Kraan - KraanKraan - Kraan Various - Lauschangriff Volume 014Various - Lauschangriff Volume 014 Convert - Nitebird (187 Mixes)Convert - Nitebird (187 Mixes) Mlehst - 180310Mlehst - 180310 Pete MacLeod Pete MacLeod Entre Vifs - The HarvestEntre Vifs - The Harvest Tranzy - ChillTranzy - Chill 桑原幸子 - 桑原幸子とあなた桑原幸子 - 桑原幸子とあなた
» » The Lost Trailers - Holler Back
The Lost Trailers - Holler Back mp3 flac download

The Lost Trailers - Holler Back mp3 flac download

Holler Back
MP3 archive size:
1320 mb
FLAC archive size:
1345 mb
Other formats:

A fifth album, Holler Back, was released in August 2008, producing a Top Ten country hit in its title track and a Top 20 in "How 'Bout You Don't". In 2011, singer/songwriter Jason Wyatt joined Stokes Nielson, launching a re-establishment of The Lost Trailers. This re-established group released the single "Underdog" with the record label HRT Records & Productions, and then released "American Beauty". Lead singer Jason Wyatt announced he was departing the duo in April 2014 to focus on a solo career. In 2002, The Lost Trailers recorded their second album, entitled Trailer Trash. A third album, Welcome to the Woods, followed two years later on Universal/Republic Records, although its singles failed to chart. Record producer Blake Chancey, who has worked with the Dixie Chicks and Waylon Jennings, saw the band perform at a concert in Fort Worth, Texas, and offered to work with them.

BPM Profile The Lost Trailers. Album starts at 164BPM, ends at 78BPM (-86), with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing). Recent albums by The Lost Trailers. The Story of the New Age Cowboy. Welcome to the Woods.

The Lost Trailers Lyrics. Country Heat '09 Album. The Lost Trailers - Holler Back Lyrics. Artist: The Lost Trailers. Album: Country Heat '09. Heyo! SONGLYRICS just got interactive. He says things like, 'Dawg, are you down with that' And, 'Don't that fly girl got some back' And I feel so doggone outta place. When he says, 'Holler back when you get back home' I say, 'The only holler back that I know is'. (Chorus) In that holler back in the woods Where the country folks got it good Homebrewed, homegrown Where the wild seeds 'a get sown It's a blast from the past All the cowgirls shakin' their sassafras Let out a howl if 'ya feel like 'ya gotta If you wanna go on back to the holler Holler back.

Print and download Holler Back sheet music by The Lost Trailers. Sheet music arranged for Piano/Vocal/Guitar, and Singer Pro in C Minor (transposable). Holler Back By The Lost Trailers - Digital Sheet Music. Price: 354,48 ₽. Includes 1 print + interactive copy.

Artist: The Lost Trailers. Album: Holler Back, 2008. ¿GESAFFELSTEIN - Lost In The Fire (Feat THE WEEKND). Marshmello Here With Me (feat.


1 Holler Back
2 How 'Bout You Don't
3 Blacktop Road
4 Country Folks (Livin' Loud)
5 Things You Don't Grow Out Of
6 Hey Baby
7 The Rest Of Us
8 All This Love
9 Summer Of Love
10 Gravy

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – Sony BMG Music Entertainment
  • Distributed By – Sony BMG Music Entertainment
  • Copyright (c) – BMG Music


Photos and complete lyrics in 6 page front insert.

BNA is a registered trademark of BMG. Printed in the USA. 2008
BMG Music, Manufactured and Distributed in the USA by Sony BMG Music Entertainment
550 Madison Ave. New York, New York 10022

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 8 86970-92592 1