Laura Pallas - Emergency!Laura Pallas - Emergency! Gérard Manset - Inédits Et Nouveaux Mixages 1992Gérard Manset - Inédits Et Nouveaux Mixages 1992 Sidney Bechet - Sidney Bechet And The Blues Singers – Volume II - 1923-25 ClassicsSidney Bechet - Sidney Bechet And The Blues Singers – Volume II - 1923-25 Classics Manowar - manowarManowar - manowar Howlin' Wolf - Live And Cookin' At Alice's RevisitedHowlin' Wolf - Live And Cookin' At Alice's Revisited Gigliola Cinquetti - Napoli, Fortuna MiaGigliola Cinquetti - Napoli, Fortuna Mia Satira - El Mundo De Los SueñosSatira - El Mundo De Los Sueños Plasmec & RU 486 - Fly With MePlasmec & RU 486 - Fly With Me
» » Lilyum - Altar Of Fear
Lilyum - Altar Of Fear mp3 flac download

Lilyum - Altar Of Fear mp3 flac download

Altar Of Fear
Black Metal
MP3 archive size:
1309 mb
FLAC archive size:
1585 mb
Other formats:

Lilyum Altar of Fear. Modified by: Krister Jensen. Added on: 2017-08-07 08:54:17. Last modified on: 2019-03-20 04:04:35.

Album · 2017 · 7 Songs. Crawling in the Past.

Altar of Fear (2017) by Lilyum. Labels: Vacula Productions. Genres: Black Metal  .

Lilyum no longer exist. It was not a story of band trouble or things like that, in fact I write this post even before the musicians who have been involved in this project of mine recently know it. As I reiterated in several interviews, Lilyum have said all they had to say and now we have to turn the page. I wanted to get out victorious and after making a great album like "Altar Of Fear", our seventh full-length, I realized that I have to leave the scene while people still appalude.

Recommended albums similar to 'Lilyum - Altar of Fear'. Last album update: 30th April, 2019 Last news update: 25th January, 2019.

Altar of Fear by LILYUM, released 29 August 2017 1. Alkahest 2. Siege the Solar Towers 3. The Watchers' Departure 4. Voices from the Fire 5. Tomorrows Worth Erasing 6. Stain of Salvation 7. Siege the Solar Towers. Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Purchasable with gift card.

ar-of-fear. i. witter. 4:05 AM - 17 Oct 2017.


1 Alkahest 4:04
2 To Dream Beneath Plains of White Ash 6:24
3 The Watchers' Departure 6:54
4 Voices from the Fire 6:32
5 Tomorrows Worth Erasing 6:30
6 Stain of Salvation 6:39
7 Siege the Solar Towers 10:03


Recorded between February and June MMXVII at AntiHuman Studio
Drums recorded at Underground Frozen Studio
Vocals recorded at Fuck the World Studio
Additional instruments and vocals recorded at Nightside Soundscapes