Various - Cycle 1Various - Cycle 1 Blood Sisters - Ring My BellBlood Sisters - Ring My Bell dialektik - Loop Quantum Gravitydialektik - Loop Quantum Gravity Screen Idols - PremiereScreen Idols - Premiere Jeff Thomas  - Put Your Love On MeJeff Thomas - Put Your Love On Me mixDr - Crabs don't wear coatsmixDr - Crabs don't wear coats The Shackelfords - Coastin'The Shackelfords - Coastin' Noise Nazi / Insomniac  - Split 2012Noise Nazi / Insomniac - Split 2012
» » Air Supply - Hearts In Motion
Air Supply - Hearts In Motion mp3 flac download

Air Supply - Hearts In Motion mp3 flac download

Hearts In Motion
Pop Rock
MP3 archive size:
1920 mb
FLAC archive size:
1212 mb
Other formats:

Air Supply is the eighth studio and second eponymous album by Australian soft rock band Air Supply, released in 1985 (see 1985 in music). The album was a step down in the band's sales, reaching gold certification and in the US charts. The single "Just as I Am" was their last major entry on the charts, reaching on the Billboard Hot 100, while their interpretation of the Jennifer Rush song "The Power of Love" became a minor hit, reaching "Just as I Am" (Rob Hegel, Dick Wagner) – 4:46.

Band Name Air Supply. Album Name Hearts in Motion. Data de aparición 1986. Estilo MusicalPop Rock. Miembros poseen este álbum1. 2. Lonely is the Night.

By: Air Supply (1986, Rock). More albums from Air Supply: Yours Truly by Air Supply. Mumbo Jumbo by Air Supply. Lost In Love by Air Supply. Across The Concrete Sky by Air Supply. News From Nowhere by Air Supply. Life Support by Air Supply. All Out Of Love Live by Air Supply. Love And Other Bruises by Air Supply. View all albums . Hearts In Motion. By: Air Supply (1986, Rock). 3. Put Love In Your Life. 6. My Heart’s With You. 8. You’re Only In Love.

Air Supply lyrics Hearts In Motion lyrics (1986). 1. Heart & Soul lyrics. Hope Springs Eternal lyrics. I'd Die For You lyrics.

This song is by Air Supply and appears on the album Hearts in Motion (1986). Whenever my mind sees you girlI think of the times we owned the worldCrazy in love I missed the signs, I just couldn't seeI never believed you were leavin' my life. Baby, give us one more chanceSo we can love againThere's a time for love, a time to healNow, it's time for us to mend. Baby, give us one more chanceLet me come back homeI don't wanna run the endless roadOr fight the world alone.

album: "Hearts In Motion" (1986). Heart & Soul" lyrics provided for educational purposes and personal use only.

Album Hearts In Motion (1986). from album: Hearts In Motion (1986). Just loving you has left the world behind I wish I knew how love could be so blind Now all these thing I never can let go Can't let go. I'd give you my heart & soul (I'd give you my heart & soul) If that's what it takes to prove myself to you.

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 It's Too Late 4:08
A2 Lonely Is The Night
Producer – John BoylanWritten-By – Albert Hammond, Diane Warren
A3 Put Love In Your Life 4:20
A4 One More Chance
Producer – John BoylanWritten-By – John Lang , Richard Page, Steve George
A5 Stars In Your Eyes 3:43
B1 My Heart's With You
Written-By – Diane Warren
B2 I'd Die For You 4:35
B3 You're Only In Love 4:11
B4 Time For Love
Written-By – Anthony La Peau, Randy Stern
B5 Heart & Soul 3:49
B6 Hope Springs Eternal 4:12


  • Executive Producer – Clive Davis
  • Producer – Bernard Edwards
  • Written-By – Graham Russell (tracks: A1, A3, A5, B2, B3, B5, B6)


Printed inner sleeve

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: GEMA STEMRA BIEM
  • Label Code: LC 3484
  • Barcode: 4 007192 078912

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
AL9-8426 Air Supply Hearts In Motion ‎(LP, Album, Club) Arista AL9-8426 US 1986
AL9-8426 Air Supply Hearts In Motion ‎(LP, Album) Arista AL9-8426 Canada 1986
VG 60045 Air Supply Hearts In Motion ‎(LP, Album) Arista VG 60045 Greece 1986
ARCD 8426 Air Supply Hearts In Motion ‎(CD, Album) Arista ARCD 8426 US 1986
ARCD 8426 Air Supply Hearts In Motion ‎(CD, Album, Club) Arista ARCD 8426 US 1986