Pickettywitch - That Same Old FeelingPickettywitch - That Same Old Feeling Ubar Tmar - Kuru Kuru SRUDNUbar Tmar - Kuru Kuru SRUDN Johann Christoph Friedrich Bach, Johann Christian Bach, Carl Philipp Emanuel Bach, Wilhelm Friedemann Bach, Mainzer Kammerorchester, Günter Kehr - Bach-SöhneJohann Christoph Friedrich Bach, Johann Christian Bach, Carl Philipp Emanuel Bach, Wilhelm Friedemann Bach, Mainzer Kammerorchester, Günter Kehr - Bach-Söhne Wanda Walden, Narada Michael Walden - Searchin' For LoveWanda Walden, Narada Michael Walden - Searchin' For Love Various - We Are All In The Gutter, But Some Of Us Are Looking At The Stars.Various - We Are All In The Gutter, But Some Of Us Are Looking At The Stars. Bridge  - Don't Go, Please StayBridge - Don't Go, Please Stay Technological Terror Crew - Hardcore Mafia RevengeTechnological Terror Crew - Hardcore Mafia Revenge Prince And The Revolution - Girls & BoysPrince And The Revolution - Girls & Boys
» » RPWL - A New Dawn
RPWL - A New Dawn mp3 flac download

RPWL - A New Dawn mp3 flac download

A New Dawn
Prog Rock, Symphonic Rock
MP3 archive size:
1903 mb
FLAC archive size:
1115 mb
Other formats:

The movie A New Dawn will be release on 14. July 2017 via Gentle Art Of Music on blue-ray as well as DVD. In addition to that, a recording of the concert will be released as double CD and triple L. With Beyond Man And Time RPWL had already started spinning the big wheel, both musically as well as thematically: the first part of the, then still evolving, album trilogy about the liberation of the mind was a direct reference to Friedrich Nietzsches opus magnum Thus Spoke Zarathustra. The multi-layered concept revolved around a protagonist, seeking his inner self.

It's been a few years since RPWL released a new studio album, with their latest CD of original material dating back to 2014 and the album "Wanted". The live DVD "A New Dawn", which will also be issued as a live CD, was captured in the tour the band made to promote that album. For anyone that saw the band live on that tour, one should note that this performance was from the final date of that tour, and that the band made that specific event a rather extravagant one, a performance rather more elaborate than what had been the case in the previous dates of the tour.

A new dawn of human race A new wind that blows from the sea No illusion is here to stay Our thoughts are endless and free No reason for cannons Roaring across the land The wars in the name of some gods will never happen again And the spirits caged in minds Too much fear that makes us blind I call that religious

The concept albums Wanted (2014) and Beyond Man And Time (2012) are widely recognized as the pinnacle of German art rock giants RPWL’s discography which meanwhile comprises more than a dozen releases. On the occasion of its 20th anniversary, the band is now set to release the long-awaited concert movie A New Dawn. It documents the last stop of the tour in support of the Wanted album and that evening the Bavarians played in their hometown of Freising, Bavaria in October 2015. 12 years after the formation of one of Germany’s most successful art rock bands the Freising quintet RPWL takes its first shot at a concept album. Beyond Man and Time is a musical journey through the world outside of Platon’s cave.

new live video, album. out now. on BluRay, DVD, 2xCD, 3xLP. RPWL have made another song from their just released live concert film. A New Dawn’ was released on 14th July. The concept albums ‘Wanted’ (2014) and its predecessor ‘Beyond Man And Time’ (2012). Documenting the last stop on a tour in support of ‘Wanted’ that saw the talented core quintet. make a triumphant appearance in their hometown of Freising, Bavaria on October 31st 2015. for an elaborate show comprising not only a rock concert, but also a play and multimedia. event, the one-off production involved 50 actors and is presented on this multi-format title. A New Dawn’ is released on BluRay and DVD, with the audio also on 2xCD and 3xLP.

RPWL is a German progressive rock band. Their music is distributed by Inside Out Music. On September 9, 2007, the band released 9, an album consisting of unreleased live songs and four brand new solo songs by Yogi Lang, Chris Postl, Manni Müller, and Kalle Wallner. The studio tracks are representative of the different influences within the band. The Gentle Art of Music (2010). "RPWL Album Discography". Retrieved 2017-03-19.

A New Dawn (Live), 06:53. Revelation Reprise (Live), 06:19. Unchain the Earth (Live), 07:12. Unfortunately, the station stopped broadcasting. Perhaps, this is a temporary station problem. You can leave your e-mail and we will let you know when the broadcast of the station will be online again: Or listen to the other country dec name stations.


1 Prologue (TV News Report) 02:13
2 Revelation 04:20
3 Introduction 02:12
4 Oh Hapless Man (Narrated) 02:23
5 Swords And Guns 09:59
6 This Ancient Formula (Narrated) 02:27
7 A Clear Cut Line 04:15
8 Wanted 04:55
9 Like To Like (Narrated) 02:08
10 The Fisherman 18:26
11 Sound Of Loneliness (Narrated) 01:47
12 Hide And Seek 06:04
13 From Paul To Saul (Narrated) 00:55
14 Disbelief 06:09
15 Misguided Thought 07:17
16 Still Asleep 07:47
17 Home Shopping (Veritas Forte Commercial) 02:34
18 Perfect Day 06:31
19 Terror (Narrated) 01:10
20 The Attack 10:29
21 The Eternal Recurrence (Narrated) 01:33
22 A New Dawn 06:37
23 Revelation Reprise / End Credits 08:39
24 Making Of A New Dawn (Documentary) 18:04
25 Unchain The Earth (Encore) 07:50
26 Swords And Guns (Video Clip) 03:50


Live at Luitpoldhalle, Freising Germany, October 31st 2015. Duration 02h01m03s (main feature), 07m50s (encore)

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 884860184298

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
GAOM046DVD RPWL A New Dawn ‎(DVD) Gentle Art Of Music GAOM046DVD Europe 2017