mixDr - Crabs don't wear coatsmixDr - Crabs don't wear coats The Shackelfords - Coastin'The Shackelfords - Coastin' Noise Nazi / Insomniac  - Split 2012Noise Nazi / Insomniac - Split 2012 นริส อารีย์ - ล่องแพแม่ปิงนริส อารีย์ - ล่องแพแม่ปิง Aube - Ukiyo & Wired Trap Live 1994 + 1995Aube - Ukiyo & Wired Trap Live 1994 + 1995 Krispy - Time Flies (Album Sampler)Krispy - Time Flies (Album Sampler) KLF - What Time Is Love (Pure Trance 1)KLF - What Time Is Love (Pure Trance 1) Wonder Girls - Why So LonelyWonder Girls - Why So Lonely
» » Jeff Spec - The Last Shall Be First Vol. One
Jeff Spec - The Last Shall Be First Vol. One mp3 flac download

Jeff Spec - The Last Shall Be First Vol. One mp3 flac download

Jeff Spec
The Last Shall Be First Vol. One
MP3 archive size:
1315 mb
FLAC archive size:
1228 mb
Other formats:

The Regular ‎(CDr, Album). Legendary Entertainment. The Last Shall Be First Vol. One ‎(CDr). Rhythm And Blues ‎(CD).

I Shall Be Released" is a 1967 song, written by Bob Dylan. The Band recorded the first officially released version of the song for their 1968 debut album, Music from Big Pink, with Richard Manuel singing lead vocals, and Rick Danko and Levon Helm harmonizing in the chorus.

Jeff Spec updated their cover photo. Production : CQC collectif . . outube.

By Nick Wiz 2 Dwellas 3 The Last Shall Be First – Prod. Large Professor 4 Stand Up – Prod. By Nick Wiz 5 I’m Tellin’ U – Prod. By Nick Wiz 6 Verbal Slaughter Feat. Inspectah Deck 7 On The Run – Prod. By Nick Wiz 8 Da Ruckus 9 Ready To Rock – Prod. By Nick Wiz And Feat. DV Alias Khrist 10 You’ve Been Warned – Prod. By Nick Wiz 11 Frontline – Prod. Cocoa Brovaz 12 Once Again – Prod. By Nick Wiz 13 Ill Collabo – Feat. Organized Konfusion 14 Game Of Death – Prod By. Ayatollah 15 Main Aim – Prod.

Listen to Shall We Compare from Rushden & Diamonds's Karl, Lord Edward Diamonds: Is Forever for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists. A new version of Last. Rushden & Diamonds. Set as current obsession. Go to artist profile.

The Last is First The first shall be last, and the last is first.

The first time the phrase first will be last and the last will be first occurs in scripture is in Matthew 19:29-30. It introduces a parable which begins and ends with this phrase. Jesus had just told the disciples that it was hard for a wealthy person to enter heaven (Matt. Therefore, Jesus explains by using a parable about a vineyard owner who hires some laborers in the morning to work his vineyard. Throughout the day he continues hiring others to work the vineyard. Finally, Jesus repeats the statement the first will be last and the last will be first for emphasis. At the end of the parable the phrase is actually reversed. And everyone who has left houses or brothers or sisters or father or mother or children or farms for My name’s sake, will receive many times as much, and will inherit eternal life. But many who are first will be last; and the last, first

The Last Shall Be First is the debut album of hip hop group Sunz of Man issued in 1998 on BMG Records. The album got to Nos. 20 & 7 on the Billboard 200 and Top R&B/Hip-Hop Albums charts respectively. The Last Shall Be First features guest artists such as Raekwon, Earth, Wind & Fire, Method Man and Ol' Dirty Bastard. Production on the album was handled by the Wu-Elements (RZA, True Master and 4th Disciple) with additional contributions coming from Supreme Kourt and Wyclef Jean.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Pause
2 I
3 Never Can Say Goodbye
4 Never Look Back
Rap [Featuring] – Moka Only
5 Look Around
Vocals [Featuring] – Ashleigh Eymann
6 Get In Where You Fit
Producer – Just BRap [Featuring] – Ishkan, Just B
7 Let's Walk
8 Run
Rap [Featuring] – Edge 1
9 Ishkan Exclusive
Rap [Featuring] – Ishkan
10 Get Back Fam
11 Hood Hop
12 D Whiz Joint
13 Learn Ya
14 World Go Round
15 Just B Exclusive
Rap [Featuring] – Just B
16 Breathe
17 Place I Rest
18 That's Truck
19 All In Together
Vocals [Featuring] – Ashleigh Eymann
20 Never Can Say Goodbye Pt. 2
Rap [Featuring] – Ishkan


  • Producer – D Whiz (tracks: 1, 12), Jeff Spec (tracks: 2, 3, 5, 7 to 9, 14, 15, 19, 20), Moka Only (tracks: 4, 18), Sweet G (tracks: 7, 10, 13, 17)
  • Rap – Jeff Spec (tracks: 1 to 8, 10 to 14, 16 to 20)