Bobby Hutton - Loving You, Needing You, Loving You, Wanting You / Watch Where You're GoingBobby Hutton - Loving You, Needing You, Loving You, Wanting You / Watch Where You're Going Dennis Edwards - Don't Look Any FurtherDennis Edwards - Don't Look Any Further Paganini Traxx - Release YourselfPaganini Traxx - Release Yourself Bone Thugs-N-Harmony Featuring Phil Collins - HomeBone Thugs-N-Harmony Featuring Phil Collins - Home 5 Shades Of Brown - S/T5 Shades Of Brown - S/T A.O.S.3. - Far And FewA.O.S.3. - Far And Few Supertramp - Live In London 1975Supertramp - Live In London 1975 Riz All Stars - Who Gave The Permission?Riz All Stars - Who Gave The Permission?
» » Slaughtbbath - Hail To Fire
Slaughtbbath - Hail To Fire mp3 flac download

Slaughtbbath - Hail To Fire mp3 flac download

Hail To Fire
Black Metal
MP3 archive size:
1458 mb
FLAC archive size:
1276 mb
Other formats:

SLAUGHTBBATH Hail To Fire by Slaughtbbath, released 09 September 2015 1. Awakened To Slay 2. Dethroned, Burnt And Spat Upon 3. .Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Purchasable with gift card. SLAUGHTBBATH Hail To Fire. Compact Disc (CD) + Digital Album.

Band Name Slaughtbbath. Album Name Hail to Fire. Released date 22 March 2013. Labels Proselytism Records. Music StyleBlack Metal. Members owning this album22. 2. Dethroned, Burn and Spat Upon. 3. True Power Knows No Mercy.

Slaughtbbath ‎– Hail To Fire. Label: Iron Bonehead Productions ‎– IBP 245. Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue. Music By – Slaughtbbath.

Slaughtbbath Discography.

Slaughtbbath Hail to Fire Recording information: Music written by Slaughtbbath, 2008-2011. Recorded, mixed and mastered at DM6 Studio, Santiago, Chile, during December 2011 - October 2012.

SLAUGHTBBATH - Hail To Fire (CD). This is the 2013 debut album from Chilean black metal act Slaughtbbath released on jewel case CD format by Old Temple.

Slaughtbbath - Hail to Fire Album Lyrics. Barbaric Cruelty Reigns. 4. Burn the Traitors. 9. Slaughtbbath Lyrics provided by SongLyrics.

extreme music, экстремальная музыка, metal, металл, grindcore, грайндкор, grind, brutal, брутал, black metal, блэк металл, doom metal, дум металл, death metal, дет метал, folk metal, pagan metal, heavy metal, хэви металл, gothic metal, готика, металл альбомы, free music, бесплатная музыка, свободный обмен музыкой, новинки, раритеты, new and rare music, music discussions, discographies, band history, дискографии, истории групп.

Tracklist Hide Credits

Face Of Satan
A1 Awakened To Slay 3:14
A2 Dethroned, Burnt And Spat Upon
Guest, Vocals – Master Motorsåg
A3 True Power Knows No Mercy 3:20
A4 Impale Them 4:49
Face Of Death
B1 Doomsday Cenotaph 5:07
B2 Blackburn
Lyrics By – Master Motorsåg
B3 Burn The Traitors 4:17
B4 Hail To Fire 3:08
B5 Barbaric Cruelty Reigns 4:27

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – DM6 Studio
  • Mixed At – DM6 Studio
  • Mastered At – DM6 Studio


  • Artwork, Design Concept, Art Direction [Cover Artwork, Logo, Hand Written Texts And All Additional Artwork And Concept By ] – Selfdesecrator*
  • Bass, Vocals – Selfdesecrator*
  • Cover, Illustration – Andrei Bouzikov
  • Design [Graphic Trance In The Fires Of Hell By] – Frater Deathmessiah*
  • Drums – Negro
  • Guitar – Skullshredder
  • Lyrics By [Words By] – Selfdesecrator* (tracks: 1 to 5, 7 to 9)
  • Music By [Metal By] – Slaughtbbath
  • Recorder, Mixed By, Mastered By – Pablo Clares


Pro-tape limited to 300 copies.
At least 3 versions of this tape exist: Red print on transparent tape, Gold print on transparent red tape, Gold print on black tape.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
none Slaughtbbath Hail To Fire ‎(CD, Album, Ltd, Gia) Proselytism none Chile 2013
CHALICE 025 Slaughtbbath Hail To Fire ‎(LP, Album) Chalice Of Blood Angel CHALICE 025 France 2013
OLD .83. Slaughtbbath Hail To Fire ‎(CD, Album, Num, RE, Gol) Old Temple OLD .83. Poland 2015
DDR021 Slaughtbbath Hail To Fire ‎(Cass, Album) Death Division Rituals DDR021 Chile 2014
IBP 245 Slaughtbbath Hail To Fire ‎(LP, Album, RE) Iron Bonehead Productions IBP 245 Germany 2015