Rozzo - FusionRozzo - Fusion Karin T. - Lady BlueKarin T. - Lady Blue Semi.Official - The Anti-AlbumSemi.Official - The Anti-Album Tiny Tip And The Tip Tops - MatrimonyTiny Tip And The Tip Tops - Matrimony Boris Pfeiffer  - Die Drei ??? Kids 32 - Die GruselfalleBoris Pfeiffer - Die Drei ??? Kids 32 - Die Gruselfalle Matt John - The KeysMatt John - The Keys Hardfloor - P.E.L.F.Hardfloor - P.E.L.F. Lucifer's Fall - Lucifer's FallLucifer's Fall - Lucifer's Fall
» » Janis Ian - Revenge
Janis Ian - Revenge mp3 flac download

Janis Ian - Revenge mp3 flac download

MP3 archive size:
1676 mb
FLAC archive size:
1951 mb
Other formats:

Janis Ian (born Janis Eddy Fink; April 7, 1951) is an American singer-songwriter who was most commercially successful in the 1960s and 1970s; her most widely recognized song, "At Seventeen", was released as a single from her 1975 album Between the Lines which reached number 1 on the Billboard chart. Born in 1951 in New York City, Ian entered the American folk music scene while still a teenager in the mid-1960s

Shop Vinyl and CDs and complete your Janis Ian collection. Janis Ian. Revenge ‎(CD, Album). Beacon Records, Columbia. Bea - 51559-2, col 480497-2. Festival Records Pty. Ltd.

The second album of Janis Ian's third career as a recording artist found her singing love songs full of violent imagery and story songs about desperate characters. Opening with "Ready For War," and Ian used metaphors of armed struggle to describe romantic interaction, following with "Take No Prisoners" and later, in "Stolen Fire," depicting infidelity in Promethean terms.

Janis Ian. Revenge, 2016. Ready for the War, 04:19. No One Else Like You, 03:39. When the Silence Falls, 02:30.

Hunger is the fifteenth studio album by the American folk singer/songwriter Janis Ian, released on September 30, 1997. It is the follow-up to her 1995 album Revenge. Recording was held in various studios in the spring of 1997. Production for the album was initially handled by an unnamed producer, but disagreements between Ian and the producer caused that producer to leave and Jeff Balding was brought in to finish production work. Janis Ian - producer. Jeff Balding - producer, mixing.

This album has an average beat per minute of 120 BPM (slowest/fastest tempos: 68/172 BPM). See its BPM profile at the bottom of the page. Album starts at BPM, ends at BPM (+0), with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing). Recent albums by Janis Ian.

Is Revenge the best album by Janis Ian? BestEverAlbums. com brings together thousands of 'greatest ever album' charts and calculates an overall ranking. This album At A Glance. Revenge by Janis Ian (1995) Overall rank: 94,061st. Accolades: Top albums of 1995 (1,663rd). Top albums of the 1990s (16,567th). Best albums of all time (94,061st). Janis Ian - Revenge & Hunger 2xCD 2010 NEW SEALED Condition: Brand New. Time left: 20h 30s. Ships to: Worldwide. Janis Ian - Revenge Condition: Used. Time left: 3d 1h 31m 38s.


1 Ready For The War
2 Take No Prisoners
3 Tenderness
4 No One Else Like You
5 Davy
6 When The Silence Falls
7 Take Me Walking In The Rain
8 Berlin
9 Stolen Fire
10 Ruby
11 The Mission
12 When Angels Cry


Same tracklist just different Label

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Columbia barcode): 5 099748 049728

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
BEA - 51559-4 Janis Ian Revenge ‎(Cass) Beacon Records BEA - 51559-4 1995
SICP-20263 Janis Ian Revenge ‎(CD, Album, Ltd, RE, RM, Blu) Rude Girl Records SICP-20263 Japan 2011
D 31378 Janis Ian Revenge ‎(CD, Album) Festival Records Pty. Ltd. D 31378 Australia 1995
PICP-1087 Janis Ian Revenge ‎(CD, Album, Promo) Pioneer PICP-1087 Japan 1995
GRALP 301 Janis Ian Revenge ‎(LP, Album) The Grapevine Label GRALP 301 UK 1995