Bridge  - Don't Go, Please StayBridge - Don't Go, Please Stay Technological Terror Crew - Hardcore Mafia RevengeTechnological Terror Crew - Hardcore Mafia Revenge Prince And The Revolution - Girls & BoysPrince And The Revolution - Girls & Boys Dr. Alimantado - I Killed The BarberDr. Alimantado - I Killed The Barber Various - Connection Cassette Compilation #5Various - Connection Cassette Compilation #5 Sally Sellingová - Samotář / Prázdná UliceSally Sellingová - Samotář / Prázdná Ulice Justin Robinson And The Mary Annettes - Bones For TinderJustin Robinson And The Mary Annettes - Bones For Tinder Various - Velozes E FuriososVarious - Velozes E Furiosos
» » Fall Of Efrafa - Owsla
Fall Of Efrafa - Owsla mp3 flac download

Fall Of Efrafa - Owsla mp3 flac download

Punk, Hardcore, Post Rock
MP3 archive size:
1367 mb
FLAC archive size:
1960 mb
Other formats:

Fall of Efrafa were a British crust punk band formed in Brighton, England in 2005. They disbanded in 2009 after completing a trilogy of concept albums- Owsla (2006), Elil (2007), and Inlé (2009) - inspired by the mythology of the 1972 novel Watership Down

Listen free to Fall of Efrafa – Owsla (Pity the Weak, a soul to bear and more). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at Last. A new version of Last. Overview (current section).

Fall of Efrafa were an atmospheric crust band from Brighton, United Kingdom. Influenced by the novel Watership Down by Richard Adams, they created a trilogy of records collectively known as the Warren of Snares - Owsla, Elil and Inle. Fall Of Efrafa - Owsla (2006) Tracklist: 1 Intro 2 Pity The Weak 3 A Soul To Bare 4 Lament 5 Last But Not Least 6The Fall Of Efrafa.

Fall Of Efrafa : Owsla,álbum, crítica, lista de pistas, mp3, letras. Band Name Fall Of Efrafa. Data de lançamento 2006. Labels Fight For Your Mind. Estilo de MúsicaPost Hardcore. Membros têm este álbum6.

The story of the societies desperate attempt to overthrow and be rid of the Efrafa, Even when we have nothing left to live for, it is our instinct to survive. Even when we are scared and alone we can muster the energy to make the final charge. Throughout the album, the band show a great understanding of what they’re doing, and know where they went their songs to go. Every member of the band has tight playing, and the vocalist absolutely shreds his throat to pieces.

Fall Of Efrafa - Owsla (Full Album). Fall of Efrafa - Pity the Weak 6:19. Fall Of Efrafa - Last But Not Least 10:42. Fall of Efrafa by underthesilence.

Fall Of Efrafa is a band based around a reimagining of the mythological and political overtones in the book "watership down" by Richard Adams, focusing our efforts in forwarding atheist/animal rights ideologies

Includes double sided poster insert. Some copies came with an extra FIGHT FOR YOUR MIND records sticker inside. Cover and poster printed at Unipress, Belgium. Released in collaboration with: Behind The Scenes, Deskontento Records, Fight For Your Mind, Symphony Of Destruction. Recording information: Recorded, mixed and mastered May/June 2006 at Earth Terminal. Excerpts taken from "On Receiving News of the War" by Isaac Rosenberg, and "Watership Down" by Richard Adams.


A1 Pity The Weak
A2 A Soul To Bear
A3 Lament
B1 Last Bust Not Least
B2 The Fall Of Efrafa

Companies, etc.

  • Pressed By – Flight 13 Duplication – FLV-206.078
  • Recorded At – Earth Terminal Studios
  • Mixed At – Earth Terminal Studios
  • Mastered At – Earth Terminal Studios


  • Bass – Mikey*
  • Cello – Johnathan
  • Drums – George*
  • Guitar – Steve*
  • Guitar, Piano, Vocals – Neil*
  • Lacquer Cut By – BST*
  • Read By [Excerpts] – Babs
  • Recorded By, Mixed By, Mastered By, Producer – Peter Miles
  • Vocals, Lyrics By, Artwork By – Alex*
  • Written-By – Fall Of Efrafa


OWSLA is the first movement of a trilogy, collectively known as "The Warren Of Snares"; OWSLA, ELIL and INLÉ.

Recorded, mixed and mastered May/June 2006 at Earth Terminal.
Excerpts taken from "On Receiving News Of The War" by Isaac Rosenberg, and "Watership Down" by Richard Adams.

Comes in heavy weight cover with a poster and a big lyrics sheet.
5th pressing. 450 copies on brown 180 gram Vinyl. The pressing was 518 copies, but 68 had damaged covers and those 68 LPs got in January 2015 silk screened covers for it.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A, hand-etched): FLV-206.078 A BST
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B, hand-etched): FLV-206.078 B-1 BST

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
none, BTS#15, AA40, SOD#01, DKR-027 Fall Of Efrafa Owsla ‎(LP, Album) Fight For Your Mind, Behind The Scenes, Alerta Antifascista, Symphony Of Destruction, Deskontento Records none, BTS#15, AA40, SOD#01, DKR-027 France 2006
HAL 04, FZM 029, none Fall Of Efrafa Owsla ‎(CD) Halo Of Flies, Folklore De La Zone Mondiale, Fight For Your Mind, Deskontento Records HAL 04, FZM 029, none US 2007
none Fall Of Efrafa Owsla ‎(CDr, Album, Ltd) Not On Label (Fall Of Efrafa Self-Released) none UK 2006
none Fall Of Efrafa Owsla ‎(Cass, S/Sided, Album, RE, Unofficial) Not On Label none France 2016
SD018CD Fall Of Efrafa Owsla ‎(CD, Album, Ltd, RE) Sound Devastation Records SD018CD UK 2008