Various - Turds On A Bum RideVarious - Turds On A Bum Ride Spank Rock - Sweet TalkSpank Rock - Sweet Talk Migori Seco Stars - Rosa Atieno/Jashon LichaMigori Seco Stars - Rosa Atieno/Jashon Licha Diatonis - Edge Of The DreamworldDiatonis - Edge Of The Dreamworld Project Remark & Dean DeCosta - Plug Research Split 10" Volume 4Project Remark & Dean DeCosta - Plug Research Split 10" Volume 4 Rachel's / Matmos - Full On NightRachel's / Matmos - Full On Night DJ Snake & AlunaGeorge - You Know You Like ItDJ Snake & AlunaGeorge - You Know You Like It Madonna - Joan Of ArcMadonna - Joan Of Arc
» » The Queers - Grow Up
The Queers - Grow Up mp3 flac download

The Queers - Grow Up mp3 flac download

Grow Up
MP3 archive size:
1317 mb
FLAC archive size:
1223 mb
Other formats:

Grow Up is the debut album by the American punk rock band the Queers. Recorded in multiple sessions between 1986 and 1988, with various band members and session musicians backing singer and guitarist Joe King (aka Joe Queer), it was originally released as an LP record in 1990 by British label Shakin' Street Records. However, the label went out of business after only 1,000 copies were pressed.

The Queers : Grow Up,álbum, crítica, lista de pistas, mp3, letras. Band Name The Queers. Album Name Grow Up. Type Album. Data de lançamento 1990. Labels Lookout Records Asian Man Records Shakin Street Records.

The Queers 컬렉션을 완성하세요. The first Queers LP, recorded in 1990. All the songs come from various sessions recorded between 1986 and 1988 and so there are several different musicians backing Queers frontman Joe King. Drummer Hugh O'Neill and guitarist . Rassler were King's most frequent cohorts. In 1994, the album was reissued by Lookout! Records. This version has altered cover art and was remixed by Ben Weasel.

Features Song Lyrics for Queers's Grow Up album. Queers - Grow Up Album Lyrics. Queers Lyrics provided by SongLyrics. Lyricapsule: The Surfaris Drop ‘Wipe Out’; June 22, 1963. RIFF’d: Nas’ ‘Nasir’. Lyricapsule: The Byrds Drop ‘Mr. Tambourine Man’; June 21, 1965.

The Queers Grow Up. dig it. good. Staff & Contributors // Site Forum // Contact us. Bands:.

On this page you can listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. Photo of Queers, The - Grow Up. More albums of Queers, The: A Day Late And A Dollar Short. This album was released on the label Lookout! Records (catalog number Lookout 090). This album was released in 1994 year.

Grow Up is the debut album by pop punk band The Queers. Originally issued as an LP by Shakin' Street in 1990, the album was reissued twice afterwards: once in 1994 by Lookout! Records and again in 2007 by Asian Man Records with 5 bonus tracks from the original sessions. Produced by Sean Slade). I Met Her at the Rat". I'll Be True to You" (Gerry Goffin/Russ Titelman). Cover of The Monkees. Burger King Queen" (Joe Queer/JJ Rassler).


A1 Squid Omelet 2:59
A2 Junk Freak 3:15
A3 Love Love Love 2:59
A4 Boobarella 2:59
A5 I Met Her At The Rat 2:59
A6 I'll Be True To You
B1 Goodbye California 2:59
B2 Rambo Rat 2:59
B3 Gay Boy 2:59
B4 BurgerKing Queen 2:59
B5 I Don't Wanna Get Involved 2:59
B6 Strip Search 2:59


  • Bass – Greg Urbatis, Magoo Piranha*
  • Bass, Vocals – Kevin Kecy
  • Design [Cover Design] – Jack Stevenson
  • Drums – Jeebs Piranha*
  • Drums, Vocals – "Huge" Hugh O'Neill*
  • Guitar – "Young" Sean Rowley*
  • Guitar, Vocals – J.J. Rassler* (tracks: A1, A3, A6, B1, B4, B6)
  • Lead Vocals, Guitar – Joe King "Queer"*
  • Photography By – Harry Bartlett
  • Producer, Engineer – Sean Slade


Recorded & Engineered By Sean Slade.
Recorded At Fort Apache South.
Duration-informations on backsleeve are not serious!

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
Lookout 090 The Queers Grow Up ‎(LP, RE) Lookout! Records Lookout 090 US 1994
ASIAN MAN 144 The Queers Grow Up ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, RE, RM, Gol) Asian Man Records ASIAN MAN 144 US 2011
YEAH-HUP 010 The Queers Grow Up ‎(LP, TP) Shakin' Street Records YEAH-HUP 010 UK 1990
YEAH-HUP 010 The Queers Grow Up ‎(LP, Album) Shakin' Street Records YEAH-HUP 010 US 1990
ASIAN MAN 144 The Queers Grow Up ‎(CD, Album, RE, RM) Asian Man Records ASIAN MAN 144 US 2007