cut 3:41
6 Newly Found Love 3:05
7 You Gotta Live 3:43
8 Baby Why 3:40
9 Many Rivers To Cross 3:24
10 Go Reggae Reggae 3:47
11 Trouble Free 4:07
12 Do You Love Me 3:53
13 Because I Love You 3:52
14 Another Reggae Party 4:04

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Heavy Beat Studio
  • Mixed At – Heavy Beat Studio
  • Licensed From – Heavy Beat Records
  • Manufactured By – Overheat Music, Inc.


  • Backing Vocals – Dobby Dobson, Hopeton Lindo, Jimmy Riley, Kashief Lindo, Michelle Gordon
  • Engineer – Bunny Tom Tom, Julio Ferrer
  • Musician – Computer Paul, Digital Pablo, Keith Stewart, Robbie Lyn, Sly Dunbar
  • Producer – Willie Lindo


CD has three extra tracks.
Includes obi

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
HB lp 0007 Kashief Lindo Trouble Free ‎(LP) Heavy Beat Records HB lp 0007 US 1993
HBRCD0007 Kashief Lindo Trouble Free ‎(CD, Album) Heavybeat Records HBRCD0007 US Unknown
OVE-0026 Kashief Lindo Trouble Free ‎(CD, Album, Promo) Overheat Records OVE-0026 Japan 1993