Various - Cycle 1Various - Cycle 1 Blood Sisters - Ring My BellBlood Sisters - Ring My Bell dialektik - Loop Quantum Gravitydialektik - Loop Quantum Gravity Screen Idols - PremiereScreen Idols - Premiere Jeff Thomas  - Put Your Love On MeJeff Thomas - Put Your Love On Me mixDr - Crabs don't wear coatsmixDr - Crabs don't wear coats The Shackelfords - Coastin'The Shackelfords - Coastin' Noise Nazi / Insomniac  - Split 2012Noise Nazi / Insomniac - Split 2012
» » Frozen Over, Mood Swing - Frozen Over/Mood Swing - Split
Frozen Over, Mood Swing  - Frozen Over/Mood Swing - Split mp3 flac download

Frozen Over, Mood Swing - Frozen Over/Mood Swing - Split mp3 flac download

Frozen Over
Frozen Over/Mood Swing - Split
Hardcore, Punk
MP3 archive size:
1838 mb
FLAC archive size:
1987 mb
Other formats:

Frozen over, mood swing record release show is this weekend. Records PAGE FOR DETAILS.

from Frozen Over, Mood Swing Split by life lair regret records. from Frozen Over, Mood Swing Split, released December 17, 2013.

Mood Swing is the debut album by American new wave group The Nails. Recorded and released in 1984, it included the novelty single "88 Lines About 44 Women," which entered the Billboard Dance Club Songs chart, and placed at number 208 on the US Pop Albums Sales chart. It is retrospectively held in high regard by critics. In 1984, The Nails signed with RCA for their major-label debut album.

After sharing the stage together all over the country within the last few years, Perth’s The Others and Sydney’s Mood Swing have come together to release a split 7". The split contains two new songs from each band, and is set to be released in July in a partnership between the newly established Last Ride Records out of Newcastle, and Shaman. The record serves as the first new material from both bands in a few years, with The Others following up their "Rain Dance 7" (released December 2014 through Shaman Records), and it contains the first new Mood Swing tracks since their split with Frozen Over (released March 2014 through Life. The Others' side recorded by Cam Murphy at Opaque Audio, mixed and mastered by Elliott Gallart at Chameleon Sound. The Others - Nothing To Me 03. Mood Swing - Down Here On The Ground 04. Mood Swing - No Utopia.

mood swing: стоковые изображения в HD и миллионы других стоковых фотографий, иллюстраций и векторных изображений без лицензионных платежей в коллекции Shutterstock. Ежедневно добавляются тысячи новых высококачественных фотографий. Man with different emotions face expressions. Top Pregnancy Symptoms vector illustration. The word "Mood" written in watercolor washes over a white paper background concept and theme. set of menopausal symptoms. Young woman showing angry and good expressions.


1 Frozen Over Reality 1:57
2 Frozen Over No Second Chances 1:40
3 Frozen Over Nothing New 2:20
4 Mood Swing Appetite For Destruction 1:57
5 Mood Swing DNA 1:12
6 Mood Swing Mind Your Business 2:48


  • Mastered By – Mike Deslandes
  • Recorded By, Mixed By – Mike Deslandes (tracks: 1-3), Shaun Stevenson (tracks: 4-6)