Laura Pallas - Emergency!Laura Pallas - Emergency! Gérard Manset - Inédits Et Nouveaux Mixages 1992Gérard Manset - Inédits Et Nouveaux Mixages 1992 Sidney Bechet - Sidney Bechet And The Blues Singers – Volume II - 1923-25 ClassicsSidney Bechet - Sidney Bechet And The Blues Singers – Volume II - 1923-25 Classics Manowar - manowarManowar - manowar Howlin' Wolf - Live And Cookin' At Alice's RevisitedHowlin' Wolf - Live And Cookin' At Alice's Revisited Gigliola Cinquetti - Napoli, Fortuna MiaGigliola Cinquetti - Napoli, Fortuna Mia Satira - El Mundo De Los SueñosSatira - El Mundo De Los Sueños Plasmec & RU 486 - Fly With MePlasmec & RU 486 - Fly With Me
» » Various - Soul Legends - Knock On Wood
Various - Soul Legends - Knock On Wood mp3 flac download

Various - Soul Legends - Knock On Wood mp3 flac download

Soul Legends - Knock On Wood
MP3 archive size:
1564 mb
FLAC archive size:
1167 mb
Other formats:

Legends Of Soul ‎(Box + 4xCD, Comp). Soul In Blue ‎(CD, Comp, RE).

Knock on Wood" is a 1966 hit song written by Eddie Floyd and Steve Cropper and originally performed by Floyd. His recording peaked at number 28 on the Billboard Hot 100 and spent one week at number 1 on the Soul Singles chart. The song was written in the Lorraine Motel in Memphis, Tennessee (now The National Civil Rights Museum)

Listen on Apple Music. 1. Sweet Soul Music (feat. 2. Hold On I'm Coming (feat. 3. I Heard It Through the Grapevine (feat. 7. Knock On Wood (feat. 8. Land of 1000 Dances (feat.

Listen to Knock On Wood from Various Artists's Hits of the 60's Volume 2 for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists. Note: You can view albums tagged as 'Various Artists' in your library here. The term Various Artists is used in the record industry when numerous singers and musicians collaborate on a song or collection of songs. fm, compilation album tracks appear under the name of Various Artists erroneously because the individual artist is not listed in the album's ID3 information.

Soul Explosion Album.

Soul Legends - Baby I Need Your Loving, My Girl, If You Dont Know Me by Now and 19 more tracks from this album here for free. More albums by this artist. If You Dont Know Me by Now. Im so Proud. You'll Never Get to Heaven. How Sweet It Is. Build Me up Buttercup. A House Is Not a Home. You Dont Know Me. Sitting on the Dock of the Bay.

Brand-new smash-hit, Stateside spectacular Soul Legends is coming to town. You’ll be on your feet reliving your favourite soul anthems: Respect, Ain’t Nobody, Knock On Wood, Midnight Hour, Proud Mary, You’re My First My Last My Everything, Best Of My Love, River Deep Mountain High, Ain’t No Stopping Us Now, Beat It, I Feel Good, Three Times a Lady, Get Down On It, Boogie Wonderland, Somebody Else’s Guy

Eddie Floyd Knock On Wood Eddie Floyd Knock On Wood It took Eddie Floyd . .It took Eddie Floyd a full decade and three recording centers before he finally crashed the bigtime with Knock On Wood for Memphis-based Stax. Born June 25, 1935 in Montgomery, Alabama, Eddie's family moved to Detroit when he was young. Various - Sweet Soul Music 29 Scorching Classics From 1966. Customer evaluation for "Knock On Wood - Soul Masterpiece Collection (LP, Japan Release)". Evaluations will be activated after verification.

Play Soul Legends album songs MP3 by The Temptations and download Soul Legends songs on Gaana. Released by Universal Music Aug 2006 1 Tracks. PLAY ALL. Soul Legends. Soul Legends is a English album released on Aug 2006. Soul Legends Album has 1 songs sung by The Temptations. Listen to all songs in high quality & download Soul Legends songs on Gaana. English Hindi Telugu Punjabi Tamil Kannada Bhojpuri Malayalam Marathi Bengali Haryanvi.


1 Eddie Floyd Knock On Wood
2 Aaron Neville Tell It Like It Is
3 Chaka Khan I Know You, I Live You
4 Percy Sledge I'll Be Your Everything
5 Brook Benton Endlessly
6 Minnie Riperton Les Fleurs
7 Ike & Tina Turner Freedom To Stay
8 Lee Dorsey Working In The Coal Mine
9 Al Wilson Show & Tell
10 The Drifters Saturday Night At The Movies
11 Gene Chandler You Threw A Lucky Punch
12 Commodores Love Canoe
13 Isaac Hayes A Few More Kisses To Go
14 The Dells Oh What A Nite
15 Ernie K-Doe Mother In Law
16 Marvin Gaye I Heard It Through The Grapevine (Live)

Companies, etc.

  • Licensed From – Charly Records


Made In Hong Kong

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 8 711252 107448
  • Rights Society: mcps