Crash Crew - 2-4-6-8/Here We AreCrash Crew - 2-4-6-8/Here We Are The Ritchie Family - I'll Do My Best (For You Baby)The Ritchie Family - I'll Do My Best (For You Baby) René Simard - Comment Ça VaRené Simard - Comment Ça Va Brain Fuel - Monsters Make MonstersBrain Fuel - Monsters Make Monsters Suflet - Black Run EPSuflet - Black Run EP Olive Brown - The New Empress Of The BluesOlive Brown - The New Empress Of The Blues Various - WLD 2013 – WaterVarious - WLD 2013 – Water Pro-Active - DominatorPro-Active - Dominator
» » Olivia Newton-John - Olivia Newton-John
Olivia Newton-John - Olivia Newton-John mp3 flac download

Olivia Newton-John - Olivia Newton-John mp3 flac download

Olivia Newton-John
MP3 archive size:
1851 mb
FLAC archive size:
1593 mb
Other formats:

Olivia Newton-John, AC, OBE (born 26 September 1948) is an English-Australian singer, songwriter, actress, entrepreneur, and activist. She is a four-time Grammy award winner who has amassed five number-one and ten other top ten Billboard Hot 100 singles, and two number-one Billboard 200 solo albums. Eleven of her singles (including two platinum) and 14 of her albums (including two platinum and four double platinum) have been certified gold by the RIAA.

Прослушать Скачать 03:34. John Travolta, Olivia Newton-John. Summer Nights Sing-A-Long Version. Прослушать Скачать 04:51. Прослушать Скачать 03:25. You're The One That I Want Martian Remix. Прослушать Скачать 03:43. Greensleeves Album Version. Прослушать Скачать 03:02. Hopelessly Devoted To You From Grease. Прослушать Скачать 02:41. I Think I'll Say Goodbye Album Version. Прослушать Скачать 03:26. Прослушать Скачать 02:51. You're The One That I Want From "Grease" Original Motion Picture Soundtrack. Прослушать Скачать 04:43.

Нравится слушателям: Kc & The Sunshine Band, Carpenters, Bee Gees. 2008 Live At The Sydney Opera House. Stronger Than Before.

Official Olivia Newton-John Fan Page. PagesPublic livia Newton-John. English (UK) · Русский · Українська · Suomi · Español.

Olivia (Olivia Newton-John album). Olivia is the second studio album by the Australian singer-songwriter Olivia Newton-John, released in 1972. Two of its songs were released as singles ("What Is Life" and "My Old Man's Got a Gun"). In its initial release, it was not issued in the United States, though it was sold there as an import. A digitally remastered version was released in 1995.

Have You Never Been Mellow. Авторы текста и музыки. Buddy Holly, Norman Petty, Charles Hardin Holley. SME (от лица компании "Sony Music Entertainment"); LatinAutor, UBEM, EMI Music Publishing, LatinAutor - Warner Chappell, Audiam (Publishing), CMRRA, Warner Chappell, ASCAP" и другие авторские общества (8). Композиция. I Honestly Love You (1998 Version). Peter B. Allen, Jeff Barry.

May 14, 2019- Explore Hoff's board "Olivia Newton-John Album Art", followed by 590 people on Pinterest. Olivia Newton-John - 20th Century Masters- The Millennium Collection: The Best of Olivia Newton-John Overstock. com Shopping - The Best Deals on Pop. John Travolta Song Artists Olivia Newton John 70s Music Music Library Physical Olivia Actor Model Heart Attack Music Albums. Precision Series Olivia Newton-John - 20th Century Masters- The Millennium Collection: The Best of Olivia Newton-John, White. Olivia Newton-John Album Art. Vixen Vinyl Records. Olivia Newton-John - Olivia Newton-John's Greatest Hits. Olivia is the second album from the singer Olivia Newton-John. Olivia was a commercial failure when released in the UK on Pye International in 1972, as the follow-up to 1971's If Not for You. An American release of the LP never materialized. Therefore, the record label did not want to risk a release of the album.

Biography by Stephen Thomas Erlewine. One of the most successful soft rock singers of the '70s, peaking with her role alongside John Travolta in the film Grease. I Honestly Love You. Olivia Newton John. Whenever You're Away From Me. Olivia Newton-John. Take Me Home Country Roads. The Grease Megamix You're the One That I Want/Greased.


A1 It's So Easy
A2 The Air That I Breathe
A3 Water Under The Bridge
A4 And In The Morning
A5 Lifestream
A6 Have You Never Been Mellow
A7 Something Better To Do
A8 Let It Shine
A9 If You Love Me
B1 Banks Of The Ohio
B2 Country Girl
B3 He Ain't Heavy, He's My Brother
B4 If Not For You
B5 Clearly Love
B6 Take Me Home Country Roads
B7 Let Me Be There
B8 Free The People
B9 Summertime Blues


  • Cover – Jiří Skalický