Laura Pallas - Emergency!Laura Pallas - Emergency! Gérard Manset - Inédits Et Nouveaux Mixages 1992Gérard Manset - Inédits Et Nouveaux Mixages 1992 Sidney Bechet - Sidney Bechet And The Blues Singers – Volume II - 1923-25 ClassicsSidney Bechet - Sidney Bechet And The Blues Singers – Volume II - 1923-25 Classics Manowar - manowarManowar - manowar Howlin' Wolf - Live And Cookin' At Alice's RevisitedHowlin' Wolf - Live And Cookin' At Alice's Revisited Gigliola Cinquetti - Napoli, Fortuna MiaGigliola Cinquetti - Napoli, Fortuna Mia Satira - El Mundo De Los SueñosSatira - El Mundo De Los Sueños Plasmec & RU 486 - Fly With MePlasmec & RU 486 - Fly With Me
» » Catupecu Machu - Dale!
Catupecu Machu - Dale! mp3 flac download

Catupecu Machu - Dale! mp3 flac download

MP3 archive size:
1336 mb
FLAC archive size:
1134 mb
Other formats:

Catupecu Machu is an Argentine rock band, usually classified as within Rock en Español. Its current band members are Fernando Ruíz Díaz on vocals and guitar; Sebastián Cáceres on bass guitar; Agustín Rocino on drums; and Macabre (Martín Gonzalez) on keyboards and samplers. The band started as a power trio in the Villa Luro neighborhood, Buenos Aires, in 1994. It all started when the Ruíz brothers decided to establish a band. As music lovers they already knew how to play the guitar and bass.

Band Name Catupecu Machu. Album Name Dale! Type Album. Music StyleHard-Rock. Members owning this album0. 1. Todo Pasa, Todo Queda.

This album has an average beat per minute of 125 BPM (slowest/fastest tempos: 96/177 BPM). See its BPM profile at the bottom of the page. Tracklist Dale! 1. BPM Profile Dale! Album starts at 137BPM, ends at 139BPM (+2), with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing). Recent albums by Catupecu Machu. El mezcal y la cobra.

Dale! Album by Catupecu Machu.

CATUPECU MACHU - Dale! Album. You can get here Dale! Album Lyrics, Tracklist, Videos, Cover Picture and More. Catupecu Machu Cuadros Dentro De Cuadros. Catupecu Machu El Número Imperfecto. Catupecu Machu A Morir! Catupecu Machu Laberintos Entre Artistas Y Dialectos.


1 Todo Pasa, Todo Queda
2 Calavera Deforme
3 Los Tres Deseos
4 El Lugar
5 Apirie' Omapare Piarolo
6 Elevador
7 Come Together
8 Mil Voces Finas
9 Dale!
10 La Polca
11 Ritual
12 La Llama
13 Le Di Sol
14 Hay Casi Un Metro De Agua
15 --
16 El Sueño

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 7796876515047

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
8869 729291-2 Catupecu Machu Dale! ‎(CD, Album, RE) Mueve! Discos, Discos Popart, Sony BMG Music Entertainment (Argentina) S.A. 8869 729291-2 Argentina 2008