Laura Pallas - Emergency!Laura Pallas - Emergency! Gérard Manset - Inédits Et Nouveaux Mixages 1992Gérard Manset - Inédits Et Nouveaux Mixages 1992 Sidney Bechet - Sidney Bechet And The Blues Singers – Volume II - 1923-25 ClassicsSidney Bechet - Sidney Bechet And The Blues Singers – Volume II - 1923-25 Classics Manowar - manowarManowar - manowar Howlin' Wolf - Live And Cookin' At Alice's RevisitedHowlin' Wolf - Live And Cookin' At Alice's Revisited Gigliola Cinquetti - Napoli, Fortuna MiaGigliola Cinquetti - Napoli, Fortuna Mia Satira - El Mundo De Los SueñosSatira - El Mundo De Los Sueños Plasmec & RU 486 - Fly With MePlasmec & RU 486 - Fly With Me
» » Camel - The Opening Farewell - Live In Concert
Camel - The Opening Farewell - Live In Concert mp3 flac download

Camel - The Opening Farewell - Live In Concert mp3 flac download

The Opening Farewell - Live In Concert
Symphonic Rock, Prog Rock
MP3 archive size:
1374 mb
FLAC archive size:
1260 mb
Other formats:

With the exception of The Single Factor, Harbour Of Tears and Rajaz, every Camel studio album is represented in the set list. The show opens with a great version of the classic Lady Fantasy from the Mirage album. What follows is a series of good to fantastic renditions of some of the band's most frequently played tunes, quite a few of which were featured on the previous live releases Coming Of Age (DVD and double CD) and Never Let Go (double CD).

Camel are an English progressive rock band formed in Guildford, Surrey, in 1971. Led by founder-member guitarist Andrew Latimer, they have produced fourteen original studio albums and fourteen singles, plus numerous live albums and DVDs. Predominantly instrumental, with melody paramount, Camel's music combines elements from rock, pop, jazz, blues, folk, classical and electronica.

Camel Homage To The God Of Light (Live At Marquee Club 1974). play) (pause) (download) (fb) (vk) (tw). Camel Highways of the Sun (Single Version).

Camel Live in Concert Recorded at The Catalyst, Santa Cruz, California - 2010 Featuring: Lady Fantasy, Unevensong, Hymn to her, Echoes, Stationary Traveller, Drafted, Rhayader, Rhayader goes to town, Lunar Sea, Another night, Ice, Spirit of the water, Slow yourself down, Mother road, and For Today.

Camel - The Opening Farewell (Camel Live In Concert). Download via torrent Download via magnet. Camel - The Opening Farewell.

Artist: Camel Genre: Progressive Rock, Symphonic Rock Country: UK. Studio albums: 1973 - Camel. The Last Farewell: Nude's Return (3:42). 1981 - Nude (Decca ‎– UICY-94140, Japan, 2009). 1984 - Pressure Points: Live in Concert (Decca ‎– UICY-94143, Japan, 2009). Excerpts From The Snow Goose (From BBC Radio One In Concert 1975) (27:21).

Camel - The Opening Farewell DVD Formed in 1972 in Surrey, England, Camel got a record deal in 1973 releasing self titled official debut CD. Richard Sinclair. Mirage (Camel Tribute) vogliamo ricordare le vittime di quel terribile 11 settembre di 10 anni fa con una bellissima canzone dei Camel scritta per l'occasione. Camel - For Today - The Opening Farewell. From the album "A Nod And A Wink" 2002.

Only 12 left in stock (more on the way). I've been a Camel fan since the 70's with my first Camel album I was introduced to them was Moonmadness. Sorry Andy, the production on this one ruins it for me and my wife. Watched on Panasonic Blu Ray player.

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development. We will reupload file. Download from florenfile. Related News: Eagles - Desperado (1973) DVD-Audio. Rock 26-07-2015, 08:04.


1 Lady Fantasy
2 Unevensong
3 Hymn To Her
4 Echoes
5 Stationary Traveller
6 Drafted
7 Rhayader
8 Rhayader Goes To Town
9 Lunar Sea
10 Another Night
11 Ice
12 Spirit Of The Water
13 Slow Yourself Down
14 Mother Road
15 For Today


  • Bass – Colin Bass
  • Directed By – David Minasian
  • Drums – Denis Clement
  • Executive-Producer – Susan Hoover
  • Flute – Andrew Latimer
  • Guitar – Andrew Latimer
  • Keyboards – Tom Brislin
  • Percussion – Denis Clement
  • Producer – David Minasian
  • Recorder – Andrew Latimer, Denis Clement
  • Vocals – Andrew Latimer, Colin Bass, Tom Brislin