Curtis Mayfield - Back To Living AgainCurtis Mayfield - Back To Living Again Supar Novar - No FavoursSupar Novar - No Favours Λόλα Τσακίρη - Άσε Με Παιδί Μου / Τί Μου Λες Πως Είσαι ΆνδραςΛόλα Τσακίρη - Άσε Με Παιδί Μου / Τί Μου Λες Πως Είσαι Άνδρας The Hart House Orchestra, Harry Freedman, Sir Ernest MacMillan, Morris Surdin, Harry Somers - UntitledThe Hart House Orchestra, Harry Freedman, Sir Ernest MacMillan, Morris Surdin, Harry Somers - Untitled Fourplay  - Digital Manipulation (The FourPlay Remix Project)Fourplay - Digital Manipulation (The FourPlay Remix Project) Anna Mathovani, Band 4 Nada - Pop Sunda Vol. 1Anna Mathovani, Band 4 Nada - Pop Sunda Vol. 1 NASA  - The Space StoryNASA - The Space Story Jukes - We Might DisappearJukes - We Might Disappear
» » Premiata Forneria Marconi - Jet Lag
Premiata Forneria Marconi - Jet Lag mp3 flac download

Premiata Forneria Marconi - Jet Lag mp3 flac download

Jet Lag
Jazz-Rock, Fusion, Prog Rock
MP3 archive size:
1251 mb
FLAC archive size:
1471 mb
Other formats:

Jet Lag is the fifth album of the Italian progressive rock band Premiata Forneria Marconi, released in 1977 by Asylum Records in the US and Manticore Records in Europe. This album incorporates the use of fretless bass in the sound and has a jazzier feel in comparison to the band's previous efforts. Four of the five tracks with vocals are sung in English.

Покупайте и продавайте винил и компакт-диски, формируйте собственную коллекцию записей PFM.

Jet Lag is a music studio album recording by PREMIATA FORNERIA MARCONI (PFM) (Rock Progressivo Rock) released in 1977 on cd, lp, vinyl and/or cassette. CD RCA ‎- ND 75244 (1989, Europe) CD BMG - 762 (2002, Italy) 24-bit remaster CD Manticore - MANTCD 1007 (2010, Europe) With 1 bonus Live track and a different cover.

Band Name Premiata Forneria Marconi. Album Name Jet Lag. Type Album. Labels Manticore Records.

Album · 1976 · 8 Songs. Jet Lag Premiata Forneria Marconi (PFM).

Jet Lag. Premiata Forneria Marconi. 4. Breakin' In Lyrics. This song is by Premiata Forneria Marconi and appears on the album Jet Lag (1977). I gotta get my senses aligned I'm in a jet lag Feelin' rhythm in my body of another time Sundown lasted through the night This supernatural flight.

Premiata Forneria Marconi (PFM) (translation: Award-winning Marconi Bakery) is an Italian progressive rock band. They were the first Italian group to have success abroad, entering both the British and American charts. Arbeit macht frei is the debut album of the Jazz fusion band Area. It features Patrick Djivas (now known better for his work with Premiata Forneria Marconi) on bass and Eddie Busnello on saxophone, who parted after the release of the album.


1 Peninsula 2:35
2 Jet Lag 9:09
3 Storia In "La" 6:24
4 Breakin In 4:06
5 Cerco La Lingua 5:31
6 Meridiani 5:56
7 Left-Handed Theory 4:10
8 Traveler 5:40

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – BMG Ricordi S.p.A.
  • Copyright (c) – BMG Ricordi S.p.A.
  • Remastered At – Profile Studio
  • Pressed By – Opti.Me.S. – 9T1950153003
  • Recorded At – Kendun Recorders
  • Recorded At – Scorpio Sound
  • Mixed At – Scorpio Sound
  • Mastered At – RCA Studios, London


  • Art Direction – Gianni Sassi
  • Bass, Synthesizer [Moog B12] – Patrick Djivas
  • Drums, Percussion [Wood] – Franz Di Cioccio
  • Electric Piano, Organ, Synthesizer [Moog] – Flavio Premoli
  • Engineer – Andy Hendricksen*
  • Engineer [Assistant] – Ian Major, Michael Shulman
  • Executive-Producer – Franco Mamone
  • Guitar [Classical], Electric Guitar – Franco Mussida
  • Lyrics By – Marva Jan Marrow (tracks: 2, 4, 7, 8)
  • Mixed By – Ray Hendricksen*
  • Music By – Premoli*, Mussida*, Di Cioccio* (tracks: 2, 4, 5, 7, 8)
  • Photography By – Armando Gallo, Fabio Simion
  • Producer – PFM*
  • Remastered By – Antonio La Rosa
  • Violin [Acoustic & Electric] – Gregory Bloch
  • Vocals, Percussion – Bernardo Lanzetti


Recorded at Kendun Recorders, Burbank, California, January, 1977 and Scorpio Sound Studio, London, February, 1977. Mixed at Scorpio Sound Studio, February, 1977. Mastered at RCA Studio, London.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 0 743219 228628
  • Barcode (Scan): 0743219228628
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L082
  • Mould SID Code: ifpi 1901
  • Matrix / Runout: OPTI.ME.S. 9T1950153003 2220-B
  • Rights Society: BIEM/SIAE

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
ZPLZ 34008 PFM* Jet Lag ‎(LP, Album) Zoo Records ZPLZ 34008 Italy 1977
VICP-78011 PFM* ジェット・ラグ = Jet Lag ‎(CD, Album, Ltd, RE, Pla) Victor VICP-78011 Japan 2014
ND 75244 Premiata Forneria Marconi Jet Lag ‎(CD, Album, RE) RCA ND 75244 Europe Unknown
MANTCD 1007 PFM* Jet Lag ‎(CD, Album, RE, RM, Unofficial, Pap) Manticore , Esoteric Recordings MANTCD 1007 Russia Unknown
ND 75244 PFM* Jet Lag ‎(CD, Album) RCA ND 75244 Europe 1987