HateLate - Ondulé Edits #1HateLate - Ondulé Edits #1 Stomu Yamashta - Sea And SkyStomu Yamashta - Sea And Sky Kamuran Akkor - IsyankarKamuran Akkor - Isyankar Karl Wolf Ft. Kardinal Offishall - Ghetto LoveKarl Wolf Ft. Kardinal Offishall - Ghetto Love Izarra - Musique Et Chants Du Pays BasqueIzarra - Musique Et Chants Du Pays Basque Crash Crew - 2-4-6-8/Here We AreCrash Crew - 2-4-6-8/Here We Are The Ritchie Family - I'll Do My Best (For You Baby)The Ritchie Family - I'll Do My Best (For You Baby) René Simard - Comment Ça VaRené Simard - Comment Ça Va
» » Various - Super Stars
Various - Super Stars mp3 flac download

Various - Super Stars mp3 flac download

Super Stars
Pop Rock, Ballad
MP3 archive size:
1698 mb
FLAC archive size:
1788 mb
Other formats:

The term Various Artists is used in the record industry when numerous singers and musicians collaborate on a song or collection of songs. fm, compilation album tracks appear under the name of Various Artists erroneously because the individual artist is not listed in the album's ID3 information. Warning! Deleting this artist may remove other artists and scrobbles from your library - please handle with caution!

Artist name :Various.

It Contains 10 Tracks Sung By Various Artists. Nachne Da Mull Balwinder Matewaria. Fenty Jani Aa Balwinder Matewaria.

All of the bands on this record performed at the 1991 International Pop Underground Convention or are from Olympia. The album was re-issued on vinyl in limited quantities as a Record Store Day exclusive in 2011.

Various Artists 11-11-2014. 05. On My Own. Iyahmedz. 10. In a Yuh Clothes.

Riding High - The Original Film Soundtrack ‎(LP, Album, Comp). BLP 80011, BLP 8. 11.


A1 A-Ha Take On Me = Tómame 3:46
A2 Stacey Q Two Of Hearts = Dos De Corazones 3:58
A3 Nu Shooz I Can't Wait = No Puedo Esperar 3:38
A4 Regina Baby Love 3:30
A5 Patti LaBelle Y Michael McDonald On My Own = Por Mi Cuenta 3:35
A6 David Lee Roth Yankee Rose 3:47
A7 Pete Townshend Face The Face = Cara A Cara 3:00
B1 Madonna White Heat 4:25
B2 Prince Kiss = Beso 3:46
B3 Van Halen Why Can't This Be Love = ¿Por Que No Puede Ser Amor? 3:45
B4 Via Verdi Diamond = Diamante 2:55
B5 Simply Red Holding Back The Years = Deteniendo Los Años 3:35
B6 The Jets Crush On You = Loco Por Ti 3:30
B7 Glenn Frey You Belong To The City = Perteneces A La Ciudad 3:35

Companies, etc.

  • Made By – Producciones WEA, S.A. de C.V.
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Producciones WEA, S.A. de C.V.
  • Copyright (c) – Producciones WEA, S.A. de C.V.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (A-Side [Hand Etched]): LDWI-6565-A . . . . 19-II-86
  • Matrix / Runout (B-Side [Hand Etched]): LDWI-6565-B . . . . 19-II-86