Bridge  - Don't Go, Please StayBridge - Don't Go, Please Stay Technological Terror Crew - Hardcore Mafia RevengeTechnological Terror Crew - Hardcore Mafia Revenge Prince And The Revolution - Girls & BoysPrince And The Revolution - Girls & Boys Dr. Alimantado - I Killed The BarberDr. Alimantado - I Killed The Barber Various - Connection Cassette Compilation #5Various - Connection Cassette Compilation #5 Sally Sellingová - Samotář / Prázdná UliceSally Sellingová - Samotář / Prázdná Ulice Justin Robinson And The Mary Annettes - Bones For TinderJustin Robinson And The Mary Annettes - Bones For Tinder Various - Velozes E FuriososVarious - Velozes E Furiosos
» » Diane Peters , Andrea Ponzoni - CafeAmaro
Diane Peters , Andrea Ponzoni  - CafeAmaro mp3 flac download

Diane Peters , Andrea Ponzoni - CafeAmaro mp3 flac download

Diane Peters
Easy Listening
MP3 archive size:
1188 mb
FLAC archive size:
1189 mb
Other formats:

Disk Full from album cafeAmaro by cafeAmaro Diane Peters and Andrea Ponzoni. Track and ISRC Code 8. Disk Full 6:04 (IT-29Q-16-00111). Diane Peters: Harp + Voice Andrea Ponzoni: Electronica + Keys. Guest In Studio: Trumpet: Francesco Venturini. Recorded by: Alvaro Lanciai at MoveYourSound (Vr) Stefano Castagna at Ritmo&Blu Studio ( Bs). Photography: Antonia Di Bella Graphic design: Martina Poiana. 2016 cafeAmaro, Diane Peters and Andrea Ponzoni - All rights reserved.

Open 4 from album cafeAmaro by cafeAmaro Diane Peters and Andrea Ponzoni Track and ISRC Code 4. Open 4 8:07 (IT-29Q-16-00107). In Studio: Violin:Maddalena Fasoli Viola: Maria Vicentini Flutes: Stefano Benini Trumpet: Francesco Venturini Bass: Gianni Sabbioni Guitar: Tommaso Lorusso.

Diane Peters, Andrea Ponzoni. Album ∙ 2016 ∙ 1 Songs. NA. {"url":null,"pid":" 0F1m3Gm","length":"293"}.

cafeAmaro Diane Peters+Apo( tech). Diane Peters - harp and vocals Andrea Ponzoni - electronica and keys. LA VERSIONE ITALIANA, SOTTO RIPORTATA ) Born out of an improvisation duo of . and harp, cafeAmaro has now become an album of all original music, and an articulated electro-acoustic project with no boundaries of genre, floating between ambient, soundscape, electronica, nu-jazz and pop. A dreamlike journey of harp, voce and electronica. The live performance is accompanied by faded random super 8 images, giving a special atmosphere to the nocturnal lounge sound.

Listen to cafeAmaro in full in the this site app. Play on this site.

Duane Thomas Peters (born June 12, 1961), nicknamed "The Master of Disaster", is a punk rock singer/songwriter and professional skateboarder. Active since 1975, he is probably best known as the singer in the California punk rock band . Bombs, which formed in 1993.

Diane Peters - harp + vox Andrea Ponzoni - electronica + keys. This completely unique project combines pop, nu jazz, electro-lounge, soundscapes, tracks, beats and improvisation. Both the live and studio experience of cafeAmaro, is an evolving exchange of sounds melodies and groove. A harp improvising over a dj set melted into all original tracks and compositions, with genre stripping sounds.


1 Amarone 4:02
2 Nostra Bossa 5:52
3 Dropless 4:53
4 Open 4 8:07
5 Luz 3:34
6 Yin Yang 5:54
7 Celestial 5:37
8 Disk Full 6:04

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – MoveYourSound
  • Recorded At – Ritmo & Blu
  • Mastered At – Ritmo & Blu


  • Bass – Gianni Sabbioni
  • Electronics, Keyboards, Composed By – Andrea Ponzoni
  • Flute [Flutes] – Stefano Benini
  • Graphic Design – Martina Poiana
  • Guitar – Tommaso Lorusso
  • Harp, Voice, Composed By – Diane Peters
  • Mastered By – Cristian Codenotti
  • Photography By – Antonia Di Bella
  • Recorded By – Alvaro Lanciai, Stefano Castagna
  • Trumpet – Francesco Venturini
  • Viola – Maria Vicentini
  • Violin – Maddalena Fasoli

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: 37662