Technological Terror Crew - Hardcore Mafia RevengeTechnological Terror Crew - Hardcore Mafia Revenge Prince And The Revolution - Girls & BoysPrince And The Revolution - Girls & Boys Dr. Alimantado - I Killed The BarberDr. Alimantado - I Killed The Barber Various - Connection Cassette Compilation #5Various - Connection Cassette Compilation #5 Sally Sellingová - Samotář / Prázdná UliceSally Sellingová - Samotář / Prázdná Ulice Justin Robinson And The Mary Annettes - Bones For TinderJustin Robinson And The Mary Annettes - Bones For Tinder Various - Velozes E FuriososVarious - Velozes E Furiosos Catherine Lara - RocktambuleCatherine Lara - Rocktambule
» » INXS - Devil Inside
INXS - Devil Inside mp3 flac download

INXS - Devil Inside mp3 flac download

Devil Inside
Pop Rock
MP3 archive size:
1496 mb
FLAC archive size:
1523 mb
Other formats:

Devil Inside" is the 2nd single from INXS 6th album "Kick". Авторы текста и музыки. Michael Hutchence, Andrew Farriss.

INXS is Australian rock band INXS's first album. It was released on Deluxe Records in Australia on 13 October 1980. The band recorded the album in midnight to dawn sessions during 1979 to 1980 after performing, on average, two gigs a day at local pubs around Sydney.

Download for free and listen to INXS - Devil Inside. We have song's lyrics, which you can find out below.

Devil Inside (INXS song). 3:55 (single version) 5:11 (album version). Andrew Farriss Michael Hutchence.

Watch the video for Devil Inside from INXS's Kick for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists. This is a classic by INX. .You might just love it. Similar Tracks.

This song is by INXS and appears on the album Kick (1987) and on the compilation album The Greatest Hits (1994). This song is featured in the movie Rock Star. Here come the womanWith the look in her eyeRaised on leatherWith flesh on her mind Words as weaponsSharper than knivesMakes you wonderHow the other half dieOther half die. Makes you wonder Oh-oh-wonder. Here come the manWith the look in his eyeFed on nothingBut full of pride.

You are listening to the song Devil Inside by INXS, in album Now That's What I Call Halloween. The highest quality of audio that you can download is flac. Also, you can play quality at 32kbps, view lyrics and watch more videos related to this song. Album: Now That's What I Call Halloween. O Fortuna - Saint Louis Symphony Orchestra & Chorus. Somebody's Watching Me - Rockwell. We recommend downloading MP3 320kbps instead. This song seem to be error, you can't play and download it. You can try downloading other songs with name "Devil Inside". Note : You need points to download songs.

The devil inside, yeah, yeah, yeah. Submitted by CannotBeTouched on Mon, 26/02/2018 - 19:32.

Tracklist Hide Credits

A Devil Inside
Engineer – David NicholasMixed By – Bob ClearmountainProducer, Mixed By – Chris ThomasWritten-By – A. Farriss*, M. Hutchence*
B On The Rocks
Engineer – Andrew ScottProducer, Engineer, Performer – Kirk PengillyWritten-By – K. Pengilly*

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Atlantic Recording Corporation
  • Copyright (c) – Atlantic Recording Corporation
  • Record Company – Warner Communications
  • Manufactured By – Atlantic Recording Corporation
  • Published By – MCA Music Publishing
  • Recorded At – Rhinoceros Studios
  • Mixed At – Rhinoceros Studios
  • Pressed By – Specialty Records Corporation


  • Cover, Design – Tracy Veal
  • Cover, Illustration, Design – Nick Egan
  • Management – MMA Management
  • Photography By – Lynn Goldsmith


℗ © 1987 Atlantic Recording Corporation
Side B: Unavailable on LP
Label matrix suffix "-SP" and runout logo SRC indicate Specialty Records Corporation.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 075678914478
  • Matrix / Runout (Label side A): ST-A-53161-SP
  • Matrix / Runout (Label side B): ST-A-53595-SP
  • Pressing Plant ID (Labels): SP
  • Pressing Plant ID (Runouts): SRC logo
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout etched side A): SRC ST-A-53161-1
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout etched side B): SRC ST-A-53595 - 2
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout stamped side B): ATLANTIC STUDIOS D.K.
  • Rights Society: ASCAP

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
7-258084 INXS Devil Inside ‎(7", Single) WEA 7-258084 Australia 1988
INXS 10 INXS Devil Inside ‎(7", Single) Mercury INXS 10 UK 1987
7-89144 INXS Devil Inside ‎(7", Single, Promo) Atlantic 7-89144 US 1987
INXS 1012 INXS Devil Inside (Re-Mix Version) ‎(12") Mercury INXS 1012 UK 1987
INXSDJ 13 INXS Devil Inside ‎(12", Promo) Mercury, Phonogram INXSDJ 13 UK 1989