Laura Pallas - Emergency!Laura Pallas - Emergency! Gérard Manset - Inédits Et Nouveaux Mixages 1992Gérard Manset - Inédits Et Nouveaux Mixages 1992 Sidney Bechet - Sidney Bechet And The Blues Singers – Volume II - 1923-25 ClassicsSidney Bechet - Sidney Bechet And The Blues Singers – Volume II - 1923-25 Classics Manowar - manowarManowar - manowar Howlin' Wolf - Live And Cookin' At Alice's RevisitedHowlin' Wolf - Live And Cookin' At Alice's Revisited Gigliola Cinquetti - Napoli, Fortuna MiaGigliola Cinquetti - Napoli, Fortuna Mia Satira - El Mundo De Los SueñosSatira - El Mundo De Los Sueños Plasmec & RU 486 - Fly With MePlasmec & RU 486 - Fly With Me
» » Ripping Flesh - Episodes Of Chaotic Extinction
Ripping Flesh  - Episodes Of Chaotic Extinction mp3 flac download

Ripping Flesh - Episodes Of Chaotic Extinction mp3 flac download

Ripping Flesh
Episodes Of Chaotic Extinction
Death Metal
MP3 archive size:
1572 mb
FLAC archive size:
1909 mb
Other formats:

Band: Ripping Flesh Album: Episodes of Chaotic Extinction Type: Full-length Released: April 24, 2015 Genre: Technical Brutal Death Metal Country: Colombia (Bogotá, . Cundinamarca) Quality: mp3 320 kbps Label: Coyote Records. Tracklist: 1. Obliteration of Truth - 03:38 2. Demonic Incantation - 03:28 3. Entrapment from Beyond - 03:28 4. The Arrival of Chaos - 02:48 5. Endless Decay - 03:47 6. Summoning the Ancient Darkness - 03:27 7. Heresy of the Condemned - 04:42 8. Unearthly Abhorrence of Deceit - 02:35 9. Apocalyptic Vortex of Entropy - 04:21.

Episodes of Chaotic Extinction (2015) by Ripping Flesh. Labels: Coyote Records. Genres: Technical Death Metal, Brutal Death Metal Members: Jhonattan Tovar, Oscar Tovar, Andrés Rodriguez, Camilo Duque.

extreme music, экстремальная музыка, metal, металл, grindcore, грайндкор, grind, brutal, брутал, black metal, блэк металл, doom metal, дум металл, death metal, дет метал, folk metal, pagan metal, heavy metal, хэви металл, gothic metal, готика, металл альбомы, free music, бесплатная музыка, свободный обмен музыкой, новинки, раритеты, new and rare music, music discussions, discographies, band history, дискографии, истории групп, обсуждение музыки.

Артист: Ripping Flesh Альбом: Episodes Of Chaotic Extinction Год: 2015 Стиль: Technical/Brutal Death Metal Страна: Colombia Формат: mp3bps Размер: 76MB. Firespawn - Shadow Realms (2015) Death Metal. Артист: Firespawn Альбом: Shadow Realms Год: 2015 Стиль: Death Metal Страна: Sweden Формат: mp3bps Размер: 96,9MB.

Episodes of Chaotic Extinction. Release date: April 27th, 2015. Catalog ID: COY 154-15. Added on: 2016-05-04 13:23:34.

from Episodes Of Chaotic Extinction by RIPPING FLESH. RIPPING FLESH Episodes Of Chaotic Extinction CD. Compact Disc (CD). Includes unlimited streaming of Episodes Of Chaotic Extinction via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. ships out within 2 days. supported by 7 fans who also own Episodes Of Chaotic Extinction. Me first listening SBDM Sci-fi and Atmospheric. Echoes of Depravity by Parasitic Ejaculation. supported by 6 fans who also own Episodes Of Chaotic Extinction. Such a satisfying album to listen to, the slams are great, and I love the way the bass stands out. ExecutiveExecuter. Time to Panic by Nervous Impulse.

Download Now from Novafile. Ripping Flesh – Episodes Of Chaotic Extinction (2015). Ambient, Downtempo, Chill Out, Lo-fi, Lounge, New Age, Celtic, Easy Listening (9,691). Classical Music, Instrumental, Christian, Gospel (2,128).


1 Obliteration Of Truth 3:37
2 Demonic Incantation 3:28
3 Entrapment From Beyond 3:27
4 The Arrival Of Chaos 2:47
5 Endless Decay 3:47
6 Summoning The Ancient Darkness 3:26
7 Heresy Of The Condemned 4:42
8 Unearthly Abhorrence Of Deceit 2:35
9 Apocalyptic Vortex Of Entropy 4:20

Companies, etc.

  • Pressed By – Markon
  • Pressed By – ООО "Маркон"
  • Designed At – Sketch The Soul
  • Recorded At – Cinetik Studio


  • Artwork [Cover Art], Layout [Layouts] – Tony Koehl
  • Artwork [Logo] – Richmontenegro*, Ripping Flesh
  • Bass – Jhonattan Tovar
  • Drums – Oscar Tovar
  • Guitar – Andres Rodriguez
  • Lyrics By – Camilo Duque
  • Music By – Ripping Flesh
  • Photography By [Photos] – Loly Bonilla
  • Recorded By [All Vocals] – Camilo Duque
  • Recorded By [Drums] – Oscar Tovar
  • Recorded By [Guitars And Basses] – Andres Rodriguez
  • Vocals – Camilo Duque
  • Written-By [Intro Interlude And Outro] – Camilo Duque, Sokar*


Guitars and Basses recorded at Cinetik Studio
Drums recorded at Cinetik Studio
All Vocals recorded at Cinetik Studio
Cover art and layouts at

from cd:
All Rights Resereved. Unauthorized Duplication Is A Violation of Applicable Laws © 2014

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: COY 154-15 - RIPPING FLESH Episodes Of Chaotic Extinction CD
  • Matrix / Runout (Mould Text): ООО "Маркон" Лицензия МПТР России ВАФ №77-103