Various - Bluegrass Instrumental Vol. 1Various - Bluegrass Instrumental Vol. 1 Red Hot Chili Peppers - Greatest HitsRed Hot Chili Peppers - Greatest Hits The Charlie Daniels Band - TexasThe Charlie Daniels Band - Texas Various - Japanese Jazz Plays Bossa NovaVarious - Japanese Jazz Plays Bossa Nova Lotte Lehmann - Lotte Lehmann Sings Lieder, Vol. 1Lotte Lehmann - Lotte Lehmann Sings Lieder, Vol. 1 Various - Mixed Nuts Music From The Motion PictureVarious - Mixed Nuts Music From The Motion Picture Room 302 - In This WorldRoom 302 - In This World First House - CantilenaFirst House - Cantilena
» » Bib - Moshpit
Bib  - Moshpit mp3 flac download

Bib - Moshpit mp3 flac download

Hardcore, Punk
MP3 archive size:
1279 mb
FLAC archive size:
1416 mb
Other formats:

Bib. Дата релиза: 2017-12-01.

BIB Moshpit (Full Album) BIB Moshpit. Believe In Me2. Freedom 3. Hypnotized4. Опубликовано: Суббота, 2 декабря 2017 г. BIB - Moshpit.

Смотреть видео BIB - Moshpit (Full Album) на ВТренде бесплатно. 21, 050. 396 14 Atomvinter 2 год. Скачать, Конвертировать. Поделиться этим видео.

More Bib. Listen to Moshpit now. Listen to Moshpit in full in the this site app. Play on this site. 2017 Pop Wig Records.

BIB - Moshpit (Full Album) 2 years ago. 24, 322 views. Track List: 1. Believe In Me 2. Hypnotized 4. Pressure II. Which video topics interest you? Bitcoin Investment.

Wrong album? Let us know. Expand player Collapse player. Bib. MOSHPIT Vinyl Record. For a limited time only. Protection Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve. Packaging All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands. View more - View less


A1 Believe In Me
A2 Freedom
B1 Hypnotized
B2 Pressure II

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – Pirates Press
  • Pressed By – GZ Media – 162358H
  • Engineered At – A Harder Commune Studios
  • Mixed At – A Harder Commune Studios
  • Mastered At – Dead Air Studios


  • Bass – Alex Kinnerk
  • Drums, Piano – Bill Liebermann*
  • Engineer [Engineered By], Mixed By – Matt Castore
  • Guitar – Brock Stephens, Justis Brokenrope*, Jonathan Cobb*
  • Layout – Chase "Hellahammer" Mason*
  • Mastered By – Will Killingsworth
  • Photography By [Band Photo By] – Emma Penrose
  • Vocals – Nathan Ma


500 copies pressed, issued with a download code.

Engineered and mixed at A Harder Commune Studio in Saint Paul, Minnesota - July 2017.
Mastered at Dead Air Studios in Western Mass - July 2017.

Manufacturing company and pressing plant identified by the run-out stampings.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): PIRATES PRESS-WIG012 A 162358H1/A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): PIRATES PRESS-WIG012 B 162358H2/A

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
WIG-012 Bib Moshpit ‎(7", EP, Blu) Pop Wig Records WIG-012 US 2017
WIG-012 Bib Moshpit ‎(7", EP, Bla) Pop Wig Records WIG-012 US 2017
none Bib Moshpit ‎(4xFile, MP3, 320) Not On Label (Bib Self-released) none US 2018