The Gates Of Slumber - StormcrowThe Gates Of Slumber - Stormcrow Welkins - YYYLTD002Welkins - YYYLTD002 Ella Fitzgerald And Her Savoy Eight - Woe Is Me / Strictly From DixieElla Fitzgerald And Her Savoy Eight - Woe Is Me / Strictly From Dixie Doom  - Corrupt Fucking SystemDoom - Corrupt Fucking System Cut A Kaos & Punisher - Bang / Rush / GoCut A Kaos & Punisher - Bang / Rush / Go Eddie Murphy - Love's AlrightEddie Murphy - Love's Alright X-Treme - That's The Way '97X-Treme - That's The Way '97 The Sore Losers - Silver SeasThe Sore Losers - Silver Seas
» » Napalm - Zero To Black
Napalm  - Zero To Black mp3 flac download

Napalm - Zero To Black mp3 flac download

Zero To Black
Thrash, Funk Metal
MP3 archive size:
1429 mb
FLAC archive size:
1678 mb
Other formats:

The Other Side Feels Grey. Alternative Life Of Style. Napalm (5). Zero To Black ‎(CD, Album). Steamhammer, Metal Mania.

Band Name Napalm (USA). Album Name Zero to Black. Музыкальный стильThrash Metal. Владельцы этого альбома10. 2. Time and Time Again. 4. The Other Side Feels Grey. 6. 7. The Harder you Live.

On this page you can listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. Release title: Napalm - Zero To Black. Photo of Napalm - Zero To Black. More albums of Napalm : Cruel Tranquillity. This album was released on the label Steamhammer (catalog number SPV 008-76221). This album was released in 1990 year.

Napalm is the seventh studio album by American rapper Xzibit, released on October 9, 2012, through Open Bar Entertainment and EMI Records. The album featured artists such as Bishop Lamont, E-40, Game, Prodigy, Demrick, Wiz Khalifa and Crooked I among others. It is his first album since 2006's Full Circle. After the commercial failure of his last studio album Full Circle in 2006, Xzibit was released from his contract with Koch Records and mainly focused on his acting career

Although Black Sabbath’s members have scoffed at the metal tag over the years, their lumbering, overdriven guitar, acrobatic drumming and forceful vocals, all originally intended to be rock’s equivalent to a horror movie, have been copied time and again, decade after decade. Judas Priest dressed it in denim and leather.

Metallica - Metallica (Black Album) (1991). Update Required To play the media you will need to either update your browser to a recent version or update your Flash plugin.

Crvsade: Zero is also a slower-moving album than its predecessors, with a good chunk of its songs being mid-tempo grinders, as they slowly lumber about and flatten everything surrounding them. On Crvsade: Zero it feels like Hate are bathed in black and cloaked in the night. There’s no ritual to be found here, just destruction in its purest form. Posted by Islander at 9:00 am Tagged with: DGR, Hate.

Napalm Death albums need to be challenging. The record moves and flows in many directions-not all of them perfect-but definitely adventurous. Mitch was feeling the pressure on this last album, for sure-life’s hammer striking blows in every direction both physically and mentally. The album title is taken from the band’s second demo-an awesome title for sure, but also a nod of respect to Bullen and Broadrick. Soon NYC’s filthiest black death blasphemers Impure will unleash their debut full length on the world. Stream Satan’s Eclipse in its entirety now!


1 Teenage Illusion 6:15
2 Time And Time Again 4:36
3 Zero To Black 4:39
4 The Other Side Feels Grey 4:24
5 Pigs 4:15
6 Alternative Life Of Style 4:42
7 The Harder You Live 6:15
8 Crucified 5:12
9 Gone 3:29
10 Cut You Up 3:37

Companies, etc.

  • Published By – Edition SPV Musik
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Steamhammer
  • Copyright (c) – Steamhammer
  • Recorded At – Music Lab Berlin
  • Made By – CDT Berlin


  • Bass – Brett Roth
  • Cover – Edward Repka*
  • Drums – Robert J. Proimos
  • Engineer [Assistant] – Angelo Plate, Thomas Pätsch
  • Engineer [Live Sound Engineer] – Rob Grant
  • Guitar – Kult
  • Lyrics By, Cover [Cover Concept] – Liggio*
  • Photography By [Pictures] – Dirk Ballerstadt
  • Producer – Napalm
  • Producer, Engineer – Harris Johns
  • Vocals, Guitar – Stig C. Liggio*


Recorded in March 90, Musiclab Berlin.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (String): 4001617762226
  • Barcode (Printed): 4 001617 762226
  • Label Code: LC 9002
  • Rights Society: GEMA
  • Matrix / Runout: CDT-BERLIN 084-76222 01
  • SPARS Code: AAD

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
TECP-25549 Napalm Zero To Black ‎(CD, Album) Steamhammer, Metal Mania TECP-25549 Japan 1990
SPV 008-76221 Napalm Zero To Black ‎(LP, Album, TP) Steamhammer SPV 008-76221 Germany 1990
SPV 008-76224 Napalm Zero To Black ‎(Cass, Album) Steamhammer SPV 008-76224 Germany 1990
none Napalm Zero To Black ‎(Cass, Album, Unofficial) Acoustica none Bulgaria Unknown
SPV 084-76222 Napalm Zero To Black ‎(CD, Album, Unofficial) Steamhammer SPV 084-76222 Russia Unknown