Laura Pallas - Emergency!Laura Pallas - Emergency! Gérard Manset - Inédits Et Nouveaux Mixages 1992Gérard Manset - Inédits Et Nouveaux Mixages 1992 Sidney Bechet - Sidney Bechet And The Blues Singers – Volume II - 1923-25 ClassicsSidney Bechet - Sidney Bechet And The Blues Singers – Volume II - 1923-25 Classics Manowar - manowarManowar - manowar Howlin' Wolf - Live And Cookin' At Alice's RevisitedHowlin' Wolf - Live And Cookin' At Alice's Revisited Gigliola Cinquetti - Napoli, Fortuna MiaGigliola Cinquetti - Napoli, Fortuna Mia Satira - El Mundo De Los SueñosSatira - El Mundo De Los Sueños Plasmec & RU 486 - Fly With MePlasmec & RU 486 - Fly With Me
» » Garbage - Bleed Like Me
Garbage - Bleed Like Me mp3 flac download

Garbage - Bleed Like Me mp3 flac download

Bleed Like Me
Alternative Rock
MP3 archive size:
1297 mb
FLAC archive size:
1416 mb
Other formats:

Bleed Like Me is the fourth studio album by American rock band Garbage. It was released on April 11, 2005, by Geffen Records. For this album, the band chose a straight rock sound reminiscent of their live performances instead of the electronica that permeated their previous album Beautiful Garbage (2001). The first recording sessions took place in March 2003, but were mostly unproductive due to passive aggression between band members and a general lack of direction

Festival Mushroom Records. Bleed Like Me ‎(CD, Album). Warner Brothers Studios, Burbank. 버전 판매. 50467-7681-2.

Subsequently, the band faded out of view, taking a long hiatus before regrouping in 2004 to record their fourth album, Bleed Like Me, which was finally released in the spring of 2005. Although it was released halfway through the first decade of the 21st century, it belongs to the midpoint of the last decade of the 20th century, sounding like a virtual Cliff Notes of the sounds, themes, and styles of the post-grunge '90s

Bleed Like Me" ended up being the final single release from Bleed Like Me in North America when Garbage disbanded on a self-imposed hiatus following the completion of their Australian tour, despite rumours of a North American release for both "Sex Is Not the Enemy" and "It's All Over But the Crying" Music video. Garbage in character in the "Bleed Like Me" video.

Run Baby Run. Right Between the Eyes. Why Do You Love Me. Bleed Like Me. Metal Heart. Sex Is Not the Enemy. It's All Over but the Crying. Why Don't You Come Over.

Garbage : Bleed Like Me,álbum, crítica, lista de pistas, mp3, letras. 2. Run Baby Run. 3. 4. 5. 6. 7. 8. 10.

I want to call Bleed Like Me Garbage’s sellout album, but all of Garbage’s material is exactly that. The difference was that the other records sounded comfortable in their skins, as beautifully blistered and lightly tattooed as they were. Bleed Like Me’s tragic shortcoming is that it fails to attract even the anachronistic mid-90s teenager it seems to be tailor-made for. Everything here sounds too contrived, but ill-practiced and unfamiliar at the same time

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Bad Boyfriend
Drums – Dave GrohlProducer – John KingTracking By [Bass Overdubs] – Steve Marker
2 Run Baby Run
Drums – Matt Walker
3 Right Between The Eyes
Drums – Matt Walker
4 Why Do You Love Me
Drums – Matt Walker
5 Bleed Like Me
Bass – Butch Vig
6 Metal Heart
Drums – Matt WalkerTracking By [Bass Overdubs] – Steve Marker
7 Sex Is Not The Enemy 3:06
8 It's All Over But The Crying
Mellotron, Piano – Duke Erikson
9 Boys Wanna Fight
Drums – Matt Walker
10 Why Don't You Come Over 3:25
11 Happy Home
Drums – Matt WalkerMellotron, Piano – Duke Erikson

Companies, etc.

  • Distributed By – Никитин
  • Manufactured By – ООО "Элайн-М"
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – A & E Records Ltd.
  • Copyright (c) – A & E Records Ltd.


  • Art Direction – Big Active
  • Bass – Justin Meldal-Johnsen
  • Design, Artwork [Montage] – Mat Maitland
  • Electric Guitar, Acoustic Guitar, Synthesizer, Other [Laptop], Programmed By, Noises – Steve Marker
  • Electric Guitar, Acoustic Guitar, Synthesizer, Programmed By, Other [Atmospherics] – Duke Erikson
  • Engineer – Billy Bush
  • Engineer [Assistant] – Beau Sorenson, Danny Kalb , Jay Arnold, Mark Branch, Mike Laza, Pete Martinez
  • Mastered By – Emily Lazar
  • Mastered By [Assisted By] – Sarah Register
  • Mixed By, Electric Guitar, Drums, Programmed By, Other [Efx] – Butch Vig
  • Photography By [Band] – Frank W Ockenfels 3*
  • Producer, Written-By – Garbage
  • Technician [Drum Tech] – Chris Heuer, Ryan MacMillan
  • Vocals, Electric Guitar – Shirley Manson


Recorded at Smart Studios, Madison, WI; Sound City, Van Nuys, CA; The Boat, Los Angeles, CA; Grungeisdead, Silverlake, CA.
Mixed at Smart Studios.
Mastered at The Lodge, NYC.
Design and montage at Big Active.

℗ 2005 A&E Records Ltd. © 2005 A&E Records Ltd.

Manufactured in Russia by Aline M. Distributed by Nikitin.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 50-50467-7681-2-3
  • Matrix / Runout: 50467-7681-2
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI KG02
  • Other (lettering on the plastic inner rim): ООО "ЭЛАЙН М" WWW.CDLINE.RU
  • Other (lettering on the plastic inner rim): ЛИЦЕНЗИЯ МПТР РОССИИ ВАФ №77-13

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
B0004195-12 Garbage Bleed Like Me ‎(CD, Album, Enh) Geffen Records B0004195-12 US 2005
7768123 Garbage Bleed Like Me ‎(CD, Album) Warner Bros. Records 7768123 Mexico 2005
5050467768123 Garbage Bleed Like Me ‎(CD, Album) Warner Music Philippines 5050467768123 Philippines 2005
5046786564 Garbage Bleed Like Me ‎(Cass) A & E Records 5046786564 Australia & New Zealand 2005
WICD5362 Garbage Bleed Like Me ‎(CD, Album) Warner Brothers Studios, Burbank WICD5362 South Africa 2005