Pauline Julien - Pauline JulienPauline Julien - Pauline Julien Arno  - Idiots SavantsArno - Idiots Savants Tony Joe White - Best Of Tony Joe WhiteTony Joe White - Best Of Tony Joe White Duran Duran - The Wild BoysDuran Duran - The Wild Boys Ernest Wilson  - Dancing Time No.55Ernest Wilson - Dancing Time No.55 The Marvels - HurricaneThe Marvels - Hurricane La Vella Dixieland + Manel Joseph - 3La Vella Dixieland + Manel Joseph - 3 Peter The Great  - Go FigurePeter The Great - Go Figure
» » Ugress - Unicorn
Ugress - Unicorn mp3 flac download

Ugress - Unicorn mp3 flac download

Breaks, IDM, Downtempo, Electro House, Psychedelic Rock
MP3 archive size:
1667 mb
FLAC archive size:
1712 mb
Other formats:

Unicorn by Ugress, released 28 January 2008 1. Redrum 2. Lost In Time 3. Evil Jeans 4. Fail To Grow 5. Kommisär Kontemporär 6. The Ultimate Fix 7. Harakiri Martini 8. He Is My Listener 9. Blue Magnetic Monkey 10. Zombie Eagles 11. Regression 22 Third studio album by Ugress, released early 2008. First Ugress album on own label. The sound changes somewhat from previous albums, a harder and more electro production to suit the live and dance oriented tracks. Also introducing two new vocalists, Christine Litle and Heidi Marie Vestrheim

Third studio album by Ugress, released early 2008. Also introducing two new vocalists, Christine Litle and Heidi Marie Vestrheim. Reply Notify me Helpful.

Unicorn (Ugress album). Unicorn is the third album released by the Norwegian electronica project Ugress. It was released on Tuba records/Port Azur in 2008.

This album has an average beat per minute of 133 BPM (slowest/fastest tempos: 98/184 BPM). See its BPM profile at the bottom of the page. Album starts at 106BPM, ends at 176BPM (+70), with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing). Recent albums by Ugress.

com/Unicorn (Ugress album). is an album by The Dismemberment Plan. It was released on October 2, 1995, on DeSoto Records. The band's original drummer, Steve Cummings, played on this album but left shortly after its release.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Redrum 3:08
2 Lost In Time 2:39
3 Evil Jeans 2:27
4 Fail To Grow
Composed By – Camille Saint-Saëns
5 Kommisär Kontemporär 2:40
6 The Ultimate Fix 2:21
7 Harakiri Martini 2:48
8 He Is My Listener 5:02
9 Zombie Eagles 3:31
10 Blue Magnetic Monkey 2:51
11 Regression 22 7:51


  • Vocals, Lyrics By – Christine Litle (tracks: 1, 4, 6 ,10), Heidi Marie Vestrheim (tracks: 2, 8)
  • Written-By, Composed By, Producer – Gisle Martens Meyer


Recorded at The Triplex (Istanbul), Caulaincourt Escape Studios (Paris) and Uncanny Planet Laboratories (Bergen).
Vocals recorded and mixed at Uncanny Planet Laboratories, Bergen.
The Ultimate Fix vocals recorded at Din Lyd, Oslo.
Sample clearance by Port Azur, Oslo.
Mastered at The Exchange, London.

Supported by grants from Bergen Kommune, Fond For Utøvende Kunstnere, Fond For Lyd og Bilde.

Entering a code (found in the booklet of the album) on the Ugress website grants access to these additional tracks (bonus tracks and instrumentals) as 160 kbps mp3s, and production notes; Unicorn - Additional Tracks.

The album booklet also contains a Data Matrix code on one of the pages. Using a semacode reader an URL can be obtained. This hidden webpage presents the user with a riddle, which asks the user to input a verb and a noun. Per each guess, both words will be jugded separately; as such, one could know for sure the correct verb without a clue of the noun.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
UP 009 Ugress Unicorn ‎(11xFile, FLAC, Album) Uncanny Planet Records UP 009 Europe 2008
UP 009 Ugress Unicorn ‎(11xFile, MP3, Album, 320) Uncanny Planet Records UP 009 Europe 2008