Blood Sisters - Ring My BellBlood Sisters - Ring My Bell dialektik - Loop Quantum Gravitydialektik - Loop Quantum Gravity Screen Idols - PremiereScreen Idols - Premiere Jeff Thomas  - Put Your Love On MeJeff Thomas - Put Your Love On Me mixDr - Crabs don't wear coatsmixDr - Crabs don't wear coats The Shackelfords - Coastin'The Shackelfords - Coastin' Noise Nazi / Insomniac  - Split 2012Noise Nazi / Insomniac - Split 2012 นริส อารีย์ - ล่องแพแม่ปิงนริส อารีย์ - ล่องแพแม่ปิง
» » Notis Sfakianakis - Hits On Dvd (1992-2001)
Notis Sfakianakis - Hits On Dvd (1992-2001) mp3 flac download

Notis Sfakianakis - Hits On Dvd (1992-2001) mp3 flac download

Hits On Dvd (1992-2001)
MP3 archive size:
1765 mb
FLAC archive size:
1668 mb
Other formats:

Notis Sfakianakis - video collection 1992 - 2001. Best Of Notis Sfakianakis. UMG, The Orchard Music (от лица компании "Mondo Melodia"); SODRAC, ASCAP" и другие авторские общества (9). Композиция. Mia Matia Sou Mono Ftani. UMG (от лица компании "Minos EMI"); Muserk Rights Management" и другие авторские общества (10).

In November 2007, Sfakianakis released a new album, Mnimes (Memories). The songs which have become hits are "Ta Klemmena" (The Stolen), a grim reflection on the hardships faced by Greeks in Asia Minor, and "Par' Ta" (Take Them). In late 2009 and early 2010, after more than two years break, Sfakianakis released Kinonikon, the first part in a proposed trilogy of seven song discs called Matomeno Dakry. The most popular songs from Kinonikon are "Den Ypohoro", "Akou file" and "Mpogias"  . Hits on DVD: Notis Sfakianakis - 1992–2001 (2004). Ta Horeftika Tou Noti (2005) (Notis' dance songs).

other tracks: Notis Sfakianakis. play) (pause) (download) (fb) (vk) (tw). Notis Sfakianakis Itan Trelos. Notis Sfakianakis Ola Ta S&. Notis Sfakianakis 12. S'akoloutho. Notis Sfakianakis thelo na se ksanado-live.

Hits on DVD: Notis Sfakianakis - 1992–2001 (2004). In November 2007, Sfakianakis released a new album, Mnimes (Memories).

Notis Sfakianakis was born in Iraklion, Crete. From 1976 until 1984 he worked as a DJ at local clubs and disco's. In 1985 he opened up his own place that played live music, there Notis sang for the first time professionally and he also plays the drums. A little while later, in August'85 he was offered to work at a local night club and his professional career as a singer began. Notis Sfankianakis and his family moved to the island of Kos when he was seven. Notis became a disk jockey in his early 20s. He supported himself by working as an electrician, plumber, waiter, and laborer  . In 1986 Notis moved back to Crete to start his solo singing career. Notis Sfakianakis Top Tracks: - Soma Mou, O Aetos, Genethlia, Opa-Opa, Giftissa Mera, Paparouna, O Stratos, Parallila, Ma Esi Me Kes, Opa Opa.

Notis Sfakianakis - Video Collection 1992-2001. Notis Sfakianakis - Video Collection 1992-2001. Download via torrent Download via magnet.

Notis Sfakianakis My sweet willow. Notis Sfakianakis Thelo Na Ziso. Notis Sfakianakis Danio zois. Notis Sfakianakis O Aetos. Notis Sfakianakis Par'ton Dromo. Notis Sfakianakis Terma To Radio. Notis Sfakianakis 11. Deftera heria. Notis Sfakianakis Taksidepse me - Make me a travel.

Panagiotis "Notis" Sfakianakis is a Greek singer of Folk music, and is one of the most commercially successful artists. Posts About Notis Sfakianakis. lt;p


1 Ώπα Ώπα
2 Είσαι Ένα Πιστόλι
3 Μα Εσύ Με Καίς
4 Ο Αετός
5 Σώμα Μου
6 Μια Ματιά Σου Μόνο Φτάνει
7 Γύφτισσα Μέρα
8 Παπαρούνα
9 Μήπως Είμαι Τρελός
10 Μετανιώνω
11 Δεύτερα Χέρια
12 Νταβατζής
13 Σήκω Και Φύγε
14 Η Ψυχή Μου
15 Άκου Βρε Φίλε
16 Μαύρα Μάτια
17 Κάψε
18 Δεν Μπορώ Να Καταλάβω
19 Αγάπη Τι Δύσκολο Πράγμα
20 Πάρε με