Saint Saviour - UnionSaint Saviour - Union Enrico Macias - Voyage D'Une MelodieEnrico Macias - Voyage D'Une Melodie Vivaldi, Claudio Scimone, I Solisti Veneti - Concerti Per MandoliniVivaldi, Claudio Scimone, I Solisti Veneti - Concerti Per Mandolini Kirka - ParhaatKirka - Parhaat .nyctalops. .nyctalops. Jaques Morelenbaum - O QuatrilhoJaques Morelenbaum - O Quatrilho Talc  - Terracotta TributariesTalc - Terracotta Tributaries Mechanism - Spirit In DecentMechanism - Spirit In Decent
» » Sore & Steal - Many Moons A-Go-Go
Sore & Steal - Many Moons A-Go-Go mp3 flac download

Sore & Steal - Many Moons A-Go-Go mp3 flac download

Sore & Steal
Many Moons A-Go-Go
Lo-Fi, Space Rock, Experimental
MP3 archive size:
1432 mb
FLAC archive size:
1590 mb
Other formats:

Request an album send to friend. Many Moons A - Go - Go (2009). Bitrate (quality): 128. mp3.

The sessions for Many Moons A Go-Go were recorded 10 years ago. After being remixed several times, these pieces are being released for the first time. On all the tracks the musicians are as follows: Steal guitar: David Rothon. Musical Sore: Ian Masters. All tracks recorded at Forbidden Planet Studio in Balham, 1999. Produced by Sore & Steal. Tracks 1, 4-7, 9-12 mixed by Koji Uchida & Ian Masters in Kyoto 2006. Track 2 mixed by Nick Davidson in Bradford 2006. Track 3 mixed by Sore & Steal in Balham 1999. Track 8 mixed by Sore & Steal in Balham & Osaka 2009.

From the album: Many Moons A-Go-Go. George Epyfanov - Осеннее равноденствие Tunguska Electronic Music Society.

First Appeared on Sore And Steal – Many Moons A-Go-Go. Have: 11 Want: 5. Notes. composed by. Sore And Steal. Vinyl and CD. Latest Activity.

Many Moons is the debut solo album by Martin Courtney, the frontman of the American indie rock band Real Estate, released on October 30, 2015 on Domino Records. The material for Many Moons began as a stress-relief outlet for Courtney ahead of the recording of Real Estate's 2014 album Atlas.

Many Moons by Bachan Kaur, released 04 June 2016 1. healing nation 2. beauty and the beast 3. lord will set you free 4. many moons 5. temple heart 6. so many ways 7. mary 8. danza de la luna 9. tonantzin bekandze 10. your water In memory of my strong, brave, beautiful and loving mother, Hilary Gidney Sullivan. This album is dedicated to her, to our mother earth, and to all beings suffering from depression and other mental illnesses. May darkness widen the heart to an ever deeper and richer love.

Many Moons a Go. David Mikkelson. Misinformation is a real threat. This is one of those items that even we didn’t think would require debunking, but so many readers have since inquired about it that we have to take a stab at explaining it: The moon is not going to duplicate (neither once nor thirty-seven times) on 5 September 2015, nor on any other date. The moon - the single moon we actually have, that is - is always visible from Earth, save for when it is in the phase known as a new moon (. when the moon and the sun have the same ecliptical longitude and the moon is therefore too close to the sun’s glare to be visible from Earth).

A Go Go is an album of mostly breezy, sometimes tense, jam-based grooves. The album's charm is in its "city meets the tropics" feel. The four players create such a warm, vibrant sound that resisting the urge to tap one's feet along with the beat becomes a near impossibility. It's clear that Scofield enjoyed the collaboration, as his guitars seem to nearly speak joy. His alternately jangling and plucking style sees him weaving in and out of the young trio's sound net with ample confidence. As fun as A Go Go is, it's just as well-sequenced, as Scofield and company vary their pace and tone expertly throughout the album's running time. A Go Go is far more than four cool cats jamming together and enjoying each other's company. It's an immensely entertaining, enlightening ride.


1 Titanic Sofas 5:30
2 Echoes From A Retromingent Planet 4:00
3 Staying Home, April '73 2:41
4 In The Cogs 3:58
5 Black Clouds Gone Bad 5:00
6 Let A Hundred Flowers Blossom 4:02
7 Menkui 4:02
8 Lost 4:18
9 104° 2:10
10 Wounded All Over 3:08
11 Lonesome Depot 4:28
12 The Last Of Sore & Steal? 3:10

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Forbidden Planet Studio, Balham


  • Artwork [Cover Design] – Robert Weiss
  • Composed By, Producer – Sore & Steal*
  • Mixed By – Ian Masters (tracks: 1, 4 to 7, 9 to 12), Koji Uchida (tracks: 1, 4 to 7, 9 to 12), Nick Davidson (tracks: 2), Sore & Steal* (tracks: 3, 8)
  • Performer [Sore Is] – Ian Masters
  • Performer [Steal Is] – David Rothon
  • Photography By [Cog Photos] – Mike Stimpson


All tracks recorded at Forbidden Planet Studio, Balham, 1999. Tracks 1, 4-7, and 9-12 mixed in Kyoto, 2006. Track 2 mixed in Bradford, 2006. Track 3 mixed in Balham 1999. Track 8 mixed in Balham & Osaka, 2009.
Available at