Laura Pallas - Emergency!Laura Pallas - Emergency! Gérard Manset - Inédits Et Nouveaux Mixages 1992Gérard Manset - Inédits Et Nouveaux Mixages 1992 Sidney Bechet - Sidney Bechet And The Blues Singers – Volume II - 1923-25 ClassicsSidney Bechet - Sidney Bechet And The Blues Singers – Volume II - 1923-25 Classics Manowar - manowarManowar - manowar Howlin' Wolf - Live And Cookin' At Alice's RevisitedHowlin' Wolf - Live And Cookin' At Alice's Revisited Gigliola Cinquetti - Napoli, Fortuna MiaGigliola Cinquetti - Napoli, Fortuna Mia Satira - El Mundo De Los SueñosSatira - El Mundo De Los Sueños Plasmec & RU 486 - Fly With MePlasmec & RU 486 - Fly With Me
» » Fred - Leaving My Empire
Fred  - Leaving My Empire mp3 flac download

Fred - Leaving My Empire mp3 flac download

Leaving My Empire
Alternative Rock, Pop Rock
MP3 archive size:
1715 mb
FLAC archive size:
1394 mb
Other formats:

Leaving My Empire is the fourth studio album from Irish alternative band Fred. The album was recorded in Montreal, Quebec, Canada by Howard Bilerman (who also worked with Arcade Fire). Additional recording for the album was done at Lovetap Studios in the band's native Cork. Mixing was done by Ben Hillier and the album was mastered by Andy Vandette at Masterdisk, New York Leaving My Empire. Studio album by. Fred. Singles from Leaving My Empire. If Not Now When" Released: March 30, 2011.

Leaving My Empire Album Cover Art.

Listen to music from Fred Astaire, Adele Astaire, The Empire Orchestra like Swiss Miss. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from Fred Astaire, Adele Astaire, The Empire Orchestra.

Save on Empire Music CDs. Trending price is based on prices from the last 90 days. Empire of the Sun - Two Vines. Queensryche - empire (1990 UK CD album) excellent condition. All CD’s, tapes and vinyl are UK originals unless otherwise stated.

Robert Strauss - Empire Strikes Back. album: Quasars and Phasars. album: Pure Chill Empire. Adele Astaire, Fred Astaire, Fred Astaire, Adele Astaire, The Empire Orchestra, The Empire Orchestra - Swiss Miss. album: How Long Has This Been Going On. Empire Way, Rudy Yuly, Shelli Markee - Christmas Multiverse. album: Golden Empire. Audio Snorkel - Welcome to the Empire of Oppression. album: Need Contagion.

Blues Rock Ike Turner. lista zespołów Blues Rock Ike Turner Golden Empire. Dodaj teksty piosenek do albumu. Band Name Ike Turner. 1. Mississippi Rolling Stone. 2. Living for the City. 4. I'm Looking for My Mind. 7. Too Much Man for One Woman. 8. I Know (You Don't Want Me No More). 9. Rockin' and Rollin'. 10. Never Been to Spain.

Cat: WOWS 029 Released: 2 August, 2016 Genre: Balearic/Downtempo. What is Album Only? Some artists and labels prefer certain tracks to be purchased as part of an entire release.

Thought I saw you at an unmarked crossing Picking flowers at the edge of a lane There was dust on my windshield I was looking in the mirror I was almost hit by a train Later on at a four-way stop I forgot to take my turn I was thinking you were right And we had nothing left Somebody blew their horn. I'm dangerous I'm dangerous I'm dangerous To myself


1 If Not Now When
2 The Life Behind
3 Somewhere Else
4 Eleven
5 Stereoscope
6 As You See
7 Villains
8 Fears And Remedies
9 Trial By Fire
10 Everything
11 We Are The City Now

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Fred
  • Copyright (c) – Fred
  • Recorded At – Hotel2Tango
  • Recorded At – Lovetap Studios
  • Mixed At – 140dB
  • Mastered At – Masterdisk


  • Engineer [Assistant] – Graham Lessard
  • Management – Blue Grace Music
  • Mastered By – Andy Vandette
  • Mixed By – Ben Hillier
  • Recorded By, Producer – Howard Bilerman
  • Written-By, Performer, Producer – Fred


Printed CDR, issued in a plastic wallet with a wraparound insert.

℗ 2011
© 2011

Recorded at Hotel2Tango, Montreal.
Additional recording at Lovetap Studios, Cork.
Mixed at 140DB, Panarific, London.
Mastered at Masterdisk, New York.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
FACTD09, none Fred Leaving My Empire ‎(CD, Album) Faction Records , RCM MUSIC FACTD09, none Ireland 2011