Middleman - Three / Four / ThreePointOneMiddleman - Three / Four / ThreePointOne Louie Vega - NYC DiscoLouie Vega - NYC Disco Carlinhos Brown - Mixturada BrasileiraCarlinhos Brown - Mixturada Brasileira Crystal Plamondon - Carpe DiemCrystal Plamondon - Carpe Diem Paco  - PacoPaco - Paco The Wailers  - Mau-Mau / Dirty RobberThe Wailers - Mau-Mau / Dirty Robber Connie Kaldor - Gentle of HeartConnie Kaldor - Gentle of Heart Caterina Valente - The Live Concert AlbumCaterina Valente - The Live Concert Album
» » Tom Parker, Berdien Stenberg, Jaap van Zweden - The Brandenburgs (A Tom Parker Project)
Tom Parker, Berdien Stenberg, Jaap van Zweden - The Brandenburgs (A Tom Parker Project) mp3 flac download

Tom Parker, Berdien Stenberg, Jaap van Zweden - The Brandenburgs (A Tom Parker Project) mp3 flac download

The Brandenburgs (A Tom Parker Project)
Classical, Neo-Classical
MP3 archive size:
1736 mb
FLAC archive size:
1507 mb
Other formats:

English Deutsch Español Français Italiano 日本語 한국어 Português (Brasil) Русский.

Artist Album Song Title. The Brandenburgs Album Cover Art. Berdien Stenberg, Jaap van Zweden en Tom Parker.

The brandenburgs-a tom parker project. by BERDIEN STENBERG,JAAP VAN ZWEDEN,TOM PARKER. Prime members enjoy fast & free shipping, unlimited streaming of movies and TV shows with Prime Video and many more exclusive benefits. There's a problem loading this menu at the moment.

Artists Berdien Stenberg The Brandenburgs. The Brandenburgs Berdien Stenberg. This album has an average beat per minute of BPM (slowest/fastest tempos:, BPM). See its BPM profile at the bottom of the page. Tracklist The Brandenburgs. Album starts at BPM, ends at BPM (+0), with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing). Recent albums by Berdien Stenberg. De Toverfluit van Mozart.

LyricsConcerto No. 3 - Allegro. Berdien Stenberg, Jaap Van Zweden, Tom Parker.

berdien stenberg de toverfluit van mozart. Dino Music - Netherlands - DNLP 1244 - 1990. salvatore adamo berdien stenberg z vandersteene (3). berdien stenberg jaap van zweden (2). berdien stenberg richard clayderman (2). clayderman richard stenberg berdien (1). judy schomper berdien stenberg (1). tom parker berdien stenberg (1). Title.

Jaap van Zweden (born 12 December 1960) is a Dutch conductor and violinist. He is currently music director of the Hong Kong Philharmonic Orchestra and of the New York Philharmonic. Van Zweden was born in Amsterdam, Netherlands. His father, a pianist, encouraged him to begin violin studies at age five, and he studied music in Amsterdam. At age 15, he won the Oskar Back violin competition; this allowed him to attend the Juilliard School in the United States, where he studied with Dorothy DeLay.

Berdien Stenberg (born as Berdien Steunenberg, Almelo, July 30th 1957) is a Dutch fluteplayer, who sold millions of albums worldwide during the 80s and 90s of the 20th century. In 1983 Berdien Stenberg scored a huge number 1 hit in The Netherlands with Rondo russo (the abridged last part of the fluteconcert by Saverio Mercadante). Her next single Vivace was a small succes and the last one to get in to the Dutch charts. Her albums were big commercial successes. She cooperated with James Last, Jaap van Zweden and Richard Clayderman

There are no setlists by Berdien Stenberg & Jaap van Zweden on setlist. fm yet. You could help us by adding a first setlist. You can track changes of setlists by this artist by selecting the option below. Berdien Stenberg & Jaap van Zweden. More from this Artist. Gigs seen live by. Nobody has seen Berdien Stenberg & Jaap van Zweden live yet!


Concerto No. 1
1 Allegro 4:36
2 Adagio 3:35
3 Allegro 5:10
4 Menuetto 2 Trios & Polacca 7:50
Concerto No. 2
5 Allegro 5:32
6 Andante 3:35
7 Allegro Assai 3:06
Concerto No. 3
8 Allegro 6:26
9 Adagio 0:22
10 Allegro 5:53

Companies, etc.

  • Licensed From – Dino Music B.V.
  • Distributed By – Disky Communications Europe B.V.
  • Marketed By – Disky Communications Europe B.V.
  • Manufactured By – MPO
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Disky Communications Europe B.V.
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Dino Music
  • Copyright (c) – Disky Communications Europe B.V.
  • Designed At – Artidee, Broek op Langedijk


  • Composed By [Uncredited] – Johann Sebastian Bach
  • Conductor – Gavyn Wright
  • Design [Cover] – Artidee
  • Flute – Berdien Stenberg
  • Orchestra – The London Session Orchestra
  • Piano – Tom Parker
  • Violin – Jaap van Zweden


Disc: Made in France

Only very basic credits are shown on the release. Not even Bach as the composer is mentioned.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0724357035620
  • Matrix / Runout: HM 703562 MPO 01 @@@ 9
  • Matrix / Runout (Stamped): 01
  • Mastering SID Code (Mirrored): IFPI L033
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 1227
  • Rights Society: BIEM / STEMRA

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
DNCD 1433 Tom Parker Featuring Berdien Stenberg & Jaap van Zweden / Bach* Tom Parker Featuring Berdien Stenberg & Jaap van Zweden / Bach* - The Brandenburgs - The Concertos 1, 2 & 3 (A Tom Parker Project) ‎(CD, Album) Dino Classics DNCD 1433 Europe 1995