Lotte Lehmann - Lotte Lehmann Sings Lieder, Vol. 1Lotte Lehmann - Lotte Lehmann Sings Lieder, Vol. 1 Various - Mixed Nuts Music From The Motion PictureVarious - Mixed Nuts Music From The Motion Picture Room 302 - In This WorldRoom 302 - In This World First House - CantilenaFirst House - Cantilena Telly Savalas - IfTelly Savalas - If The Epitome Of Sound - You Don't Love MeThe Epitome Of Sound - You Don't Love Me Visionaries - If You Can't Say Love / DomakesaythinkVisionaries - If You Can't Say Love / Domakesaythink Mahalia Jackson - The Newport Jazz Festival 1958 - Sunday At NewportMahalia Jackson - The Newport Jazz Festival 1958 - Sunday At Newport
» » Sleep Station - After The War
Sleep Station - After The War mp3 flac download

Sleep Station - After The War mp3 flac download

Sleep Station
After The War
Folk Rock, Indie Rock
MP3 archive size:
1819 mb
FLAC archive size:
1341 mb
Other formats:

2. After The War. 3. Drums Of War. 4. Caroline, London 1940. After The War ‎(CD, Album, Promo).

BPM Profile After the War. Album starts at BPM, ends at 135BPM (+135), with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing). Recent albums by Sleep Station. Get the Tempo of more than 6 Million songs.

Exclusive discount for Prime members. Sample this album Artist (Sample). This wonderful album crept into my life last year. It's so understated, yet the simple beauty of the songs do not take long to grab you. The notion of tying a lyrical theme about World War II to a pop music backdrop is bravely original as well! Tracks like "Caroline, London 1940" "After the War" and "Silver in the Sun" alone makes this album better than most in the indie pop genre.

Album by Sleep Station. The Drums Of War. Burden To You. All That Remains. Silver In The Sun. A Final Prayer Part I. A Final Prayer Part II. A Soldier's Dream. N 49° - W 0°. With You Now. Lullaby. Goodnight To The Moon.

Artist: Sleep Station. Album: After the War. Heyo! SONGLYRICS just got interactive. Always the break, you could call, and forget the secrets you kept, after the war. As I flew away I looked back just to see the ground, hopeless in my vision, I never had the chance to say goodbye. I could see that the world is getting small, faces I remember, farther from these ghosts I climb. Always the same, as you would, my minds in pieces awaiting the change.

Sleep Station is an American indie rock band on from Bergen County, New Jersey. The band revolves around frontman David Debiak. Sleep Station began in 2001, with David Debiak having the intention of producing a movie. Unable to obtain funds to do so, he opted to write a soundtrack to the non-existent movie instead. The result was the concept album Anhedonia.

Following After the War, Sleep Station went on hiatus, with David Debiak starting a side project, New London Fire, with his brother Jason. In 2008, Sleep Station returned from hiatus with the album The Pride of Chester James, an album about a fictional circus drifter who shows up in a small town.

The War is the fourth studio album by South Korean-Chinese boy band Exo. It was released digitally on July 18, 2017 and physically on July 19, 2017 by SM Entertainment under Genie Music's distribution. The album includes a total of nine tracks including the lead single "Ko Ko Bop".


1 Introduction
2 After The War
3 Drums Of War
4 Caroline, London, 1940
5 Waiting
6 Come Back Again
7 My Darling
8 Burden To You
9 All That Remains
10 Silver In The Sun
11 A Final Prayer 1
12 A Final Prayer 2
13 A Soldiers Dream
14 N 49 - W 0
15 With You Now
16 Lullaby
17 Goodnight To The Moon


Promotional Use Only - Not For Sale.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
179001-2 Sleep Station After The War ‎(CD, Album) Eyeball Records, Bardic Records 179001-2 US 2004