Bridge  - Don't Go, Please StayBridge - Don't Go, Please Stay Technological Terror Crew - Hardcore Mafia RevengeTechnological Terror Crew - Hardcore Mafia Revenge Prince And The Revolution - Girls & BoysPrince And The Revolution - Girls & Boys Dr. Alimantado - I Killed The BarberDr. Alimantado - I Killed The Barber Various - Connection Cassette Compilation #5Various - Connection Cassette Compilation #5 Sally Sellingová - Samotář / Prázdná UliceSally Sellingová - Samotář / Prázdná Ulice Justin Robinson And The Mary Annettes - Bones For TinderJustin Robinson And The Mary Annettes - Bones For Tinder Various - Velozes E FuriososVarious - Velozes E Furiosos
» » The Mission - Watch The Skies
The Mission - Watch The Skies mp3 flac download

The Mission - Watch The Skies mp3 flac download

Watch The Skies
Goth Rock
MP3 archive size:
1807 mb
FLAC archive size:
1625 mb
Other formats:

Children is the second regular studio album by the British rock-band The Mission. It was released in February 1988 by Mercury Records. Two singles were released from the album, "Tower of Strength" and "Beyond the Pale". A third single, "Kingdom Come", was scheduled but appeared as a promo-only. Singer Julianne Regan (from the band All About Eve) sang vocals on two tracks - "Beyond the Pale" and "Black Mountain Mist". The album was re-issued in 2007 with four bonus tracks.

At the Paris Air Show 2019, the Viking's Guardian 400 Special Mission Demonstrator - equipped by Airborne Technologies - was presented at its first public event. Learn more about the aircraft and it's planned world tour her. pecial Missions Aircraft. Viking Guardian 400 Special Mission demonstrator at Paris Airshow. At the Paris Air Show 2019, the Viking's Guardian 400 Special Mission Demonstrator - equipped by Airborne Technologies - was presented at its first public event

Somehow bands like New Model Army, Sisters of Mercy and The Mission evoke so much emotion and energy with their fans that it always results in pure electricity when both come together in a venue. Just like those bands mentioned, their fans have physically become thirty year older, but the passion somehow has not faded a single bit and maybe even has become stronger, which is fantastic because passion for music or any other form of art is not age related.

X I'm Watching This! Keep track of everything you watch; tell your friends. Family Sci-Fi Adventure Watch The Sky starring Xenia Warrior Princess alum Renee O’Connor 19 August 2018 Horror News. A week in the life of legendary singer Dusty Springfield, as she journeys to Memphis to make her iconic album "Dusty in Memphis". Director: Phyllis Nagy.

The album - whose opening track "Gone Gone Gone" is premiered below - was recorded at Blackbird Studios in Nashville, co-produced and co-written with Will Evankovich, a longtime collaborator of Tommy Shaw's in the Shaw/Blades band and who also plays with The Guess Who. The Mission was under wraps - not only from fans, but for a time from Shaw's bandmates. It's been kind of secretive from the very beginning," Shaw tells Billboard

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Wasteland
A2 And The Dance Goes On
A3 Garden Of Delight
A4 Like A Hurricane
A5 Severina
A6 Serpent's Kiss
B1 Stay With Me
B2 1969
B3 Bridges Burning
B4 Wishing Well
B5 Shelter From The Storm
Performer – Billy Duffy, Ian Astbury

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Electric Ballroom


  • Performer – Craig Adams, Mick Brown, Simon Hinkler, Wayne Hussey


Recorded live at Electric Ballroom, 27th February 1986.
Tracks are listed as they are on the back of the jacket. The track names are also listed on each sides of the record, but contain some mistakes.

A6 "Serpent's Kiss" is not listed on the record but is listed on the jacket.
B5 "Shelter From The Storm" is listed as "Shelter From A Storm" on the record.
The artist name on the both sides A & B of the record is listed as "Sisterhood"

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
MK-2042 The Mission Watch The Skies ‎(LP, Ltd, Unofficial) The Amazing Kornyphone Rebirth Label MK-2042 US Unknown