Various - Lauschangriff Volume 014Various - Lauschangriff Volume 014 Convert - Nitebird (187 Mixes)Convert - Nitebird (187 Mixes) Mlehst - 180310Mlehst - 180310 Pete MacLeod Pete MacLeod Entre Vifs - The HarvestEntre Vifs - The Harvest Tranzy - ChillTranzy - Chill 桑原幸子 - 桑原幸子とあなた桑原幸子 - 桑原幸子とあなた Marisa Monte - VilarejoMarisa Monte - Vilarejo
» » Bob Dylan - Bringing It All Back Home
Bob Dylan - Bringing It All Back Home mp3 flac download

Bob Dylan - Bringing It All Back Home mp3 flac download

Bringing It All Back Home
Folk Rock, Folk
MP3 archive size:
1896 mb
FLAC archive size:
1635 mb
Other formats:

Bringing It All Back Home is the fifth studio album by American singer-songwriter Bob Dylan, released on March 22, 1965 by Columbia Records. The album is divided into an electric and an acoustic side, although the acoustic side included some tracks in which other instruments were backing up Dylan and his guitar, but no drums were used.

It's All Over Now, Baby Blue" is a song written and performed by Bob Dylan and featured on his Bringing It All Back Home album, released on March 22, 1965 by Columbia Records (see 1965 in music). The song was recorded on January 15, 1965 with Dylan's acoustic guitar and harmonica and William E. Lee's bass guitar the only instrumentation. The lyrics were heavily influenced by Symbolist poetry and bid farewell to the titular "Baby Blue

i look around an' all these people he's talking to are carrying blowtorches/ needless t' say, i split fast go back t' the nice quiet country. an' so i answer my recording engineer "yes. well i could use some help in getting this wall in the plane".

With Another Side of Bob Dylan, Dylan had begun pushing past folk, and with Bringing It All Back Home, he exploded the boundaries, producing an album of boundless imagination and skill. And it's not just that he went electric, either, rocking hard on "Subterranean Homesick Blues," "Maggie's Farm," and "Outlaw Blues"; it's that he's exploding with imagination throughout the record

We look back at Bob Dylan's 'Bringing It All Back Home,' which saw him go electric, invent folk rock and redefine what can be said in a song. When Bob Dylan entered Columbia Records’ Studio A in mid-January 1965 and blew out an 11-song LP in three days, he didn’t merely go electric, invent folk rock and transition from an acoustic troubadour to a boundary-pushing rock & roller. Find out five things you didn’t know about Bob Dylan. On January 13th, 1965, the first day of sessions for the album, Dylan recorded solo and entirely acoustic, just as he always had, with a guitar, harmonica and piano. Some believe the idea was to cut demos for an all-electric LP. But Dylan was clearly feeling out the best approach for each song.

Many would say that Bringing it all Back Home is not the greatest Bob Dylan record, nor is it even close. Well, I can not find a way someone could think that. The album includes everything that makes an epic cluster of recordings. it has some fast song, some slow, some happy, some sad, intelligent lyrics, and poetry. Thealbum also includes a song that now adays is looked over to a great amount. That song would be "Subterranean Homesick Blues", which in my opinion, is Dylan's greatest recording, lyrically

Dylan went into a totally new direction and he really never looked back. All songs were written Bob Dylan. Critics hailed it as a "breakaway" album for Dylan, who had been shifting away from his solo acoustic folk and protest songs and now had completely immersed himself in this new electric style of playing. It is now considered one of the best and most influential albums of all time, ranking 31st on Rolling Stone's countdown list of the 500 best albums. At the time, Dylan lost many of his folk traditionalist fans. However, he also gained a new array of fans the loved his new sound


A1 Subterranean Homesick Blues 2:17
A2 She Belongs To Me 2:48
A3 Maggie's Farm 3:51
A4 Love Minus Zero / No Limit 2:47
A5 Outlaw Blues 3:00
A6 On The Road Again 2:30
A7 Bob Dylan's 115th Dream 6:29
B1 Mr. Tambourine Man 5:25
B2 Gates Of Eden 5:42
B3 It's Alright, Ma (I'm Only Bleeding) 7:30
B4 It's All Over Now, Baby Blue 4:13

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – Columbia Records of Canada, Ltd.


  • Liner Notes – Bob Dylan
  • Photography By – Daniel Kramer
  • Producer – Tom Wilson
  • Written-By – Dylan*


Third pressing. The front sleeve looks like the 1960s sleeve at top left, but it doesn't have "LITHO IN CAN." at bottom right. The 1967 rear sleeve has several differences from the 1965 sleeve: "CS 9128" is above "Home" in the same position as "KCS 9128" on the 1970s sleeve, and it doesn’t have the two lines of copyright text on the bottom but instead says “Shorepak Can. Pat. No. 758888, 1967”. The labels have the 2-eye design with white "STEREO"/"360 SOUND"/arrows logo, and do not have “NONBREAKABLE”. The font and text layout of both sides look identical to the 1970s labels - on Side 1 Love Minus Zero/No Limit is on two lines, but not printed like an equation.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side 1 label): XSM 79423
  • Matrix / Runout (Side 2 label): XSM 79424
  • Matrix / Runout (Side 1 runout): XSM-79423-1D
  • Matrix / Runout (Side 2 runout): XSM-79424-1A 2

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
CS 9128 Bob Dylan Bringing It All Back Home ‎(LP, Album) Columbia CS 9128 US 1965
MFSL 2-380, 88697926811 Bob Dylan Bringing It All Back Home ‎(2xLP, Album, Ltd, Num, RM, Gat) Mobile Fidelity Sound Lab, Columbia MFSL 2-380, 88697926811 US 2012
CDCBS 62515 Bob Dylan Subterranean Homesick Blues ‎(CD, Album, RE) Columbia CDCBS 62515 Australia Unknown
FL-1988, FL1988 Bob Dylan Bringing It All Back Home ‎(LP, Album, Unofficial) First Record, First Record FL-1988, FL1988 Taiwan 1970
62515 Bob Dylan Subterranean Homesick Blues ‎(LP, Album, Mono) CBS 62515 Netherlands 1965