mixDr - Crabs don't wear coatsmixDr - Crabs don't wear coats The Shackelfords - Coastin'The Shackelfords - Coastin' Noise Nazi / Insomniac  - Split 2012Noise Nazi / Insomniac - Split 2012 นริส อารีย์ - ล่องแพแม่ปิงนริส อารีย์ - ล่องแพแม่ปิง Aube - Ukiyo & Wired Trap Live 1994 + 1995Aube - Ukiyo & Wired Trap Live 1994 + 1995 Krispy - Time Flies (Album Sampler)Krispy - Time Flies (Album Sampler) KLF - What Time Is Love (Pure Trance 1)KLF - What Time Is Love (Pure Trance 1) Wonder Girls - Why So LonelyWonder Girls - Why So Lonely
» » Sonic Youth - Lost Tracks
Sonic Youth - Lost Tracks mp3 flac download

Sonic Youth - Lost Tracks mp3 flac download

Lost Tracks
Experimental, Indie Rock
MP3 archive size:
1491 mb
FLAC archive size:
1806 mb
Other formats:

The discography of American rock band Sonic Youth comprises 15 studio albums, seven extended plays, three compilation albums, seven video releases, 21 singles, 46 music videos, nine releases in the Sonic Youth Recordings series, eight official bootlegs, and contributions to 16 soundtracks and other compilations. In 1981, Sonic Youth signed with Neutral Records, and released its eponymous debut EP Sonic Youth the next year. The band's first full-length album was Confusion is Sex, released in 1983.

EVOL is the third studio album by the American alternative rock band Sonic Youth. It was released in May 1986 by SST Records, the band's first release on the label. The album is notable for being the first with a new drummer, Steve Shelley, replacing Bob Bert, and for showing signs of the band's transition from their no wave past toward a greater pop sensibility.

Sonic Youth find lost guitars after 13 years. By Luke MorganBritton, 25 September 2012, 21:02 BST. - Sonic Youth have recovered two of their infamously stolen modified guitars thirteen years after they were originally lost. A truckload of one-of-a-kind personally-altered guitars, amps, drums and pedals were stolen in the middle of the night in Orange County back in 1999, leading to the band scrapping all material they wrote on the instruments. The group went on to release one of their least well-received records in the form of NYC Ghosts and Flowers

Sister is the fourth studio album by American alternative rock band Sonic Youth. It was released in June 1987 by SST Records. The album furthered the band's move away from the no wave genre towards more traditional song structures, while maintaining an aggressively experimental approach. Like Sonic Youth's previous records, Sister was not successful at the time. It later garnered critical praise, with several publications naming it one of the 1980s' best albums.

Sonic Youth ‎– Sonic Youth. 이블: Goofin' Records ‎– GOO-08. Originaly released on Neutral Records. Side C and tracks D1 & D2 recorded live at Music for Millions Festival, New Pilgrim Theatre, NYC September 18, 1981. Track D3 recorded at Noise NY sessions October 1981. Mastered at Golden Mastering, 2006.

Listen free to Sonic Youth – Dirty (100%, Swimsuit Issue and more). Dirty is an album by Sonic Youth that was originally released on July 21, 1992. It was deemed best album of 1992 by Entertainment Weekly magazine. It comprised the original album with additional B-sides, demos and rehearsal recordings.

Daydream Nation" was Sonic Youth's sixth album, and their first double-LP, clocking in at just over 70 minutes. This was their last album recorded for an "independent" label (though "The Whitey Album" was released afterwards, it was ready to go prior to Daydream's conception), and was arguably the record that drew the strongest major label attention

Sonic Youth has left a lasting impression on the world of alternative rock. Since forming in the early '80s, these New York noise rockers have influenced countless indie and underground artists. This poll includes all of Sonic Youth's singles, from "Teen Age Riot" to "Kool Thing," but true fans know that many of the band's best songs were never played on the radio. Music videos and audio videos are included next to each track name, so if you haven't heard a song you can listen to it right here on this page.


1 Sonic Youth I Know There's N Answer
2 Sonic Youth Computer Age
3 Sonic Youth Electricity
4 Sonic Youth Jam Right Pt. 1
5 Sonic Youth Jam Right Pt. 2
6 Sonic Youth Ca Plane Pour Moi
7 Sonic Youth w/ Cypress Hill I Love You Mary Jane
8 Sonic Youth Burning Farm
9 Sonic Youth That's All I Know (Right Now)
10 Sonic Youth The Destroyed Room
11 Sonic Youth Personality Crisis
12 Sonic Youth The End Of The End Of The Ugly
13 Sonic Youth Is It My Body
14 Sonic Youth Tamara
15 Sonic Youth Genetic
16 Sonic Youth Hendrix Necro
17 Sonic Youth Stalker
18 Sonic Youth Touch Me I'm Sick
19 Sonic Youth Beat On The Brat
20 Sonic Youth Our Backyeard / Traffic
21 Sonic Youth Purr


The album is subtitled 'Single B-Sides And Non Album Tracks'.