Billy Vaughn And His Orchestra - Everybody's Twisting Down In Mexico / Melody In The NightBilly Vaughn And His Orchestra - Everybody's Twisting Down In Mexico / Melody In The Night Henry Mancini - The Blues And The BeatHenry Mancini - The Blues And The Beat Traum'er Leben - UrsprungTraum'er Leben - Ursprung Various - Brutal Vision Vol. 1Various - Brutal Vision Vol. 1 The Quails - My Love / Never Felt Like This BeforeThe Quails - My Love / Never Felt Like This Before Yazzo - AquanautYazzo - Aquanaut Bernard Herrmann - Obsession (The Original Soundtrack Recording)Bernard Herrmann - Obsession (The Original Soundtrack Recording) Nits - angstNits - angst
» » Zarama - Gaua Apurtu Arte
Zarama - Gaua Apurtu Arte mp3 flac download

Zarama - Gaua Apurtu Arte mp3 flac download

Gaua Apurtu Arte
Punk, Pop Punk
MP3 archive size:
1799 mb
FLAC archive size:
1994 mb
Other formats:

This album has an average beat per minute of 128 BPM (slowest/fastest tempos: 104/200 BPM). See its BPM profile at the bottom of the page. Tracklist Gaua apurtu arte. BPM Profile Gaua apurtu arte. Album starts at 116BPM, ends at BPM (-116), with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing). Recent albums by Zarama.

Gaua Apurtu Arte is a English album released on Sep 2002. Gaua Apurtu Arte Album has 13 songs sung by Zarama. Listen to all songs in high quality & download Gaua Apurtu Arte songs on Gaana. attr("src", $('. de tp. d t img img').

The Party is the eponymous debut album by the band of the same name. It was the first full-length release on Hollywood Records, which was released August 1990. The Party worked with the industry's top writers and producers at the time, such as Stephen Bray, Jellybean Benitez, Andre Cymone, and Deborah Gibson. That's Why (Stephen Bray, Linda Mallah) - 4:43 - Albert. Coulda, Shoulda, Woulda (Michael Price, Terry Lupton, Mark Holden) - 4:02 - Deedee. I Found Love (Anne Preven) - 3:33 - Tiffini & Damon.

Start the Party is the fourth and final studio album by Welsh post-hardcore band The Blackout. It was released in January 2013 under Cooking Vinyl Records. Matthew Pritchard of Dirty Sanchez fame appears on the album cover. In August, the group performed at the Reading and Leeds Festivals, before headlining the Merthyr Rock festival. On 17 September, Start the Party was announced for release in January


1 Kaixo
2 Bidea Eratzen
3 Mertzenariak
4 Nahaste Borraste
5 Latsegi Da
6 Norbait
7 Oianone
8 Zilarrezko Oinak
9 Txunta Ta Txunta
10 Euzkadi Fizzioa (Izorra Hadi)
11 Biharamona
12 Ezkerralde
13 Agur Ben Hur


  • Vocals – Roberto Moso

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
PL-26 Zarama Gaua Apurtu Arte ‎(LP) Discos Suicidas PL-26 Spain 1985
PL-27 Zarama Gaua Apurtu Arte ‎(Cass, Album) Discos Suicidas PL-27 Spain 1985