It Bites - Eat Me In St. LouisIt Bites - Eat Me In St. Louis Hyde  feat. Yoshiki - ZipangHyde feat. Yoshiki - Zipang Stranger Cole - Rough And ToughStranger Cole - Rough And Tough José Granados - Serenata GauchaJosé Granados - Serenata Gaucha Arriba DJ & Co - On N'Est Pas FatiguéArriba DJ & Co - On N'Est Pas Fatigué Jimmie Lunceford And His Orchestra - Lunceford Dance DateJimmie Lunceford And His Orchestra - Lunceford Dance Date Curtis Mayfield - Back To Living AgainCurtis Mayfield - Back To Living Again Supar Novar - No FavoursSupar Novar - No Favours
» » Foamek - On Doing​/​Being Ordinary
Foamek - On Doing​/​Being Ordinary mp3 flac download

Foamek - On Doing​/​Being Ordinary mp3 flac download

On Doing​/​Being Ordinary
MP3 archive size:
1400 mb
FLAC archive size:
1445 mb
Other formats:

On Doing/Being Ordinary by Foamek, released 13 November 2017 1. Age 2. In Transit 3. Popsicle Stick And Felt Puppets 4. Cytochrome Inhibitor 5. Little Maine Coon 6. Backyard Rave 7. Sublingual Application 8. Fever Dream 9. Grid 10. On Doing/Being Ordinary 11. Field Manual 12. Avalon Right on time for the turning of the leaves and the smoky Autumn air wafting through purple skies, is Foamek. He's been working on this full-length album for years, and boy does it show

Listen to On Doing/Being Ordinary in full in the this site app. Play on this site.

Foamek скачать в mp3 на телефон или слушайте песню Aotu, Foamek - Wild Card, Carlos Barbero, Voiceless - India Dormida, Foamek - Your Touch, Foamek - Sublingual Application, Foamek - Patricia Is My Rock and Roll (Dub) и другие популярные треки и рингтоны. Foamek –Radar Ruins (Album Mix). Foamek –On Doing/Being Ordinary. Foamek –Dance Artifacts.

Foamek, real name Jake Davis, is a producer and DJ based out of Brooklyn, NYC. He began producing dance music in 2003, at age 13, after his uncle (a self-taught studio musician/composer & producer of symphonic death metal) handed him a copy of the first version of the production software/sequencer Fruity Loops. He has released his own tracks on influential braindance labels like Milieu Music, and his debut album On Doing/Being Ordinary is set for release on Ohio-based label Recycled Plastics in 2017. As a DJ, Foamek got his start playing the small club circuit in Burlington, VT, including a monthly residency at Halflounge Speakeasy, Burlington’s longtime hub for House and Techno-inspired debauchery. Currently based in New York City, his DJ sets are focused around ynthpop and whatever else seems to crawl into his record bag.


1 Age (2016 Mix) 3:50
2 In Transit 6:15
3 Popsicle Stick & Felt Puppets 5:01
4 Cytochrome Inhibitor 4:03
5 Little Maine Coon 3:26
6 Backyard Rave 6:05
7 Sublingual Application 6:34
8 Fever Dream 6:25
9 Grid (Calcium Channel Mix) 8:33
10 On Doing/Being Ordinary 3:54
11 Field Manual 3:00
12 Avalon 9:04
13 Doggo 4:14
14 Tillman's Crest 5:34
15 Age (Original Mix) 3:50


  • Mastered By – The Analog Botanist
  • Written-By, Producer – Jake Davis

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
BC62 Foamek On Doing​/​Being Ordinary ‎(12xFile, MP3, Album, 320) Recycled Plastics BC62 US 2017
BC62 Foamek On Doing​/​Being Ordinary ‎(12xFile, FLAC, Album) Recycled Plastics BC62 US 2017