Laura Pallas - Emergency!Laura Pallas - Emergency! Gérard Manset - Inédits Et Nouveaux Mixages 1992Gérard Manset - Inédits Et Nouveaux Mixages 1992 Sidney Bechet - Sidney Bechet And The Blues Singers – Volume II - 1923-25 ClassicsSidney Bechet - Sidney Bechet And The Blues Singers – Volume II - 1923-25 Classics Manowar - manowarManowar - manowar Howlin' Wolf - Live And Cookin' At Alice's RevisitedHowlin' Wolf - Live And Cookin' At Alice's Revisited Gigliola Cinquetti - Napoli, Fortuna MiaGigliola Cinquetti - Napoli, Fortuna Mia Satira - El Mundo De Los SueñosSatira - El Mundo De Los Sueños Plasmec & RU 486 - Fly With MePlasmec & RU 486 - Fly With Me
» » Crushed Beaks - Scatter
Crushed Beaks - Scatter mp3 flac download

Crushed Beaks - Scatter mp3 flac download

Crushed Beaks
Indie Pop
MP3 archive size:
1866 mb
FLAC archive size:
1120 mb
Other formats:

HI EVERYONE! To celebrate (nearly) finishing the recording of our new album, we're playing an intimate show on 11 May at Paper Dress Vintage in Hackney.

Complete your Crushed Beaks collection. Scatter ‎(LP + CD, Album). MTLDALP01, mtldacd01. Scatter ‎(CD, Album, Ltd).

Debut album 'Scatter' is out today (February 9th) and it's a beautiful achievement. Retaining that whirlwind live energy but adding an extra sense of dynamic, Crushed Beaks have managed to mature without losing that youthful zest. Alex and I had spent months deciding on the songs, reworking demos and getting them really tight.

While Crushed Beaks' mix of brash and dreamy sounds is promising, it often seems like they're still figuring out how to make it work. The Line of Best Fit. Feb 9, 2015. 70. The intensity may curtail towards the end, but the band more than make up for it with an album that has a core of bulldozer guitar lines and assaulting drums, all of which carry with them the promise of the best house party you’ve ever been to.


1 April
2 Overgrown
3 Replica
4 Rising Sign
5 Choices
6 Feelers
7 History
8 Grim
9 Memory Loss
10 Litmus

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Octopus Music Factory
  • Recorded At – Lightship95 – (tracks: B1)
  • Mastered At – Electric Mastering
  • Licensed To – Moshi Moshi Records
  • Published By – Crushed Beaks
  • Copyright (c) – Crushed Beaks


  • Artwork By – Oslo-Oslo
  • Drums – Alex Morris
  • Guitar, Vocals, Bass, Keyboards – Matthew Poile
  • Images By – Claire Poulter
  • Mastered By – Guy Davie
  • Mixed By – Pete Hutchings
  • Producer – Crushed Beaks, Pete Hutchings
  • Recorded By – Rory Attwell (tracks: B1)
  • Written By – Crushed Beaks


promo CDr in plastic wallet with insert.

Thanks to Fabio Frizzi, Fabrizio Frizzi, Alessandro Errichetti, Paola Penzola and Feedy Frizzi.
Dedicated to John Poile.

(p) Crushed Beaks licensed to Moshi Moshi Records 2014 © Crushed Beaks

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
MTLDALP01, mtldacd01 Crushed Beaks Scatter ‎(LP + CD, Album) Matilda MTLDALP01, mtldacd01 UK 2015
mtldacd01 Crushed Beaks Scatter ‎(CD, Album, Ltd) Matilda mtldacd01 UK 2015