Blood Sisters - Ring My BellBlood Sisters - Ring My Bell dialektik - Loop Quantum Gravitydialektik - Loop Quantum Gravity Screen Idols - PremiereScreen Idols - Premiere Jeff Thomas  - Put Your Love On MeJeff Thomas - Put Your Love On Me mixDr - Crabs don't wear coatsmixDr - Crabs don't wear coats The Shackelfords - Coastin'The Shackelfords - Coastin' Noise Nazi / Insomniac  - Split 2012Noise Nazi / Insomniac - Split 2012 นริส อารีย์ - ล่องแพแม่ปิงนริส อารีย์ - ล่องแพแม่ปิง
» » Wet Socks - Drips
Wet Socks - Drips mp3 flac download

Wet Socks - Drips mp3 flac download

Wet Socks
Punk, Garage Rock
MP3 archive size:
1110 mb
FLAC archive size:
1348 mb
Other formats:

Wet Socks - In My Head. Wet Socks - No Money, No Honey. Wet Socks - Library Card. Please support the artist and purchase the single/album directly from Bandcamp. com and adhere to our Terms of Service.

from Drips by WET SOCKS. to download this track please visit retrofuturist. from Drips, released October 22, 2014.

Wet Socks - Drips 02:54. Wet Socks - Midnight Owl 03:05. Wet Socks - My Lights Are Out 02:07. Wet Socks - Clip My Claws 02:03. Wet Socks - Deathsox 02:30. Wet Socks - Sick Boy 02:18. Wet Socks - Bandit Beware 03:38. Wet Socks - Jackboots 02:17. Wet Socks - No Money, No Honey 03:05. Wet Socks - In My Head 02:48. Wet Socks - Library Card 02:19.

Wet Socks скачать в mp3 на телефон или слушайте песню Sophie Meiers - Wet Socks, Wet Socks - You Got Me Starin', Wet Socks - Burning Down, Wet Socks - Library Card, Yesco - Wet Sock и другие популярные треки и рингтоны. Wet Socks –Summer kinda sucks now. 2:30. Wet Socks –New Crush Pt. 2. 1:42. Allem Iversom –Wet Socks. Wet Socks –My Lights Are Out. 1:09. Wet Socks –Jackboots. Wet Socks –Clip My Claws. Coffee For The Restless –Wet Socks. F L E S H H H H –wet socks. G8 –Fresh Socks Are Wet (. Excuses Excuses –Wet Socks. Wet Socks –You Got Me Starin'.

In stock now for same day shipping. Home Punk/Hardcore . Retro Futurist US. WET SOCKS.

Listen to Wet Socks - Drips in full in the this site app. Play on this site.


1 Bandit Beware 3:38
2 Midnight Owl 3:05
3 My Lights Are Out 2:07
4 Sick Boy 2:18
5 Nights Apart 2:30
6 Sunken Road 4:13
7 Clip My Claws 2:03
8 Deathsox 2:30
9 Drips 2:54
10 Jackboots 2:17
11 In My Head 2:48
12 No Money, No Honey 3:04
13 Library Card 2:19

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Jam Room Studios


  • Engineer [Assistant] – Zac Thomas
  • Engineer [Assistant], Mastered By – Jay Matheson
  • Performer [Wet Socks Is] – Hunter Jayne, John Zimmerman
  • Producer, Engineer – Phillip Cope


Available via the label's bandcamp page in a variety of different formats.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
RF06 Wet Socks Drips ‎(LP, Album, Whi) Retro Futurist RF06 US 2014
RF06 Wet Socks Drips ‎(CD, Album) Retro Futurist RF06 US 2014